BLACKMORES LIMITED ORDINARY (BKL)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th September, 2019* 9.49%
Change
1 day -0.13
1 week 0.69
1 month 1.58
Stock information
ASXBKL
YahooBKL
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 17th Sep, 2019 78,935 17,362,206 0.45% 134,710 58.60%
Mon 16th Sep, 2019 128,759 17,362,206 0.74% 283,469 45.42%
Fri 13th Sep, 2019 68,887 17,362,206 0.39% 104,799 65.73%
Thu 12th Sep, 2019 72,851 17,362,206 0.42% 168,346 43.27%
Wed 11th Sep, 2019 194,883 17,362,206 1.12% 265,685 73.35%
Tue 10th Sep, 2019 21,617 17,362,206 0.12% 65,885 32.81%
Mon 9th Sep, 2019 24,428 17,362,206 0.14% 40,633 60.12%
Fri 6th Sep, 2019 26,115 17,362,206 0.15% 49,205 53.07%
Thu 5th Sep, 2019 29,356 17,362,206 0.16% 65,127 45.08%
Wed 4th Sep, 2019 18,570 17,362,206 0.10% 48,107 38.60%
Tue 3rd Sep, 2019 9,670 17,362,206 0.05% 38,190 25.32%
Mon 2nd Sep, 2019 7,380 17,362,206 0.04% 40,126 18.39%
Fri 30th Aug, 2019 17,607 17,362,206 0.10% 100,789 17.47%
Thu 29th Aug, 2019 14,943 17,362,206 0.08% 51,616 28.95%
Wed 28th Aug, 2019 248,666 17,362,206 1.43% 416,745 59.67%
Tue 27th Aug, 2019 25,433 17,362,206 0.14% 125,516 20.26%
Mon 26th Aug, 2019 12,310 17,362,206 0.07% 78,269 15.73%
Fri 23rd Aug, 2019 14,208 17,362,206 0.08% 56,352 25.21%
Thu 22nd Aug, 2019 49,993 17,362,206 0.28% 114,112 43.81%
Wed 21st Aug, 2019 24,156 17,362,206 0.13% 146,144 16.53%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.