BLACKMORES LIMITED ORDINARY (BKL)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th July, 2019* 8.14%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week 0.07
1 month 1.20
Stock information
ASXBKL
YahooBKL
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 12,418 17,362,206 0.07% 40,947 30.33%
Thu 18th Jul, 2019 10,073 17,362,206 0.05% 43,265 23.28%
Wed 17th Jul, 2019 13,379 17,362,206 0.07% 65,418 20.45%
Tue 16th Jul, 2019 12,803 17,362,206 0.07%    
Mon 15th Jul, 2019 6,208 17,362,206 0.03% 26,014 23.86%
Fri 12th Jul, 2019 17,591 17,362,206 0.10% 56,786 30.98%
Thu 11th Jul, 2019 9,234 17,362,206 0.05% 46,929 19.68%
Wed 10th Jul, 2019 28,629 17,362,206 0.16% 62,249 45.99%
Tue 9th Jul, 2019 35,250 17,362,206 0.20% 73,335 48.07%
Mon 8th Jul, 2019 28,377 17,362,206 0.16% 67,048 42.32%
Fri 5th Jul, 2019 22,314 17,362,206 0.12% 135,286 16.49%
Thu 4th Jul, 2019 17,273 17,361,511 0.09% 81,377 21.23%
Wed 3rd Jul, 2019 9,373 17,361,511 0.05% 49,717 18.85%
Tue 2nd Jul, 2019 15,950 17,361,511 0.09% 110,555 14.43%
Mon 1st Jul, 2019 15,979 17,361,511 0.09% 62,244 25.67%
Fri 28th Jun, 2019 17,609 17,361,511 0.10% 61,792 28.50%
Thu 27th Jun, 2019 11,345 17,361,511 0.06% 51,363 22.09%
Wed 26th Jun, 2019 17,565 17,361,511 0.10% 52,320 33.57%
Tue 25th Jun, 2019 11,997 17,361,511 0.06% 51,443 23.32%
Mon 24th Jun, 2019 17,079 17,361,511 0.09% 53,347 32.01%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.