BLACKMORES LIMITED ORDINARY (BKL)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th January, 2019* 7.03%
Change
1 day -0.08
1 week -0.03
1 month 0.13
Stock information
ASXBKL
YahooBKL
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 12,360 17,296,527 0.07% 30,134 41.02%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 12,803 17,296,527 0.07% 26,251 48.77%
Thu 17th Jan, 2019 17,793 17,296,527 0.10% 29,841 59.63%
Wed 16th Jan, 2019 14,378 17,296,527 0.08% 43,615 32.97%
Tue 15th Jan, 2019 8,018 17,296,527 0.04% 37,072 21.63%
Mon 14th Jan, 2019 7,875 17,296,527 0.04% 24,232 32.50%
Fri 11th Jan, 2019 8,900 17,296,487 0.05% 27,801 32.01%
Thu 10th Jan, 2019 25,301 17,296,487 0.14% 44,933 56.31%
Wed 9th Jan, 2019 14,628 17,296,487 0.08% 34,910 41.90%
Tue 8th Jan, 2019 24,391 17,296,487 0.14% 51,107 47.73%
Mon 7th Jan, 2019 34,632 17,296,487 0.20% 56,091 61.74%
Fri 4th Jan, 2019 19,853 17,296,487 0.11% 50,305 39.47%
Thu 3rd Jan, 2019 18,382 17,296,487 0.10% 37,750 48.69%
Wed 2nd Jan, 2019 12,071 17,296,487 0.07% 40,166 30.05%
Mon 31st Dec, 2018 10,302 17,296,487 0.06% 14,624 70.45%
Fri 28th Dec, 2018 7,326 17,296,487 0.04% 26,172 27.99%
Thu 27th Dec, 2018 14,850 17,296,487 0.08% 41,737 35.58%
Mon 24th Dec, 2018 7,455 17,296,487 0.04% 15,446 48.26%
Fri 21st Dec, 2018 18,564 17,296,487 0.10% 37,931 48.94%
Thu 20th Dec, 2018 26,424 17,296,487 0.15% 49,295 53.60%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.