BLACKMORES LIMITED ORDINARY (BKL)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
5th November, 2019* 9.96%
Change
1 day -0.01
1 week 0.11
1 month -0.74
Stock information
ASXBKL
YahooBKL
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Shorts as % of volume 3
Fri 8th Nov, 2019 15,193 17,395,283 0.08% 57.23%
Thu 7th Nov, 2019 43,932 17,395,283 0.25% 75.43%
Wed 6th Nov, 2019 25,573 17,395,283 0.14% 51.99%
Tue 5th Nov, 2019 12,616 17,395,283 0.07% 29.57%
Mon 4th Nov, 2019 11,475 17,395,283 0.06% 28.83%
Fri 1st Nov, 2019 47,747 17,395,283 0.27% 54.83%
Thu 31st Oct, 2019 67,535 17,395,283 0.38% 52.19%
Wed 30th Oct, 2019 16,371 17,395,283 0.09% 23.27%
Tue 29th Oct, 2019 15,996 17,395,283 0.09% 24.43%
Mon 28th Oct, 2019 11,254 17,395,283 0.06% 31.99%
Fri 25th Oct, 2019 12,859 17,395,283 0.07% 32.84%
Thu 24th Oct, 2019 5,529 17,395,283 0.03% 10.68%
Wed 23rd Oct, 2019 6,821 17,395,283 0.03% 27.71%
Tue 22nd Oct, 2019 31,370 17,395,283 0.18% 58.91%
Mon 21st Oct, 2019 22,491 17,395,283 0.12% 62.82%
Fri 18th Oct, 2019 17,170 17,395,283 0.09% 39.07%
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 5,866 17,395,283 0.03% 11.05%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 9,409 17,395,283 0.05% 13.73%
Tue 15th Oct, 2019 19,720 17,395,283 0.11% 59.27%
Mon 14th Oct, 2019 13,832 17,395,283 0.08% 46.28%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 See notes.