BLUE SKY LIMITED ORDINARY (BLA)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
10th December, 2018* 3.79%
Change
1 day -1.45
1 week -1.22
1 month -0.92
Stock information
ASXBLA
YahooBLA
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 13th Dec, 2018 728 77,711,527 0.00% 122,218 0.60%
Wed 12th Dec, 2018 26,260 77,711,527 0.03% 252,029 10.42%
Tue 11th Dec, 2018 2,902 77,711,527 0.00% 71,659 4.05%
Mon 10th Dec, 2018 41,757 77,711,527 0.05% 163,347 25.56%
Fri 7th Dec, 2018 62,871 77,711,527 0.08% 156,068 40.28%
Thu 6th Dec, 2018 49,939 77,711,527 0.06% 118,999 41.97%
Wed 5th Dec, 2018 75,942 77,711,527 0.09% 243,834 31.14%
Tue 4th Dec, 2018 50,751 77,711,527 0.06% 101,615 49.94%
Mon 3rd Dec, 2018 51,389 77,711,527 0.06% 207,229 24.80%
Fri 30th Nov, 2018 79,777 77,711,527 0.10% 166,381 47.95%
Thu 29th Nov, 2018 27,012 77,711,527 0.03% 269,848 10.01%
Wed 28th Nov, 2018 1,353 77,711,527 0.00% 174,726 0.77%
Tue 27th Nov, 2018 2,276 77,711,527 0.00% 58,084 3.92%
Mon 26th Nov, 2018 2,488 77,711,527 0.00% 57,579 4.32%
Fri 23rd Nov, 2018 10,291 77,711,527 0.01% 52,568 19.58%
Thu 22nd Nov, 2018 5,688 77,711,527 0.00% 115,125 4.94%
Wed 21st Nov, 2018 11,364 77,711,527 0.01% 128,077 8.87%
Tue 20th Nov, 2018 139,819 77,711,527 0.18% 369,126 37.88%
Mon 19th Nov, 2018 79,965 77,711,527 0.10% 447,752 17.86%
Fri 16th Nov, 2018 5,000 77,711,527 0.00% 367,261 1.36%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.