BLUE SKY LIMITED ORDINARY (BLA)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
17th September, 2018* 5.68%
Change
1 day -0.02
1 week 0.27
1 month 0.44
Stock information
ASXBLA
YahooBLA
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 20th Sep, 2018 3,636 77,531,678 0.00% 228,083 1.59%
Tue 18th Sep, 2018 7,200 77,531,678 0.00% 385,047 1.87%
Fri 14th Sep, 2018 40,000 77,531,678 0.05% 281,000 14.23%
Thu 13th Sep, 2018 72,500 77,531,678 0.09% 296,665 24.44%
Tue 11th Sep, 2018 128,449 77,527,973 0.16% 245,352 52.35%
Mon 10th Sep, 2018 86,042 77,527,973 0.11% 177,399 48.50%
Fri 7th Sep, 2018 22,544 77,527,973 0.02% 323,048 6.98%
Wed 5th Sep, 2018 98,858 77,527,973 0.12% 889,334 11.12%
Tue 4th Sep, 2018 339 77,527,973 0.00% 340,546 0.10%
Mon 3rd Sep, 2018 23,302 77,527,973 0.03% 301,858 7.72%
Fri 31st Aug, 2018 111,312 77,527,973 0.14% 638,248 17.44%
Thu 30th Aug, 2018 377,190 77,527,973 0.48% 1,407,674 26.80%
Wed 29th Aug, 2018 29,814 77,527,973 0.03% 438,525 6.80%
Tue 28th Aug, 2018 51,273 77,527,973 0.06% 355,168 14.44%
Mon 27th Aug, 2018 10,882 77,527,973 0.01% 293,050 3.71%
Fri 24th Aug, 2018 7,134 77,527,973 0.00% 144,651 4.93%
Thu 23rd Aug, 2018 59,481 77,527,973 0.07% 223,596 26.60%
Wed 22nd Aug, 2018 55,938 77,527,973 0.07% 360,267 15.53%
Tue 21st Aug, 2018 1,660 77,527,973 0.00% 232,514 0.71%
Mon 20th Aug, 2018 5,285 77,527,973 0.00% 333,525 1.58%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.