BANK OF QUEENSLAND. ORDINARY (BOQ)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th September, 2019* 8.97%
Change
1 day -0.11
1 week -0.92
1 month -0.32
Stock information
ASXBOQ
YahooBOQ
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 17th Sep, 2019 1,486,194 405,784,809 0.36% 2,795,608 53.16%
Mon 16th Sep, 2019 647,761 405,784,809 0.16% 1,805,261 35.88%
Fri 13th Sep, 2019 1,277,847 405,784,809 0.31% 2,573,775 49.65%
Thu 12th Sep, 2019 1,048,839 405,784,809 0.25% 2,505,015 41.87%
Wed 11th Sep, 2019 1,156,677 405,784,809 0.28% 3,421,580 33.81%
Tue 10th Sep, 2019 1,110,913 405,784,809 0.27% 2,612,575 42.52%
Mon 9th Sep, 2019 727,977 405,784,809 0.17% 1,600,872 45.47%
Fri 6th Sep, 2019 540,093 405,784,809 0.13% 1,823,621 29.62%
Thu 5th Sep, 2019 642,790 405,784,809 0.15% 1,536,204 41.84%
Wed 4th Sep, 2019 1,039,561 405,784,809 0.25% 1,661,882 62.55%
Tue 3rd Sep, 2019 592,016 405,784,809 0.14% 1,140,004 51.93%
Mon 2nd Sep, 2019 853,184 405,784,809 0.21% 1,264,274 67.48%
Fri 30th Aug, 2019 621,266 405,784,809 0.15% 2,253,850 27.56%
Thu 29th Aug, 2019 741,514 405,784,809 0.18% 1,158,460 64.01%
Wed 28th Aug, 2019 420,115 405,784,809 0.10% 794,021 52.91%
Tue 27th Aug, 2019 766,777 405,784,809 0.18% 1,392,585 55.06%
Mon 26th Aug, 2019 797,795 405,784,809 0.19% 1,324,227 60.25%
Fri 23rd Aug, 2019 534,660 405,784,809 0.13% 1,172,298 45.61%
Thu 22nd Aug, 2019 776,913 405,784,809 0.19% 1,354,485 57.36%
Wed 21st Aug, 2019 724,835 405,784,809 0.17% 1,315,660 55.09%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.