BANK OF QUEENSLAND. ORDINARY (BOQ)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
5th November, 2019* 12.83%
Change
1 day -0.10
1 week 0.45
1 month 2.77
Stock information
ASXBOQ
YahooBOQ
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Shorts as % of volume 3
Fri 8th Nov, 2019 2,509,312 405,784,809 0.61% 45.59%
Thu 7th Nov, 2019 1,738,423 405,784,809 0.42% 27.90%
Wed 6th Nov, 2019 2,108,893 405,784,809 0.52% 43.45%
Tue 5th Nov, 2019 1,372,650 405,784,809 0.33% 39.00%
Mon 4th Nov, 2019 1,397,316 405,784,809 0.34% 44.74%
Fri 1st Nov, 2019 2,153,103 405,784,809 0.53% 67.02%
Thu 31st Oct, 2019 1,359,944 405,784,809 0.33% 36.56%
Wed 30th Oct, 2019 1,100,857 405,784,809 0.27% 44.50%
Tue 29th Oct, 2019 1,834,745 405,784,809 0.45% 54.24%
Mon 28th Oct, 2019 1,316,758 405,784,809 0.32% 59.45%
Fri 25th Oct, 2019 1,394,259 405,784,809 0.34% 47.97%
Thu 24th Oct, 2019 1,054,266 405,784,809 0.26% 42.38%
Wed 23rd Oct, 2019 1,632,130 405,784,809 0.40% 45.83%
Tue 22nd Oct, 2019 1,947,874 405,784,809 0.48% 69.37%
Mon 21st Oct, 2019 2,107,679 405,784,809 0.51% 61.34%
Fri 18th Oct, 2019 3,608,041 405,784,809 0.88% 53.83%
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 3,725,640 405,784,809 0.91% 50.15%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 1,213,746 405,784,809 0.29% 47.87%
Tue 15th Oct, 2019 1,240,042 405,784,809 0.30% 52.65%
Mon 14th Oct, 2019 895,232 405,784,809 0.22% 59.31%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 See notes.