BOTANIX PHARMA LTD ORDINARY (BOT)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
7th November, 2019* 1.46%
Change
1 day 0.02
1 week 0.00
1 month -0.11
Stock information
ASXBOT
YahooBOT
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Shorts as % of volume 3
Tue 12th Nov, 2019 1,129,057 964,504,395 0.11% 19.67%
Mon 11th Nov, 2019 244,610 964,504,395 0.02% 16.56%
Fri 8th Nov, 2019 260,472 964,504,395 0.02% 16.14%
Thu 7th Nov, 2019 197,674 964,504,395 0.02% 13.06%
Wed 6th Nov, 2019 5,762 964,504,395 0.00% 0.60%
Tue 5th Nov, 2019 156,463 964,504,395 0.01% 8.06%
Mon 4th Nov, 2019 11,472 964,504,395 0.00% 0.57%
Fri 1st Nov, 2019 63,149 964,504,395 0.00% 0.87%
Thu 31st Oct, 2019 1,010,482 964,504,395 0.10% 19.41%
Wed 30th Oct, 2019 938,673 964,504,395 0.09% 7.22%
Tue 29th Oct, 2019 2,332,451 964,504,395 0.24% 11.25%
Mon 28th Oct, 2019 2,476,812 964,504,395 0.25% 13.76%
Fri 25th Oct, 2019 1,592,193 964,504,395 0.16% 4.88%
Thu 24th Oct, 2019 1,999,181 964,504,395 0.20% 6.85%
Wed 23rd Oct, 2019 648,692 964,504,395 0.06% 0.71%
Mon 21st Oct, 2019 282,495 964,504,395 0.02% 4.00%
Fri 18th Oct, 2019 174,247 964,504,395 0.01% 5.84%
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 203,865 964,504,395 0.02% 11.61%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 236,235 964,504,395 0.02% 6.90%
Tue 15th Oct, 2019 348,899 964,504,395 0.03% 8.72%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 See notes.