BEACH ENERGY LIMITED ORDINARY (BPT)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th June, 2019* 0.52%
Change
1 day -0.37
1 week -0.45
1 month -0.59
Stock information
ASXBPT
YahooBPT
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 25th Jun, 2019 1,390,125 2,278,249,104 0.06% 13,312,704 10.44%
Mon 24th Jun, 2019 1,183,945 2,278,249,104 0.05% 8,666,384 13.66%
Fri 21st Jun, 2019 5,739,004 2,278,249,104 0.25% 37,746,831 15.20%
Thu 20th Jun, 2019 1,219,631 2,278,249,104 0.05% 12,506,728 9.75%
Wed 19th Jun, 2019 1,760,305 2,278,249,104 0.07% 18,166,721 9.69%
Tue 18th Jun, 2019 813,924 2,278,249,104 0.03% 11,173,547 7.28%
Mon 17th Jun, 2019 962,881 2,278,249,104 0.04% 10,849,411 8.87%
Fri 14th Jun, 2019 1,252,978 2,278,249,104 0.05% 14,699,032 8.52%
Thu 13th Jun, 2019 2,029,473 2,278,249,104 0.08% 8,717,151 23.28%
Wed 12th Jun, 2019 1,844,186 2,278,249,104 0.08% 6,932,421 26.60%
Tue 11th Jun, 2019 1,618,810 2,278,249,104 0.07% 6,507,722 24.88%
Fri 7th Jun, 2019 2,424,479 2,278,249,104 0.10% 10,280,493 23.58%
Thu 6th Jun, 2019 2,659,618 2,278,249,104 0.11% 10,852,235 24.51%
Wed 5th Jun, 2019 2,710,390 2,278,249,104 0.11% 9,695,626 27.95%
Tue 4th Jun, 2019 724,870 2,278,249,104 0.03% 6,850,358 10.58%
Mon 3rd Jun, 2019 1,023,343 2,278,249,104 0.04% 9,771,794 10.47%
Fri 31st May, 2019 1,296,851 2,278,249,104 0.05% 10,470,039 12.39%
Thu 30th May, 2019 1,085,512 2,278,249,104 0.04% 6,906,052 15.72%
Wed 29th May, 2019 4,209,410 2,278,249,104 0.18% 9,097,805 46.27%
Tue 28th May, 2019 731,578 2,278,249,104 0.03% 7,059,102 10.36%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.