BEACH ENERGY LIMITED ORDINARY (BPT)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th January, 2019* 1.86%
Change
1 day 0.08
1 week 0.37
1 month -0.39
Stock information
ASXBPT
YahooBPT
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 3,010,928 2,278,249,104 0.13% 8,592,236 35.04%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 2,200,049 2,278,249,104 0.09% 6,428,311 34.22%
Thu 17th Jan, 2019 1,650,238 2,278,249,104 0.07% 6,763,765 24.40%
Wed 16th Jan, 2019 4,259,578 2,278,249,104 0.18% 10,641,206 40.03%
Tue 15th Jan, 2019 3,225,954 2,278,249,104 0.14% 9,728,490 33.16%
Mon 14th Jan, 2019 2,769,043 2,278,249,104 0.12% 8,499,601 32.58%
Fri 11th Jan, 2019 2,012,530 2,278,249,104 0.08% 5,878,293 34.24%
Thu 10th Jan, 2019 6,995,126 2,278,249,104 0.30% 20,346,821 34.38%
Wed 9th Jan, 2019 3,136,032 2,278,249,104 0.13% 15,445,693 20.30%
Tue 8th Jan, 2019 1,681,768 2,278,249,104 0.07% 15,400,907 10.92%
Mon 7th Jan, 2019 911,987 2,278,249,104 0.04% 10,290,525 8.86%
Fri 4th Jan, 2019 1,768,357 2,278,249,104 0.07% 8,886,737 19.90%
Thu 3rd Jan, 2019 885,005 2,278,249,104 0.03% 7,653,337 11.56%
Wed 2nd Jan, 2019 1,446,458 2,278,249,104 0.06% 6,331,748 22.84%
Mon 31st Dec, 2018 121,006 2,278,249,104 0.00% 7,042,238 1.72%
Fri 28th Dec, 2018 585,191 2,278,249,104 0.02% 5,496,411 10.65%
Thu 27th Dec, 2018 1,206,617 2,278,249,104 0.05% 9,175,137 13.15%
Mon 24th Dec, 2018 534,065 2,278,249,104 0.02% 6,010,933 8.88%
Fri 21st Dec, 2018 2,820,367 2,278,249,104 0.12% 17,704,249 15.93%
Thu 20th Dec, 2018 2,151,336 2,278,249,104 0.09% 16,956,266 12.69%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.