BASE RES LIMITED ORDINARY (BSE)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
10th December, 2018* 0.00%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week 0.00
1 month 0.00
Stock information
ASXBSE
YahooBSE
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Wed 12th Dec, 2018 43 1,166,623,040 0.00% 111,717 0.04%
Tue 11th Dec, 2018 948 1,166,623,040 0.00% 38,107 2.49%
Mon 10th Dec, 2018 10,140 1,166,623,040 0.00% 214,108 4.74%
Fri 7th Dec, 2018 16,420 1,166,623,040 0.00% 196,392 8.36%
Thu 6th Dec, 2018 976 1,166,623,040 0.00% 10,976 8.89%
Tue 4th Dec, 2018 57,514 1,166,623,040 0.00% 171,826 33.47%
Thu 29th Nov, 2018 24,533 1,166,623,040 0.00% 1,124,792 2.18%
Wed 28th Nov, 2018 34,908 1,166,623,040 0.00% 1,132,759 3.08%
Fri 23rd Nov, 2018 19,338 1,166,623,040 0.00% 466,753 4.14%
Thu 22nd Nov, 2018 31,500 1,166,623,040 0.00% 917,441 3.43%
Wed 21st Nov, 2018 34,050 1,166,623,040 0.00% 837,745 4.06%
Tue 20th Nov, 2018 7,254 1,166,623,040 0.00% 208,003 3.49%
Mon 19th Nov, 2018 34,821 1,166,623,040 0.00% 1,077,249 3.23%
Fri 16th Nov, 2018 28,350 1,166,623,040 0.00% 1,462,137 1.94%
Thu 15th Nov, 2018 19,650 1,166,623,040 0.00% 1,024,024 1.92%
Tue 13th Nov, 2018 64,950 1,166,623,040 0.00% 1,198,903 5.42%
Fri 9th Nov, 2018 16,228 1,166,623,040 0.00% 448,973 3.61%
Wed 7th Nov, 2018 20,000 1,166,623,040 0.00% 169,022 11.83%
Tue 6th Nov, 2018 236,497 1,166,623,040 0.02% 504,903 46.84%
Mon 5th Nov, 2018 32,100 1,166,623,040 0.00% 193,719 16.57%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.