BWX LIMITED ORDINARY (BWX)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th October, 2017* 5.22%
Change
1 day 2.08
1 week 0.13
1 month -0.59
Stock information
ASXBWX
YahooBWX
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Tue 17th Oct, 2017 72,069 96,619,648 0.07% 339,457 21.23%
Mon 16th Oct, 2017 22,786 96,619,648 0.02% 246,327 9.25%
Fri 13th Oct, 2017 135,848 96,619,648 0.14% 497,292 27.32%
Thu 12th Oct, 2017 18,930 96,619,648 0.02% 395,664 4.78%
Wed 11th Oct, 2017 72,881 96,619,648 0.07% 289,007 25.22%
Tue 10th Oct, 2017 131,300 96,619,648 0.13% 379,380 34.61%
Mon 9th Oct, 2017 16,200 96,619,648 0.01% 375,362 4.32%
Fri 6th Oct, 2017 20,414 96,619,648 0.02% 1,185,060 1.72%
Thu 5th Oct, 2017 60,407 96,619,648 0.06% 226,351 26.69%
Wed 4th Oct, 2017 7,506 96,619,648 0.00% 215,823 3.48%
Tue 3rd Oct, 2017 6,062 96,619,648 0.00% 101,523 5.97%
Mon 2nd Oct, 2017 31,018 96,619,648 0.03% 91,172 34.02%
Fri 29th Sep, 2017 36,599 96,619,648 0.03% 149,503 24.48%
Thu 28th Sep, 2017 165,402 96,619,648 0.17% 304,781 54.27%
Wed 27th Sep, 2017 37,614 92,601,020 0.04% 206,106 18.25%
Tue 26th Sep, 2017 4,832 92,601,020 0.00% 86,967 5.56%
Mon 25th Sep, 2017 11,868 92,601,020 0.01% 102,042 11.63%
Fri 22nd Sep, 2017 27,346 92,601,020 0.03% 231,258 11.82%
Thu 21st Sep, 2017 84,551 92,601,020 0.09% 151,108 55.95%
Wed 20th Sep, 2017 13,524 92,601,020 0.01% 350,824 3.85%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.