BWX LIMITED ORDINARY (BWX)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th January, 2019* 11.85%
Change
1 day 0.03
1 week -0.19
1 month -1.46
Stock information
ASXBWX
YahooBWX
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 97,607 124,249,888 0.07% 717,987 13.59%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 100,795 124,249,888 0.08% 638,114 15.80%
Thu 17th Jan, 2019 58,292 124,249,888 0.04% 371,247 15.70%
Wed 16th Jan, 2019 117,535 124,249,888 0.09% 346,616 33.91%
Tue 15th Jan, 2019 22,738 124,249,888 0.01% 409,859 5.55%
Mon 14th Jan, 2019 54,562 124,249,888 0.04% 770,031 7.09%
Fri 11th Jan, 2019 78,114 124,249,888 0.06% 1,458,488 5.36%
Thu 10th Jan, 2019 165,184 124,249,888 0.13% 1,005,090 16.43%
Wed 9th Jan, 2019 217,793 124,249,888 0.17% 804,514 27.07%
Tue 8th Jan, 2019 157,193 124,249,888 0.12% 476,372 33.00%
Mon 7th Jan, 2019 45,092 124,249,888 0.03% 498,278 9.05%
Fri 4th Jan, 2019 76,008 124,249,888 0.06% 628,647 12.09%
Thu 3rd Jan, 2019 95,514 124,249,888 0.07% 446,784 21.38%
Wed 2nd Jan, 2019 75,460 124,249,888 0.06% 372,795 20.24%
Mon 31st Dec, 2018 50,447 124,249,888 0.04% 445,047 11.34%
Fri 28th Dec, 2018 84,409 124,249,888 0.06% 465,724 18.12%
Thu 27th Dec, 2018 172,781 124,249,888 0.13% 1,510,160 11.44%
Mon 24th Dec, 2018 109,303 124,249,888 0.08% 849,245 12.87%
Fri 21st Dec, 2018 609,827 124,249,888 0.49% 2,786,152 21.89%
Thu 20th Dec, 2018 1,040,446 124,249,888 0.83% 5,793,535 17.96%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.