BWX LIMITED ORDINARY (BWX)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th July, 2019* 12.09%
Change
1 day -0.10
1 week -0.46
1 month -0.45
Stock information
ASXBWX
YahooBWX
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 107,790 124,249,888 0.08% 146,257 73.70%
Thu 18th Jul, 2019 32,129 124,249,888 0.02% 154,093 20.85%
Wed 17th Jul, 2019 47,496 124,249,888 0.03% 196,538 24.17%
Tue 16th Jul, 2019 147,055 124,249,888 0.11%    
Mon 15th Jul, 2019 81,090 124,249,888 0.06% 832,091 9.75%
Fri 12th Jul, 2019 68,375 124,249,888 0.05% 172,630 39.61%
Thu 11th Jul, 2019 109,550 124,249,888 0.08% 335,221 32.68%
Wed 10th Jul, 2019 61,283 124,249,888 0.04% 463,707 13.22%
Tue 9th Jul, 2019 44,858 124,249,888 0.03% 286,810 15.64%
Mon 8th Jul, 2019 25,073 124,249,888 0.02% 197,934 12.67%
Fri 5th Jul, 2019 11,980 124,249,888 0.01% 249,455 4.80%
Thu 4th Jul, 2019 67,424 124,249,888 0.05% 211,765 31.84%
Wed 3rd Jul, 2019 26,224 124,249,888 0.02% 267,289 9.81%
Tue 2nd Jul, 2019 73,187 124,249,888 0.05% 233,811 31.30%
Mon 1st Jul, 2019 79,481 124,249,888 0.06% 325,855 24.39%
Fri 28th Jun, 2019 26,341 124,249,888 0.02% 246,831 10.67%
Thu 27th Jun, 2019 60,334 124,249,888 0.04% 262,758 22.96%
Wed 26th Jun, 2019 109,603 124,249,888 0.08% 481,936 22.74%
Tue 25th Jun, 2019 100,925 124,249,888 0.08% 361,092 27.95%
Mon 24th Jun, 2019 50,194 124,249,888 0.04% 233,170 21.53%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.