BWX LIMITED ORDINARY (BWX)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
17th September, 2018* 8.38%
Change
1 day 0.56
1 week 1.22
1 month 1.09
Stock information
ASXBWX
YahooBWX
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 20th Sep, 2018 553,450 124,066,270 0.44% 1,698,569 32.58%
Wed 19th Sep, 2018 1,229,451 124,066,270 0.99% 2,036,553 60.37%
Tue 18th Sep, 2018 657,574 124,066,270 0.53% 5,896,370 11.15%
Mon 17th Sep, 2018 1,243,252 124,066,270 1.00% 3,236,014 38.42%
Fri 14th Sep, 2018 178,896 123,896,270 0.14% 500,566 35.74%
Thu 13th Sep, 2018 163,308 123,896,270 0.13% 431,338 37.86%
Wed 12th Sep, 2018 374,215 123,896,270 0.30% 834,207 44.86%
Tue 11th Sep, 2018 294,120 123,896,270 0.23% 495,537 59.35%
Mon 10th Sep, 2018 168,681 123,896,270 0.13% 710,657 23.74%
Fri 7th Sep, 2018 249,907 123,896,270 0.20% 569,294 43.90%
Thu 6th Sep, 2018 603,234 123,696,270 0.48% 1,284,767 46.95%
Wed 5th Sep, 2018 233,369 123,696,270 0.18% 626,888 37.23%
Tue 4th Sep, 2018 198,351 123,696,270 0.16% 599,383 33.09%
Mon 3rd Sep, 2018 122,777 123,696,270 0.09% 612,845 20.03%
Fri 31st Aug, 2018 357,625 123,696,270 0.28% 1,871,037 19.11%
Thu 30th Aug, 2018 191,684 123,696,270 0.15% 682,097 28.10%
Wed 29th Aug, 2018 224,680 123,696,270 0.18% 646,810 34.74%
Tue 28th Aug, 2018 77,925 123,696,270 0.06% 214,950 36.25%
Mon 27th Aug, 2018 168,974 123,696,270 0.13% 604,315 27.96%
Fri 24th Aug, 2018 76,141 123,596,270 0.06% 431,541 17.64%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.