BWX LIMITED ORDINARY (BWX)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th July, 2018* 5.92%
Change
1 day 0.22
1 week 0.88
1 month -0.23
Stock information
ASXBWX
YahooBWX
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 19th Jul, 2018 178,003 122,731,270 0.14% 476,458 37.36%
Wed 18th Jul, 2018 207,732 122,731,270 0.16% 616,047 33.72%
Tue 17th Jul, 2018 185,510 122,731,270 0.15% 347,653 53.36%
Mon 16th Jul, 2018 131,057 122,731,270 0.10% 602,725 21.74%
Fri 13th Jul, 2018 142,392 122,731,270 0.11% 258,062 55.18%
Thu 12th Jul, 2018 345,424 122,731,270 0.28% 720,437 47.95%
Wed 11th Jul, 2018 243,431 122,731,270 0.19% 747,875 32.55%
Tue 10th Jul, 2018 1,282,401 122,731,270 1.04% 2,602,594 49.27%
Mon 9th Jul, 2018 108,097 122,731,270 0.08% 293,414 36.84%
Fri 6th Jul, 2018 132,122 122,731,270 0.10% 584,580 22.60%
Thu 5th Jul, 2018 200,361 122,731,270 0.16% 394,155 50.83%
Wed 4th Jul, 2018 79,522 122,731,270 0.06% 150,795 52.74%
Tue 3rd Jul, 2018 109,907 122,731,270 0.09% 206,256 53.29%
Mon 2nd Jul, 2018 169,045 122,731,270 0.13% 290,683 58.15%
Fri 29th Jun, 2018 327,824 122,731,270 0.26% 540,528 60.65%
Thu 28th Jun, 2018 172,148 122,731,270 0.14% 292,298 58.89%
Wed 27th Jun, 2018 152,460 122,731,270 0.12% 409,828 37.20%
Tue 26th Jun, 2018 141,428 122,731,270 0.11% 270,647 52.26%
Mon 25th Jun, 2018 53,424 122,731,270 0.04% 138,617 38.54%
Fri 22nd Jun, 2018 198,039 122,731,270 0.16% 577,129 34.31%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.