BWX LIMITED ORDINARY (BWX)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
5th November, 2019* 7.51%
Change
1 day -0.22
1 week -0.45
1 month -0.75
Stock information
ASXBWX
YahooBWX
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Shorts as % of volume 3
Fri 8th Nov, 2019 39,032 124,249,888 0.03% 4.66%
Thu 7th Nov, 2019 57,377 124,249,888 0.04% 28.82%
Wed 6th Nov, 2019 87,182 124,249,888 0.07% 18.36%
Tue 5th Nov, 2019 48,402 124,249,888 0.03% 25.07%
Mon 4th Nov, 2019 36,584 124,249,888 0.02% 3.62%
Fri 1st Nov, 2019 43,638 124,249,888 0.03% 19.68%
Thu 31st Oct, 2019 51,334 124,249,888 0.04% 24.98%
Wed 30th Oct, 2019 63,870 124,249,888 0.05% 44.40%
Tue 29th Oct, 2019 54,343 124,249,888 0.04% 27.24%
Mon 28th Oct, 2019 73,511 124,249,888 0.05% 37.79%
Fri 25th Oct, 2019 56,565 124,249,888 0.04% 34.66%
Thu 24th Oct, 2019 122,497 124,249,888 0.09% 36.72%
Wed 23rd Oct, 2019 162,544 124,249,888 0.13% 8.40%
Tue 22nd Oct, 2019 76,919 124,249,888 0.06% 25.02%
Mon 21st Oct, 2019 114,589 124,249,888 0.09% 46.40%
Fri 18th Oct, 2019 86,323 124,249,888 0.06% 29.10%
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 116,628 124,249,888 0.09% 48.07%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 150,465 124,249,888 0.12% 32.37%
Tue 15th Oct, 2019 132,099 124,249,888 0.10% 60.97%
Mon 14th Oct, 2019 118,794 124,249,888 0.09% 37.70%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 See notes.