CREDIT CORP GROUP ORDINARY (CCP)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
19th February, 2018* 5.16%
Change
1 day -0.34
1 week -0.13
1 month 1.09
Stock information
ASXCCP
YahooCCP
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Thu 22nd Feb, 2018 81,517 47,709,025 0.17% 178,216 45.74%
Wed 21st Feb, 2018 45,505 47,709,025 0.09% 126,163 36.07%
Tue 20th Feb, 2018 87,155 47,709,025 0.18% 220,463 39.53%
Mon 19th Feb, 2018 55,033 47,709,025 0.11% 170,785 32.22%
Fri 16th Feb, 2018 65,406 47,709,025 0.13% 172,418 37.93%
Thu 15th Feb, 2018 67,982 47,709,025 0.14% 454,251 14.97%
Wed 14th Feb, 2018 53,205 47,709,025 0.11% 207,146 25.68%
Tue 13th Feb, 2018 53,479 47,709,025 0.11% 212,416 25.18%
Mon 12th Feb, 2018 47,753 47,709,025 0.10% 145,862 32.74%
Fri 9th Feb, 2018 105,249 47,709,025 0.22% 288,226 36.52%
Thu 8th Feb, 2018 69,097 47,709,025 0.14% 170,762 40.46%
Wed 7th Feb, 2018 114,386 47,709,025 0.24% 234,354 48.81%
Tue 6th Feb, 2018 163,150 47,709,025 0.34% 577,613 28.25%
Mon 5th Feb, 2018 64,102 47,709,025 0.13% 337,630 18.99%
Fri 2nd Feb, 2018 141,682 47,709,025 0.29% 317,430 44.63%
Thu 1st Feb, 2018 128,107 47,709,025 0.26% 314,826 40.69%
Wed 31st Jan, 2018 220,608 47,709,025 0.46% 791,432 27.87%
Tue 30th Jan, 2018 60,705 47,709,025 0.12% 607,862 9.99%
Mon 29th Jan, 2018 35,477 47,709,025 0.07% 132,132 26.85%
Thu 25th Jan, 2018 15,504 47,709,025 0.03% 83,498 18.57%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.