CREDIT CORP GROUP ORDINARY (CCP)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
18th March, 2019* 5.94%
Change
1 day -0.06
1 week 0.07
1 month -0.08
Stock information
ASXCCP
YahooCCP
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 46,992 48,069,877 0.09% 339,258 13.85%
Wed 20th Mar, 2019 30,117 48,069,877 0.06% 214,851 14.02%
Tue 19th Mar, 2019 33,145 48,069,877 0.06% 193,107 17.16%
Mon 18th Mar, 2019 16,513 48,069,877 0.03% 125,067 13.20%
Fri 15th Mar, 2019 27,710 48,069,877 0.05% 185,831 14.91%
Thu 14th Mar, 2019 19,911 48,069,877 0.04% 136,960 14.54%
Wed 13th Mar, 2019 44,535 48,069,877 0.09% 132,481 33.62%
Tue 12th Mar, 2019 28,011 48,069,877 0.05% 108,714 25.77%
Mon 11th Mar, 2019 13,760 48,069,877 0.02% 79,509 17.31%
Fri 8th Mar, 2019 30,986 48,069,877 0.06% 252,933 12.25%
Thu 7th Mar, 2019 22,792 48,069,877 0.04% 206,580 11.03%
Wed 6th Mar, 2019 18,035 48,069,877 0.03% 213,162 8.46%
Tue 5th Mar, 2019 50,400 48,069,877 0.10% 271,197 18.58%
Mon 4th Mar, 2019 8,467 48,069,877 0.01% 130,578 6.48%
Fri 1st Mar, 2019 29,003 48,069,877 0.06% 254,890 11.38%
Thu 28th Feb, 2019 14,914 48,069,877 0.03% 158,889 9.39%
Wed 27th Feb, 2019 4,634 48,069,877 0.01% 112,215 4.13%
Tue 26th Feb, 2019 28,470 48,069,877 0.05% 159,730 17.82%
Mon 25th Feb, 2019 33,759 48,069,877 0.07% 171,667 19.67%
Fri 22nd Feb, 2019 13,774 48,069,877 0.02% 304,349 4.53%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.