CREDIT CORP GROUP ORDINARY (CCP)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th May, 2019* 3.12%
Change
1 day 0.01
1 week -0.02
1 month -0.18
Stock information
ASXCCP
YahooCCP
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 23rd May, 2019 36,308 54,918,148 0.06% 185,178 19.61%
Wed 22nd May, 2019 19,176 54,918,148 0.03% 217,106 8.83%
Tue 21st May, 2019 19,206 54,918,148 0.03% 146,045 13.15%
Mon 20th May, 2019 18,133 54,918,148 0.03% 113,041 16.04%
Fri 17th May, 2019 17,400 54,918,148 0.03% 91,733 18.97%
Thu 16th May, 2019 105,064 54,918,148 0.19% 175,472 59.88%
Wed 15th May, 2019 18,843 54,918,148 0.03% 133,105 14.16%
Tue 14th May, 2019 32,031 54,918,148 0.05% 151,530 21.14%
Mon 13th May, 2019 11,755 54,918,148 0.02% 124,341 9.45%
Fri 10th May, 2019 56,138 54,182,347 0.10% 197,024 28.49%
Thu 9th May, 2019 16,936 54,182,347 0.03% 159,544 10.62%
Wed 8th May, 2019 34,585 54,182,347 0.06% 176,260 19.62%
Tue 7th May, 2019 25,967 54,182,347 0.04% 186,683 13.91%
Mon 6th May, 2019 39,827 54,182,347 0.07% 255,323 15.60%
Fri 3rd May, 2019 24,297 54,182,347 0.04% 112,061 21.68%
Thu 2nd May, 2019 46,085 54,182,347 0.08% 213,262 21.61%
Wed 1st May, 2019 12,436 54,182,347 0.02% 135,683 9.17%
Tue 30th Apr, 2019 17,396 54,182,347 0.03% 139,281 12.49%
Mon 29th Apr, 2019 30,501 54,182,347 0.05% 205,280 14.86%
Fri 26th Apr, 2019 32,296 54,182,347 0.06% 195,027 16.56%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.