CREDIT CORP GROUP ORDINARY (CCP)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
13th August, 2018* 5.96%
Change
1 day -0.12
1 week -0.73
1 month -1.58
Stock information
ASXCCP
YahooCCP
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 16th Aug, 2018 35,852 47,709,025 0.07% 200,527 17.88%
Wed 15th Aug, 2018 43,819 47,709,025 0.09% 169,546 25.84%
Tue 14th Aug, 2018 65,468 47,709,025 0.13% 267,827 24.44%
Mon 13th Aug, 2018 26,318 47,709,025 0.05% 222,189 11.84%
Fri 10th Aug, 2018 44,166 47,709,025 0.09% 155,773 28.35%
Thu 9th Aug, 2018 35,073 47,709,025 0.07% 235,293 14.91%
Wed 8th Aug, 2018 17,856 47,709,025 0.03% 180,242 9.91%
Tue 7th Aug, 2018 69,428 47,709,025 0.14% 326,838 21.24%
Mon 6th Aug, 2018 24,881 47,709,025 0.05% 201,972 12.32%
Fri 3rd Aug, 2018 106,201 47,709,025 0.22% 480,046 22.12%
Thu 2nd Aug, 2018 68,810 47,709,025 0.14% 664,802 10.35%
Wed 1st Aug, 2018 54,255 47,709,025 0.11% 759,733 7.14%
Tue 31st Jul, 2018 98,375 47,709,025 0.20% 662,334 14.85%
Mon 30th Jul, 2018 39,174 47,709,025 0.08% 174,448 22.46%
Fri 27th Jul, 2018 39,036 47,709,025 0.08% 115,946 33.67%
Thu 26th Jul, 2018 60,986 47,709,025 0.12% 193,259 31.56%
Wed 25th Jul, 2018 48,122 47,709,025 0.10% 181,658 26.49%
Tue 24th Jul, 2018 15,310 47,709,025 0.03% 94,063 16.28%
Mon 23rd Jul, 2018 21,352 47,709,025 0.04% 108,428 19.69%
Fri 20th Jul, 2018 33,997 47,709,025 0.07% 124,839 27.23%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.