CARINDALE PROPERTY UNIT (CDP)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXCDP
YahooCDP
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 19th Mar, 2019 180 70,000,000 0.00% 5,696 3.16%
Fri 15th Mar, 2019 138 70,000,000 0.00% 2,283 6.04%
Tue 12th Mar, 2019 150 70,000,000 0.00% 15,193 0.99%
Thu 7th Mar, 2019 150 70,000,000 0.00% 2,516 5.96%
Wed 20th Feb, 2019 41 70,000,000 0.00% 4,045 1.01%
Thu 14th Feb, 2019 40 70,000,000 0.00% 10,280 0.39%
Wed 13th Feb, 2019 26 70,000,000 0.00% 35,476 0.07%
Fri 8th Feb, 2019 20 70,000,000 0.00% 1,340,359 0.00%
Tue 15th Jan, 2019 1,001 70,000,000 0.00% 28,072 3.57%
Mon 14th Jan, 2019 1,001 70,000,000 0.00% 24,856 4.03%
Mon 7th Jan, 2019 23 70,000,000 0.00% 18,626 0.12%
Fri 4th Jan, 2019 300 70,000,000 0.00% 7,290 4.12%
Mon 31st Dec, 2018 3,592 70,000,000 0.00% 23,102 15.55%
Fri 28th Dec, 2018 22 70,000,000 0.00% 35,160 0.06%
Wed 28th Nov, 2018 4,111 70,000,000 0.00% 48,573 8.46%
Thu 8th Nov, 2018 21 70,000,000 0.00% 1,679 1.25%
Fri 26th Oct, 2018 74 70,000,000 0.00% 6,277 1.18%
Wed 24th Oct, 2018 9 70,000,000 0.00% 13,578 0.07%
Tue 23rd Oct, 2018 7 70,000,000 0.00% 227,112 0.00%
Mon 22nd Oct, 2018 897 70,000,000 0.00% 2,947 30.44%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.