VANECK CHINA ASHARE CDI 1:1 (CETF)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXCETF
YahooCETF
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 31st Aug, 2018 554 246,948 0.22% 2,857 19.39%
Tue 21st Aug, 2018 328 246,948 0.13% 1,229 26.69%
Thu 16th Aug, 2018 1,399 246,948 0.56% 1,357 103.10%
Thu 9th Aug, 2018 691 246,948 0.28% 4,011 17.23%
Wed 8th Aug, 2018 1,358 246,948 0.55% 2,293 59.22%
Mon 30th Jul, 2018 4,306 181,948 2.36% 5,542 77.70%
Fri 27th Jul, 2018 1,210 181,948 0.66% 1,460 82.88%
Thu 26th Jul, 2018 7,396 181,948 4.06% 11,507 64.27%
Wed 25th Jul, 2018 1,846 181,948 1.01% 2,680 68.88%
Tue 17th Jul, 2018 800 181,948 0.44% 1,200 66.67%
Thu 5th Jul, 2018 2,938 166,948 1.76% 3,108 94.53%
Wed 4th Jul, 2018 827 166,948 0.49% 2,950 28.03%
Mon 2nd Jul, 2018 1,583 166,948 0.94% 8,659 18.28%
Wed 27th Jun, 2018 4,108 166,948 2.46% 3,930 104.53%
Wed 20th Jun, 2018 758 166,948 0.45% 3,066 24.72%
Mon 4th Jun, 2018 599 159,948 0.37% 605 99.01%
Wed 23rd May, 2018 1,133 159,948 0.70% 1,208 93.79%
Fri 11th May, 2018 297 159,948 0.18% 896 33.15%
Tue 23rd Jan, 2018 1,279 142,690 0.89% 2,421 52.83%
Wed 3rd Jan, 2018 1,575 152,100 1.03% 11,406 13.81%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.