COSTA GROUP HOLDINGS ORDINARY (CGC)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th January, 2019* 2.76%
Change
1 day 0.05
1 week -0.24
1 month -0.91
Stock information
ASXCGC
YahooCGC
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 898,754 319,937,318 0.28% 2,420,041 37.14%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 734,369 319,937,318 0.23% 2,251,175 32.62%
Thu 17th Jan, 2019 961,132 319,937,318 0.30% 2,619,374 36.69%
Wed 16th Jan, 2019 1,549,181 319,937,318 0.48% 3,416,448 45.34%
Tue 15th Jan, 2019 1,285,108 319,937,318 0.40% 10,028,465 12.81%
Mon 14th Jan, 2019 2,415,370 319,937,318 0.75% 7,510,557 32.16%
Fri 11th Jan, 2019 5,982,435 319,937,318 1.87% 16,599,739 36.04%
Thu 10th Jan, 2019 4,294,315 319,937,318 1.34% 16,404,785 26.18%
Wed 9th Jan, 2019 389,803 319,937,318 0.12% 978,756 39.83%
Tue 8th Jan, 2019 315,674 319,937,318 0.09% 909,749 34.70%
Mon 7th Jan, 2019 336,760 319,937,318 0.10% 1,078,551 31.22%
Fri 4th Jan, 2019 272,892 319,937,318 0.08% 507,661 53.75%
Thu 3rd Jan, 2019 346,257 319,937,318 0.10% 714,955 48.43%
Wed 2nd Jan, 2019 449,779 319,937,318 0.14% 733,156 61.35%
Mon 31st Dec, 2018 170,544 319,937,318 0.05% 353,024 48.31%
Fri 28th Dec, 2018 268,369 319,937,318 0.08% 488,394 54.95%
Thu 27th Dec, 2018 468,609 319,937,318 0.14% 742,324 63.13%
Mon 24th Dec, 2018 101,897 319,937,318 0.03% 1,548,039 6.58%
Fri 21st Dec, 2018 437,065 319,937,318 0.13% 2,036,100 21.47%
Thu 20th Dec, 2018 802,444 319,937,318 0.25% 1,321,642 60.72%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.