COSTA GROUP HOLDINGS ORDINARY (CGC)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th May, 2019* 4.87%
Change
1 day -0.06
1 week -0.23
1 month 0.17
Stock information
ASXCGC
YahooCGC
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 23rd May, 2019 506,504 320,554,262 0.15% 1,351,125 37.49%
Wed 22nd May, 2019 686,955 320,554,262 0.21% 1,832,848 37.48%
Tue 21st May, 2019 604,479 320,554,262 0.18% 1,251,479 48.30%
Mon 20th May, 2019 744,070 320,554,262 0.23% 1,783,424 41.72%
Fri 17th May, 2019 1,143,554 320,554,262 0.35% 2,734,622 41.82%
Thu 16th May, 2019 905,242 320,554,262 0.28% 9,947,161 9.10%
Wed 15th May, 2019 1,733,778 320,554,262 0.54% 4,069,908 42.60%
Tue 14th May, 2019 1,660,000 320,554,262 0.51% 2,470,175 67.20%
Mon 13th May, 2019 715,433 320,554,262 0.22% 6,763,097 10.58%
Fri 10th May, 2019 656,538 320,554,262 0.20% 1,730,635 37.94%
Thu 9th May, 2019 601,719 320,554,262 0.18% 1,489,729 40.39%
Wed 8th May, 2019 846,991 320,554,262 0.26% 1,288,159 65.75%
Tue 7th May, 2019 554,354 320,554,262 0.17% 1,226,522 45.20%
Mon 6th May, 2019 1,215,365 320,554,262 0.37% 1,956,414 62.12%
Fri 3rd May, 2019 1,048,294 320,554,262 0.32% 1,789,273 58.59%
Thu 2nd May, 2019 1,204,395 320,554,262 0.37% 2,460,540 48.95%
Wed 1st May, 2019 1,236,638 320,554,262 0.38% 2,224,391 55.59%
Tue 30th Apr, 2019 1,608,399 320,554,262 0.50% 2,687,751 59.84%
Mon 29th Apr, 2019 1,199,444 320,554,262 0.37% 2,219,847 54.03%
Fri 26th Apr, 2019 912,444 320,554,262 0.28% 2,263,180 40.32%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.