COSTA GROUP HOLDINGS ORDINARY (CGC)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
5th November, 2019* 11.26%
Change
1 day -0.06
1 week 1.95
1 month 1.81
Stock information
ASXCGC
YahooCGC
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Shorts as % of volume 3
Fri 8th Nov, 2019 2,450,066 320,629,760 0.76% 44.88%
Thu 7th Nov, 2019 2,138,885 320,629,760 0.66% 44.03%
Wed 6th Nov, 2019 1,786,853 320,629,760 0.55% 46.17%
Tue 5th Nov, 2019 1,095,971 320,629,760 0.34% 43.51%
Mon 4th Nov, 2019 1,965,390 320,629,760 0.61% 62.69%
Fri 1st Nov, 2019 3,669,680 320,629,760 1.14% 71.37%
Thu 31st Oct, 2019 1,783,768 320,629,760 0.55% 16.19%
Wed 30th Oct, 2019 3,803,625 320,629,760 1.18% 26.99%
Mon 21st Oct, 2019 566,988 320,629,760 0.17% 33.83%
Fri 18th Oct, 2019 2,786,027 320,629,760 0.86% 52.84%
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 821,750 320,629,760 0.25% 8.48%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 764,845 320,629,760 0.23% 48.37%
Tue 15th Oct, 2019 1,809,155 320,629,760 0.56% 50.21%
Mon 14th Oct, 2019 1,225,734 320,629,760 0.38% 26.92%
Fri 11th Oct, 2019 799,152 320,629,760 0.24% 16.98%
Thu 10th Oct, 2019 792,369 320,629,760 0.24% 43.16%
Wed 9th Oct, 2019 839,718 320,629,760 0.26% 36.80%
Tue 8th Oct, 2019 857,148 320,629,760 0.26% 49.94%
Mon 7th Oct, 2019 686,155 320,629,760 0.21% 59.30%
Fri 4th Oct, 2019 897,821 320,629,760 0.28% 67.61%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 See notes.