COLLECTION HOUSE ORDINARY (CLH)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th May, 2019* 4.80%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week 0.00
1 month 0.00
Stock information
ASXCLH
YahooCLH
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 23rd May, 2019 214,418 139,279,060 0.15% 324,352 66.11%
Wed 22nd May, 2019 22,461 139,279,060 0.01% 230,249 9.76%
Tue 21st May, 2019 4,294 139,279,060 0.00% 75,635 5.68%
Mon 20th May, 2019 4,074 139,279,060 0.00% 198,543 2.05%
Fri 17th May, 2019 16,369 139,279,060 0.01% 89,976 18.19%
Thu 16th May, 2019 522 139,279,060 0.00% 107,267 0.49%
Wed 15th May, 2019 21,724 139,279,060 0.01% 136,915 15.87%
Tue 14th May, 2019 11,509 139,279,060 0.00% 116,495 9.88%
Mon 13th May, 2019 4,161 139,279,060 0.00% 171,113 2.43%
Fri 10th May, 2019 5,499 139,279,060 0.00% 151,591 3.63%
Thu 9th May, 2019 15,787 139,279,060 0.01% 254,656 6.20%
Wed 8th May, 2019 33,569 139,279,060 0.02% 125,005 26.85%
Tue 7th May, 2019 6,715 139,279,060 0.00% 99,546 6.75%
Mon 6th May, 2019 7,718 139,279,060 0.00% 199,450 3.87%
Fri 3rd May, 2019 2,419 139,279,060 0.00% 351,815 0.69%
Thu 2nd May, 2019 14,600 139,279,060 0.01% 213,114 6.85%
Wed 1st May, 2019 15,406 139,279,060 0.01% 210,191 7.33%
Tue 30th Apr, 2019 8,141 139,279,060 0.00% 283,122 2.88%
Mon 29th Apr, 2019 24,673 139,279,060 0.01% 404,919 6.09%
Fri 26th Apr, 2019 10,912 139,279,060 0.00% 352,034 3.10%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.