CLEAN TEQ HLDGS LTD ORDINARY (CLQ)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
7th November, 2019* 5.66%
Change
1 day -0.02
1 week -0.07
1 month -0.13
Stock information
ASXCLQ
YahooCLQ
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Shorts as % of volume 3
Tue 12th Nov, 2019 33,107 746,460,205 0.00% 9.81%
Mon 11th Nov, 2019 71,813 746,460,205 0.01% 6.85%
Fri 8th Nov, 2019 33,780 746,460,205 0.00% 8.14%
Thu 7th Nov, 2019 39,363 746,460,205 0.00% 4.24%
Wed 6th Nov, 2019 34,834 746,460,205 0.00% 8.63%
Tue 5th Nov, 2019 34,259 746,460,205 0.00% 4.13%
Mon 4th Nov, 2019 33,352 746,460,205 0.00% 6.66%
Fri 1st Nov, 2019 39,204 746,460,205 0.00% 3.09%
Thu 31st Oct, 2019 35,385 746,460,205 0.00% 8.49%
Wed 30th Oct, 2019 50,431 746,460,205 0.00% 12.94%
Tue 29th Oct, 2019 103,875 746,460,205 0.01% 14.26%
Mon 28th Oct, 2019 20,652 746,460,205 0.00% 6.15%
Fri 25th Oct, 2019 34,155 746,460,205 0.00% 7.44%
Thu 24th Oct, 2019 19,753 746,460,205 0.00% 2.44%
Wed 23rd Oct, 2019 37,055 746,460,205 0.00% 1.61%
Tue 22nd Oct, 2019 53,546 746,460,205 0.00% 4.10%
Mon 21st Oct, 2019 139,018 746,460,205 0.01% 8.20%
Fri 18th Oct, 2019 49,913 746,460,205 0.00% 13.04%
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 84,721 746,460,205 0.01% 3.94%
Mon 14th Oct, 2019 54,923 746,460,205 0.00% 7.49%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 See notes.