CLEAN TEQ HLDGS LTD ORDINARY (CLQ)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
18th March, 2019* 4.83%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week -0.09
1 month 0.40
Stock information
ASXCLQ
YahooCLQ
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 127,812 746,326,032 0.01% 304,245 42.01%
Wed 20th Mar, 2019 75,834 746,326,032 0.01% 324,999 23.33%
Tue 19th Mar, 2019 83,727 746,326,032 0.01% 498,612 16.79%
Mon 18th Mar, 2019 61,676 746,326,032 0.00% 325,911 18.92%
Fri 15th Mar, 2019 29,612 746,326,032 0.00% 323,562 9.15%
Thu 14th Mar, 2019 96,401 746,326,032 0.01% 326,322 29.54%
Wed 13th Mar, 2019 93,923 746,326,032 0.01% 412,078 22.79%
Tue 12th Mar, 2019 157,603 746,326,032 0.02% 715,759 22.02%
Mon 11th Mar, 2019 126,823 746,326,032 0.01% 880,739 14.40%
Fri 8th Mar, 2019 154,484 746,326,032 0.02% 471,201 32.79%
Thu 7th Mar, 2019 89,161 746,326,032 0.01% 490,488 18.18%
Wed 6th Mar, 2019 87,930 746,326,032 0.01% 508,745 17.28%
Tue 5th Mar, 2019 240,243 746,326,032 0.03% 573,432 41.90%
Mon 4th Mar, 2019 198,405 746,326,032 0.02% 931,866 21.29%
Fri 1st Mar, 2019 155,346 746,326,032 0.02% 917,880 16.92%
Thu 28th Feb, 2019 126,411 746,326,032 0.01% 971,066 13.02%
Wed 27th Feb, 2019 101,505 746,326,032 0.01% 644,910 15.74%
Tue 26th Feb, 2019 54,775 746,326,032 0.00% 851,022 6.44%
Mon 25th Feb, 2019 547,010 746,326,032 0.07% 1,396,657 39.17%
Fri 22nd Feb, 2019 118,150 746,326,032 0.01% 799,087 14.79%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.