COOPER ENERGY LTD ORDINARY (COE)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
19th February, 2018* 3.66%
Change
1 day -0.08
1 week -0.18
1 month -0.48
Stock information
ASXCOE
YahooCOE
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Thu 22nd Feb, 2018 85,779 1,601,078,757 0.00% 1,117,238 7.68%
Wed 21st Feb, 2018 218,082 1,601,078,757 0.01% 3,821,081 5.71%
Tue 20th Feb, 2018 185,228 1,601,078,757 0.01% 1,139,177 16.26%
Mon 19th Feb, 2018 275,548 1,601,078,757 0.01% 916,179 30.08%
Fri 16th Feb, 2018 170,939 1,601,078,757 0.01% 1,048,282 16.31%
Thu 15th Feb, 2018 148,363 1,601,078,757 0.00% 2,022,183 7.34%
Wed 14th Feb, 2018 294,266 1,601,078,757 0.01% 886,040 33.21%
Tue 13th Feb, 2018 171,653 1,601,078,757 0.01% 487,182 35.23%
Mon 12th Feb, 2018 666,760 1,601,078,757 0.04% 17,407,803 3.83%
Fri 9th Feb, 2018 488,633 1,601,078,757 0.03% 1,725,136 28.32%
Thu 8th Feb, 2018 83,425 1,601,078,757 0.00% 1,138,930 7.32%
Wed 7th Feb, 2018 152,961 1,601,078,757 0.01% 1,288,984 11.87%
Tue 6th Feb, 2018 2,331,770 1,601,078,757 0.14% 5,859,264 39.80%
Mon 5th Feb, 2018 210,205 1,601,078,757 0.01% 2,340,899 8.98%
Fri 2nd Feb, 2018 114,638 1,601,078,757 0.00% 1,766,550 6.49%
Thu 1st Feb, 2018 242,393 1,601,078,757 0.01% 2,116,604 11.45%
Wed 31st Jan, 2018 401,702 1,601,078,757 0.02% 8,177,516 4.91%
Tue 30th Jan, 2018 270,974 1,601,078,757 0.01% 2,810,234 9.64%
Mon 29th Jan, 2018 966,758 1,601,078,757 0.06% 2,630,485 36.75%
Thu 25th Jan, 2018 198,851 1,601,078,757 0.01% 1,238,004 16.06%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.