COOPER ENERGY LTD ORDINARY (COE)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
14th October, 2019* 5.76%
Change
1 day -0.04
1 week -0.12
1 month 0.03
Stock information
ASXCOE
YahooCOE
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 1,061,965 1,621,550,810 0.06% 7,607,936 13.96%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 1,089,242 1,621,550,810 0.06% 4,791,567 22.73%
Tue 15th Oct, 2019 3,665,409 1,621,550,810 0.22% 3,014,777 121.58%
Mon 14th Oct, 2019 640,382 1,621,550,810 0.03% 2,134,645 30.00%
Fri 11th Oct, 2019 999,600 1,621,550,810 0.06% 2,919,902 34.23%
Thu 10th Oct, 2019 1,101,725 1,621,550,810 0.06% 5,282,293 20.86%
Wed 9th Oct, 2019 581,507 1,621,550,810 0.03% 1,622,260 35.85%
Tue 8th Oct, 2019 3,182,599 1,621,550,810 0.19% 1,546,620 205.78%
Mon 7th Oct, 2019 875,019 1,621,550,810 0.05% 2,715,965 32.22%
Fri 4th Oct, 2019 2,740,814 1,621,550,810 0.16% 5,022,630 54.57%
Thu 3rd Oct, 2019 4,419,582 1,621,550,810 0.27% 5,956,255 74.20%
Wed 2nd Oct, 2019 1,021,945 1,621,550,810 0.06% 2,856,873 35.77%
Tue 1st Oct, 2019 682,646 1,621,550,810 0.04% 5,447,923 12.53%
Mon 30th Sep, 2019 1,297,852 1,621,550,810 0.08% 3,513,089 36.94%
Fri 27th Sep, 2019 419,848 1,621,550,810 0.02% 4,778,888 8.79%
Thu 26th Sep, 2019 478,717 1,621,550,810 0.03% 1,169,904 40.92%
Wed 25th Sep, 2019 2,608,768 1,621,550,810 0.16% 1,947,921 133.93%
Tue 24th Sep, 2019 3,146,098 1,621,550,810 0.19% 4,039,119 77.89%
Mon 23rd Sep, 2019 651,784 1,621,550,810 0.04% 2,506,496 26.00%
Fri 20th Sep, 2019 3,342,194 1,621,550,810 0.20% 2,982,472 112.06%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.