COOPER ENERGY LTD ORDINARY (COE)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
10th December, 2018* 4.42%
Change
1 day 0.01
1 week 0.14
1 month 0.87
Stock information
ASXCOE
YahooCOE
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 13th Dec, 2018 957,803 1,601,078,757 0.06% 2,382,161 40.21%
Wed 12th Dec, 2018 708,585 1,601,078,757 0.04% 8,722,865 8.12%
Tue 11th Dec, 2018 872,951 1,601,078,757 0.05% 4,846,449 18.01%
Mon 10th Dec, 2018 607,478 1,601,078,757 0.03% 4,780,905 12.71%
Fri 7th Dec, 2018 511,363 1,601,078,757 0.03% 1,152,374 44.37%
Thu 6th Dec, 2018 609,319 1,601,078,757 0.03% 2,768,349 22.01%
Wed 5th Dec, 2018 317,016 1,601,078,757 0.02% 1,329,194 23.85%
Tue 4th Dec, 2018 261,951 1,601,078,757 0.01% 1,417,957 18.47%
Mon 3rd Dec, 2018 2,011,187 1,601,078,757 0.12% 3,305,458 60.84%
Fri 30th Nov, 2018 14,797,550 1,601,078,757 0.92% 33,254,761 44.50%
Thu 29th Nov, 2018 340,086 1,601,078,757 0.02% 3,666,915 9.27%
Wed 28th Nov, 2018 1,074,724 1,601,078,757 0.06% 2,378,956 45.18%
Tue 27th Nov, 2018 743,991 1,601,078,757 0.04% 14,715,264 5.06%
Mon 26th Nov, 2018 1,547,886 1,601,078,757 0.09% 3,773,168 41.02%
Fri 23rd Nov, 2018 880,269 1,601,078,757 0.05% 1,643,766 53.55%
Thu 22nd Nov, 2018 1,711,637 1,601,078,757 0.10% 3,290,061 52.02%
Wed 21st Nov, 2018 1,747,450 1,601,078,757 0.10% 6,741,199 25.92%
Tue 20th Nov, 2018 1,734,257 1,601,078,757 0.10% 3,368,283 51.49%
Mon 19th Nov, 2018 637,486 1,601,078,757 0.04% 2,187,301 29.14%
Fri 16th Nov, 2018 836,098 1,601,078,757 0.05% 3,201,837 26.11%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.