COOPER ENERGY LTD ORDINARY (COE)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th February, 2019* 4.43%
Change
1 day 0.08
1 week 0.16
1 month -0.07
Stock information
ASXCOE
YahooCOE
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 15th Feb, 2019 796,465 1,621,550,810 0.04% 3,303,816 24.11%
Thu 14th Feb, 2019 1,157,474 1,621,550,810 0.07% 9,099,315 12.72%
Wed 13th Feb, 2019 759,348 1,621,550,810 0.04% 4,547,035 16.70%
Tue 12th Feb, 2019 2,003,103 1,621,550,810 0.12% 9,079,242 22.06%
Mon 11th Feb, 2019 1,250,089 1,621,550,810 0.07% 6,237,074 20.04%
Fri 8th Feb, 2019 967,443 1,621,550,810 0.06% 2,085,369 46.39%
Thu 7th Feb, 2019 357,480 1,621,550,810 0.02% 2,122,567 16.84%
Wed 6th Feb, 2019 109,453 1,621,550,810 0.00% 1,151,687 9.50%
Tue 5th Feb, 2019 135,469 1,621,550,810 0.00% 1,943,843 6.97%
Mon 4th Feb, 2019 173,393 1,621,550,810 0.01% 1,187,235 14.60%
Fri 1st Feb, 2019 463,911 1,621,550,810 0.02% 3,999,417 11.60%
Thu 31st Jan, 2019 419,033 1,621,550,810 0.02% 1,381,146 30.34%
Wed 30th Jan, 2019 276,287 1,621,550,810 0.01% 4,931,649 5.60%
Tue 29th Jan, 2019 467,135 1,621,550,810 0.02% 5,640,991 8.28%
Fri 25th Jan, 2019 164,367 1,621,550,810 0.01% 1,144,944 14.36%
Thu 24th Jan, 2019 422,000 1,621,550,810 0.02% 1,182,520 35.69%
Wed 23rd Jan, 2019 252,836 1,621,550,810 0.01%    
Tue 22nd Jan, 2019 359,694 1,621,550,810 0.02% 7,059,183 5.10%
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 269,577 1,621,550,810 0.01% 3,204,091 8.41%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 278,485 1,621,550,810 0.01% 746,800 37.29%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.