ETFS GLB CORE INFRA ETF UNITS (CORE)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXCORE
YahooCORE
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 6th Sep, 2019 11,504 280,197 4.10%    
Thu 5th Sep, 2019 3,876 280,197 1.38%    
Tue 9th Jul, 2019 280 200,057 0.14%    
Mon 8th Jul, 2019 2,769 200,057 1.38%    
Wed 3rd Jul, 2019 530 170,057 0.31%    
Tue 2nd Jul, 2019 4,754 170,057 2.79%    
Tue 2nd Apr, 2019 3,668 110,048 3.33%    
Mon 1st Apr, 2019 416 110,048 0.37%    
Mon 3rd Dec, 2018 9,035 75,039 12.04%    
Wed 21st Nov, 2018 89 75,039 0.11%    
Tue 20th Nov, 2018 38 75,039 0.05%    
Wed 3rd Oct, 2018 881 60,021 1.46%    
Tue 2nd Oct, 2018 720 60,021 1.20%    
Mon 5th Feb, 2018 15 45,000 0.03%    
Fri 2nd Feb, 2018 127 45,000 0.28%    
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.