CHARTER HALL RETAIL UNITS (CQR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th May, 2019* 3.50%
Change
1 day 0.04
1 week 0.20
1 month 0.46
Stock information
ASXCQR
YahooCQR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 23rd May, 2019 379,101 440,901,884 0.08% 1,287,478 29.45%
Wed 22nd May, 2019 326,176 440,901,884 0.07% 1,145,520 28.47%
Tue 21st May, 2019 400,483 440,901,884 0.09% 1,143,897 35.01%
Mon 20th May, 2019 308,849 440,901,884 0.07% 986,043 31.32%
Fri 17th May, 2019 281,064 440,901,884 0.06% 916,834 30.66%
Thu 16th May, 2019 695,282 440,901,884 0.15% 1,227,394 56.65%
Wed 15th May, 2019 165,084 440,901,884 0.03% 809,417 20.40%
Tue 14th May, 2019 321,261 440,901,884 0.07% 828,519 38.78%
Mon 13th May, 2019 551,248 440,901,884 0.12% 1,132,913 48.66%
Fri 10th May, 2019 127,292 440,901,884 0.02% 940,798 13.53%
Thu 9th May, 2019 61,258 437,634,004 0.01% 1,726,913 3.55%
Wed 8th May, 2019 263,077 437,634,004 0.06% 1,541,419 17.07%
Tue 7th May, 2019 135,202 437,634,004 0.03% 764,160 17.69%
Mon 6th May, 2019 130,499 437,634,004 0.03% 928,926 14.05%
Fri 3rd May, 2019 185,875 437,634,004 0.04% 1,013,486 18.34%
Thu 2nd May, 2019 259,092 437,634,004 0.05% 625,504 41.42%
Wed 1st May, 2019 645,509 437,634,004 0.14% 1,169,393 55.20%
Tue 30th Apr, 2019 668,608 437,634,004 0.15% 1,756,723 38.06%
Mon 29th Apr, 2019 468,721 437,634,004 0.10% 1,680,370 27.89%
Fri 26th Apr, 2019 118,139 437,634,004 0.02% 1,050,659 11.24%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.