CHARTER HALL RETAIL UNITS (CQR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th August, 2019* 2.16%
Change
1 day -0.06
1 week -0.07
1 month 0.79
Stock information
ASXCQR
YahooCQR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 15th Aug, 2019 219,862 440,901,884 0.05% 772,707 28.45%
Wed 14th Aug, 2019 224,525 440,901,884 0.05% 877,659 25.58%
Tue 13th Aug, 2019 353,928 440,901,884 0.08% 946,971 37.37%
Mon 12th Aug, 2019 246,455 440,901,884 0.05% 947,886 26.00%
Fri 9th Aug, 2019 254,248 440,901,884 0.05% 895,962 28.38%
Thu 8th Aug, 2019 220,588 440,901,884 0.05% 773,739 28.51%
Wed 7th Aug, 2019 217,699 440,901,884 0.04% 1,044,474 20.84%
Tue 6th Aug, 2019 529,338 440,901,884 0.12% 1,485,796 35.63%
Mon 5th Aug, 2019 326,639 440,901,884 0.07% 1,067,484 30.60%
Fri 2nd Aug, 2019 213,216 440,901,884 0.04% 998,556 21.35%
Thu 1st Aug, 2019 296,655 440,901,884 0.06% 1,405,291 21.11%
Wed 31st Jul, 2019 193,569 440,901,884 0.04% 770,600 25.12%
Tue 30th Jul, 2019 163,007 440,901,884 0.03% 879,166 18.54%
Mon 29th Jul, 2019 149,076 440,901,884 0.03% 1,030,233 14.47%
Fri 26th Jul, 2019 143,422 440,901,884 0.03% 735,128 19.51%
Thu 25th Jul, 2019 134,245 440,901,884 0.03% 1,250,206 10.74%
Wed 24th Jul, 2019 107,413 440,901,884 0.02% 676,448 15.88%
Tue 23rd Jul, 2019 132,146 440,901,884 0.03% 1,152,841 11.46%
Mon 22nd Jul, 2019 151,930 440,901,884 0.03% 944,156 16.09%
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 154,818 440,901,884 0.03% 545,126 28.40%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.