BETAAUSCORPBONDETF ETF UNITS (CRED)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXCRED
YahooCRED
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Shorts as % of volume 3
Mon 21st Oct, 2019 18,792 11,842,877 0.15%  
Fri 18th Oct, 2019 13,996 11,842,877 0.11%  
Mon 14th Oct, 2019 54,705 11,842,877 0.46%  
Fri 11th Oct, 2019 19,753 11,842,877 0.16%  
Mon 30th Sep, 2019 2,330 11,202,541 0.02%  
Tue 17th Sep, 2019 5,261 11,202,541 0.04%  
Mon 16th Sep, 2019 33,551 11,202,541 0.29%  
Fri 13th Sep, 2019 4,954 11,202,541 0.04%  
Mon 2nd Sep, 2019 32,779 10,642,232 0.30%  
Fri 30th Aug, 2019 18,052 10,642,232 0.17%  
Wed 28th Aug, 2019 1,125 10,642,232 0.01%  
Fri 23rd Aug, 2019 14,120 10,642,232 0.13%  
Thu 22nd Aug, 2019 5,742 10,642,232 0.05%  
Tue 20th Aug, 2019 3,445 10,642,232 0.03%  
Tue 13th Aug, 2019 10,900 10,642,232 0.10%  
Thu 8th Aug, 2019 400,000 8,961,683 4.46%  
Wed 7th Aug, 2019 2,886 8,961,683 0.03%  
Wed 17th Jul, 2019 23,336 8,961,683 0.26%  
Tue 16th Jul, 2019 70,021 8,961,683 0.78%  
Fri 5th Jul, 2019 192,601 7,601,418 2.53%  
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 See notes.