CSR LIMITED ORDINARY (CSR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th July, 2018* 9.26%
Change
1 day -0.05
1 week -0.23
1 month 2.32
Stock information
ASXCSR
YahooCSR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 19th Jul, 2018 108,060 504,308,227 0.02% 992,022 10.89%
Wed 18th Jul, 2018 115,271 504,308,227 0.02% 814,257 14.16%
Tue 17th Jul, 2018 289,114 504,308,227 0.05% 1,372,358 21.07%
Mon 16th Jul, 2018 82,461 504,308,227 0.01% 1,065,956 7.74%
Fri 13th Jul, 2018 94,528 504,308,227 0.01% 1,053,472 8.97%
Thu 12th Jul, 2018 96,201 504,308,227 0.01% 1,819,601 5.29%
Wed 11th Jul, 2018 99,638 504,308,227 0.02% 2,029,850 4.91%
Tue 10th Jul, 2018 301,432 504,308,227 0.06% 4,621,352 6.52%
Mon 9th Jul, 2018 829,503 504,308,227 0.16% 3,968,531 20.90%
Fri 6th Jul, 2018 7,850,452 504,308,227 1.55% 10,121,726 77.56%
Thu 5th Jul, 2018 1,021,385 504,308,227 0.20% 5,475,605 18.65%
Wed 4th Jul, 2018 2,704,814 504,308,227 0.53% 4,331,484 62.45%
Tue 3rd Jul, 2018 102,417 504,308,227 0.02% 1,213,762 8.44%
Mon 2nd Jul, 2018 364,236 504,308,227 0.07% 2,543,162 14.32%
Fri 29th Jun, 2018 575,447 504,308,227 0.11% 3,554,645 16.19%
Thu 28th Jun, 2018 2,248,539 504,308,227 0.44% 4,393,677 51.18%
Wed 27th Jun, 2018 2,171,306 504,308,227 0.43% 4,724,342 45.96%
Tue 26th Jun, 2018 1,711,895 504,308,227 0.33% 4,136,120 41.39%
Mon 25th Jun, 2018 426,575 504,308,227 0.08% 1,384,506 30.81%
Fri 22nd Jun, 2018 1,439,223 504,308,227 0.28% 3,389,324 42.46%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.