CSR LIMITED ORDINARY (CSR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th July, 2019* 8.27%
Change
1 day -0.06
1 week 0.01
1 month -0.42
Stock information
ASXCSR
YahooCSR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 787,880 497,930,651 0.15% 2,197,033 35.86%
Thu 18th Jul, 2019 394,362 497,930,651 0.07% 1,017,755 38.75%
Wed 17th Jul, 2019 384,565 497,930,651 0.07% 1,104,273 34.83%
Tue 16th Jul, 2019 685,847 497,930,651 0.13%    
Mon 15th Jul, 2019 844,111 497,930,651 0.17% 1,517,025 55.64%
Fri 12th Jul, 2019 3,417,134 497,930,651 0.68% 4,290,805 79.64%
Thu 11th Jul, 2019 492,033 497,930,651 0.09% 1,286,523 38.25%
Wed 10th Jul, 2019 952,162 497,930,651 0.19% 2,083,852 45.69%
Tue 9th Jul, 2019 797,569 497,930,651 0.16% 1,867,139 42.72%
Mon 8th Jul, 2019 734,219 497,930,651 0.14% 1,662,515 44.16%
Fri 5th Jul, 2019 2,198,524 497,930,651 0.44% 4,475,849 49.12%
Thu 4th Jul, 2019 639,037 497,930,651 0.12% 2,047,755 31.21%
Wed 3rd Jul, 2019 809,058 497,930,651 0.16% 2,142,006 37.77%
Tue 2nd Jul, 2019 716,822 499,055,651 0.14% 1,853,854 38.67%
Mon 1st Jul, 2019 813,858 499,055,651 0.16% 2,323,732 35.02%
Fri 28th Jun, 2019 1,778,032 499,055,651 0.35% 3,984,588 44.62%
Thu 27th Jun, 2019 1,118,602 499,055,651 0.22% 3,111,649 35.95%
Wed 26th Jun, 2019 1,997,616 499,055,651 0.40% 4,124,067 48.44%
Tue 25th Jun, 2019 854,275 499,055,651 0.17% 2,032,521 42.03%
Mon 24th Jun, 2019 767,407 499,055,651 0.15% 1,615,843 47.49%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.