CSR LIMITED ORDINARY (CSR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
18th March, 2019* 9.40%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week 2.63
1 month 4.95
Stock information
ASXCSR
YahooCSR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 1,633,147 504,308,227 0.32% 3,140,680 52.00%
Wed 20th Mar, 2019 1,825,579 504,308,227 0.36% 4,564,275 40.00%
Tue 19th Mar, 2019 1,242,138 504,308,227 0.24% 2,169,856 57.25%
Mon 18th Mar, 2019 2,912,187 504,308,227 0.57% 6,970,202 41.78%
Fri 15th Mar, 2019 10,910,906 504,308,227 2.16% 23,114,368 47.20%
Thu 14th Mar, 2019 2,905,613 504,308,227 0.57% 5,227,185 55.59%
Wed 13th Mar, 2019 3,119,288 504,308,227 0.61% 4,492,801 69.43%
Tue 12th Mar, 2019 2,645,882 504,308,227 0.52% 3,636,574 72.76%
Mon 11th Mar, 2019 3,626,979 504,308,227 0.71% 4,915,786 73.78%
Fri 8th Mar, 2019 1,414,159 504,308,227 0.28% 3,448,413 41.01%
Thu 7th Mar, 2019 1,876,404 504,308,227 0.37% 2,353,191 79.74%
Wed 6th Mar, 2019 1,876,852 504,308,227 0.37% 2,645,576 70.94%
Tue 5th Mar, 2019 3,029,223 504,308,227 0.60% 4,081,496 74.22%
Mon 4th Mar, 2019 1,593,880 504,308,227 0.31% 2,518,070 63.30%
Fri 1st Mar, 2019 1,547,637 504,308,227 0.30% 1,884,973 82.10%
Thu 28th Feb, 2019 1,762,611 504,308,227 0.35% 3,217,517 54.78%
Wed 27th Feb, 2019 1,890,579 504,308,227 0.37% 3,086,242 61.26%
Tue 26th Feb, 2019 2,078,988 504,308,227 0.41% 4,002,138 51.95%
Mon 25th Feb, 2019 1,151,686 504,308,227 0.22% 1,902,895 60.52%
Fri 22nd Feb, 2019 3,881,830 504,308,227 0.77% 5,547,592 69.97%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.