CORP TRAVEL LIMITED ORDINARY (CTD)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
18th March, 2019* 4.33%
Change
1 day 0.03
1 week 0.15
1 month -0.10
Stock information
ASXCTD
YahooCTD
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 146,240 108,491,948 0.13% 512,708 28.52%
Wed 20th Mar, 2019 255,743 108,491,948 0.23% 715,604 35.74%
Tue 19th Mar, 2019 114,722 108,491,948 0.10% 352,573 32.54%
Mon 18th Mar, 2019 102,936 108,491,948 0.09% 333,387 30.88%
Fri 15th Mar, 2019 123,021 108,491,948 0.11% 405,605 30.33%
Thu 14th Mar, 2019 89,486 108,491,948 0.08% 264,255 33.86%
Wed 13th Mar, 2019 126,446 108,491,948 0.11% 347,547 36.38%
Tue 12th Mar, 2019 55,193 108,491,948 0.05% 174,468 31.64%
Mon 11th Mar, 2019 88,888 108,491,948 0.08% 333,081 26.69%
Fri 8th Mar, 2019 131,593 108,491,948 0.12% 308,961 42.59%
Thu 7th Mar, 2019 75,898 108,491,948 0.07% 353,628 21.46%
Wed 6th Mar, 2019 137,855 108,491,948 0.12% 401,790 34.31%
Tue 5th Mar, 2019 152,334 108,491,948 0.14% 592,632 25.70%
Mon 4th Mar, 2019 97,955 108,491,948 0.09% 411,117 23.83%
Fri 1st Mar, 2019 131,855 108,491,948 0.12% 448,150 29.42%
Thu 28th Feb, 2019 127,957 108,491,948 0.11% 461,086 27.75%
Wed 27th Feb, 2019 123,451 108,491,948 0.11% 424,445 29.09%
Tue 26th Feb, 2019 131,414 108,491,948 0.12% 548,909 23.94%
Mon 25th Feb, 2019 166,331 108,491,948 0.15% 437,301 38.04%
Fri 22nd Feb, 2019 130,205 108,491,948 0.12% 387,700 33.58%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.