CORP TRAVEL LIMITED ORDINARY (CTD)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th September, 2019* 5.98%
Change
1 day -0.05
1 week -0.02
1 month 0.02
Stock information
ASXCTD
YahooCTD
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 17th Sep, 2019 184,013 108,878,710 0.16% 1,048,585 17.55%
Mon 16th Sep, 2019 174,704 108,878,710 0.16% 730,464 23.92%
Fri 13th Sep, 2019 207,013 108,878,710 0.19% 831,320 24.90%
Thu 12th Sep, 2019 196,124 108,878,710 0.18% 989,818 19.81%
Wed 11th Sep, 2019 140,180 108,878,710 0.12% 824,229 17.01%
Tue 10th Sep, 2019 79,026 108,878,710 0.07% 1,456,678 5.43%
Mon 9th Sep, 2019 124,376 108,878,710 0.11% 447,565 27.79%
Fri 6th Sep, 2019 100,244 108,878,710 0.09% 425,089 23.58%
Thu 5th Sep, 2019 166,628 108,878,710 0.15% 626,436 26.60%
Wed 4th Sep, 2019 82,788 108,878,710 0.07% 661,317 12.52%
Tue 3rd Sep, 2019 135,149 108,878,710 0.12% 1,101,608 12.27%
Mon 2nd Sep, 2019 230,354 108,878,710 0.21% 921,939 24.99%
Fri 30th Aug, 2019 364,389 108,878,710 0.33% 2,213,599 16.46%
Thu 29th Aug, 2019 184,399 108,878,710 0.16% 976,702 18.88%
Wed 28th Aug, 2019 155,913 108,878,710 0.14% 869,959 17.92%
Tue 27th Aug, 2019 136,826 108,878,710 0.12% 788,933 17.34%
Mon 26th Aug, 2019 198,575 108,878,710 0.18% 723,564 27.44%
Fri 23rd Aug, 2019 301,157 108,878,710 0.27% 617,516 48.77%
Thu 22nd Aug, 2019 485,646 108,491,948 0.44% 1,469,102 33.06%
Wed 21st Aug, 2019 777,779 108,491,948 0.71% 1,855,226 41.92%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.