CLINUVEL PHARMACEUT. ORDINARY (CUV)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
5th November, 2019* 5.78%
Change
1 day 0.04
1 week 0.02
1 month 0.00
Stock information
ASXCUV
YahooCUV
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Shorts as % of volume 3
Fri 8th Nov, 2019 23,338 49,410,338 0.04% 10.76%
Thu 7th Nov, 2019 14,887 48,960,633 0.03% 6.24%
Wed 6th Nov, 2019 102,239 48,960,633 0.20% 40.56%
Tue 5th Nov, 2019 33,049 48,960,633 0.06% 25.17%
Mon 4th Nov, 2019 65,654 48,960,633 0.13% 35.13%
Fri 1st Nov, 2019 24,488 48,960,633 0.05% 13.59%
Thu 31st Oct, 2019 23,731 48,960,633 0.04% 14.08%
Wed 30th Oct, 2019 81,781 48,960,633 0.16% 25.25%
Tue 29th Oct, 2019 50,209 48,960,633 0.10% 26.87%
Mon 28th Oct, 2019 56,830 48,960,633 0.11% 23.96%
Fri 25th Oct, 2019 15,381 48,960,633 0.03% 4.19%
Thu 24th Oct, 2019 34,711 48,960,633 0.07% 7.54%
Wed 23rd Oct, 2019 6,531 48,960,633 0.01% 3.70%
Tue 22nd Oct, 2019 83,823 48,960,633 0.17% 27.25%
Mon 21st Oct, 2019 45,883 48,960,633 0.09% 19.38%
Fri 18th Oct, 2019 58,633 48,960,633 0.12% 25.00%
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 83,221 48,960,633 0.17% 25.27%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 167,353 48,960,633 0.34% 33.86%
Tue 15th Oct, 2019 24,609 48,960,633 0.05% 5.82%
Mon 14th Oct, 2019 105,826 48,960,633 0.21% 28.69%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 See notes.