CLINUVEL PHARMACEUT. ORDINARY (CUV)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th September, 2019* 5.86%
Change
1 day 0.02
1 week 0.22
1 month 0.64
Stock information
ASXCUV
YahooCUV
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 17th Sep, 2019 56,201 48,960,633 0.11% 217,923 25.79%
Mon 16th Sep, 2019 41,150 48,960,633 0.08% 248,665 16.55%
Fri 13th Sep, 2019 44,178 48,960,633 0.09% 199,152 22.18%
Thu 12th Sep, 2019 26,703 48,960,633 0.05% 203,840 13.10%
Wed 11th Sep, 2019 65,044 48,960,633 0.13% 292,019 22.27%
Tue 10th Sep, 2019 47,806 48,960,633 0.09% 229,882 20.80%
Mon 9th Sep, 2019 9,416 48,960,633 0.01% 159,326 5.91%
Fri 6th Sep, 2019 39,950 48,960,633 0.08% 251,395 15.89%
Thu 5th Sep, 2019 31,619 48,960,633 0.06% 246,004 12.85%
Wed 4th Sep, 2019 54,868 48,960,633 0.11% 211,197 25.98%
Tue 3rd Sep, 2019 17,457 48,960,633 0.03% 140,849 12.39%
Mon 2nd Sep, 2019 9,684 48,960,633 0.02% 216,800 4.47%
Fri 30th Aug, 2019 24,350 48,960,633 0.05% 194,738 12.50%
Thu 29th Aug, 2019 18,772 48,960,633 0.03% 157,705 11.90%
Wed 28th Aug, 2019 35,092 48,960,633 0.07% 131,437 26.70%
Tue 27th Aug, 2019 56,854 48,960,633 0.11% 165,159 34.42%
Mon 26th Aug, 2019 44,697 48,960,633 0.09% 263,265 16.98%
Fri 23rd Aug, 2019 56,274 48,960,633 0.11% 216,434 26.00%
Thu 22nd Aug, 2019 74,408 48,960,633 0.15% 266,312 27.94%
Wed 21st Aug, 2019 71,860 48,960,633 0.14% 203,151 35.37%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.