CARNARVON PETROLEUM ORDINARY (CVN)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
5th November, 2019* 3.24%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week -0.12
1 month -0.01
Stock information
ASXCVN
YahooCVN
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Shorts as % of volume 3
Fri 8th Nov, 2019 329,863 1,562,407,350 0.02% 4.73%
Thu 7th Nov, 2019 330,201 1,562,407,350 0.02% 12.00%
Wed 6th Nov, 2019 190,703 1,562,407,350 0.01% 10.28%
Tue 5th Nov, 2019 403,911 1,562,407,350 0.02% 17.74%
Mon 4th Nov, 2019 224,554 1,562,407,350 0.01% 12.10%
Fri 1st Nov, 2019 416,536 1,562,407,350 0.02% 27.15%
Thu 31st Oct, 2019 908,246 1,562,407,350 0.05% 38.59%
Wed 30th Oct, 2019 533,698 1,562,407,350 0.03% 6.74%
Tue 29th Oct, 2019 1,050,113 1,562,407,350 0.06% 16.11%
Mon 28th Oct, 2019 375,386 1,562,407,350 0.02% 11.06%
Fri 25th Oct, 2019 438,131 1,562,407,350 0.02% 18.13%
Thu 24th Oct, 2019 358,985 1,562,407,350 0.02% 8.22%
Wed 23rd Oct, 2019 535,429 1,562,407,350 0.03% 5.41%
Tue 22nd Oct, 2019 500,924 1,562,407,350 0.03% 11.34%
Mon 21st Oct, 2019 865,259 1,562,407,350 0.05% 32.52%
Fri 18th Oct, 2019 426,333 1,562,407,350 0.02% 19.76%
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 860,404 1,562,407,350 0.05% 11.56%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 1,264,181 1,562,407,350 0.08% 20.44%
Tue 15th Oct, 2019 477,092 1,562,407,350 0.03% 19.93%
Mon 14th Oct, 2019 802,502 1,562,407,350 0.05% 22.02%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 See notes.