DACIAN GOLD LTD ORDINARY (DCN)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th January, 2019* 3.20%
Change
1 day -0.06
1 week -0.12
1 month 0.10
Stock information
ASXDCN
YahooDCN
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 56,898 225,413,403 0.02% 430,353 13.22%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 15,941 225,413,403 0.00% 732,692 2.18%
Thu 17th Jan, 2019 15,067 225,413,403 0.00% 89,015 16.93%
Wed 16th Jan, 2019 13,927 225,413,403 0.00% 118,145 11.79%
Tue 15th Jan, 2019 8,663 225,413,403 0.00% 151,121 5.73%
Mon 14th Jan, 2019 29,075 225,413,403 0.01% 243,200 11.96%
Fri 11th Jan, 2019 43,872 225,413,403 0.01% 227,165 19.31%
Thu 10th Jan, 2019 35,523 225,413,403 0.01% 373,182 9.52%
Wed 9th Jan, 2019 84,925 225,413,403 0.03% 327,161 25.96%
Tue 8th Jan, 2019 75,851 225,413,403 0.03% 293,518 25.84%
Mon 7th Jan, 2019 44,159 225,413,403 0.02% 205,199 21.52%
Fri 4th Jan, 2019 63,913 225,413,403 0.02% 877,846 7.28%
Thu 3rd Jan, 2019 70,905 225,413,403 0.03% 691,477 10.25%
Wed 2nd Jan, 2019 15,507 225,413,403 0.00% 154,548 10.03%
Mon 31st Dec, 2018 23,629 225,413,403 0.01% 332,570 7.10%
Fri 28th Dec, 2018 41,833 225,413,403 0.01% 279,797 14.95%
Thu 27th Dec, 2018 62,434 224,964,210 0.02% 236,110 26.44%
Mon 24th Dec, 2018 48,222 224,964,210 0.02% 112,633 42.81%
Fri 21st Dec, 2018 202,062 224,964,210 0.09% 617,025 32.75%
Thu 20th Dec, 2018 128,347 224,964,210 0.05% 885,048 14.50%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.