DOMAIN HOLDINGS AUS ORDINARY (DHG)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th August, 2019* 2.02%
Change
1 day -0.01
1 week 0.11
1 month 0.02
Stock information
ASXDHG
YahooDHG
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 15th Aug, 2019 1,140,771 583,077,789 0.19% 1,586,006 71.93%
Wed 14th Aug, 2019 427,183 583,077,789 0.07% 1,834,467 23.29%
Tue 13th Aug, 2019 515,640 583,077,789 0.08% 1,106,679 46.59%
Mon 12th Aug, 2019 584,599 583,077,789 0.10% 1,234,595 47.35%
Fri 9th Aug, 2019 2,046,668 583,077,789 0.35% 3,284,880 62.31%
Thu 8th Aug, 2019 308,406 583,077,789 0.05% 654,323 47.13%
Wed 7th Aug, 2019 357,381 583,077,789 0.06% 653,819 54.66%
Tue 6th Aug, 2019 352,136 583,077,789 0.06% 1,269,725 27.73%
Mon 5th Aug, 2019 436,269 583,077,789 0.07% 1,328,218 32.85%
Fri 2nd Aug, 2019 192,025 583,077,789 0.03% 431,398 44.51%
Thu 1st Aug, 2019 404,211 583,077,789 0.06% 638,146 63.34%
Wed 31st Jul, 2019 198,298 583,077,789 0.03% 641,744 30.90%
Tue 30th Jul, 2019 439,159 583,077,789 0.07% 725,990 60.49%
Mon 29th Jul, 2019 276,502 583,077,789 0.04% 1,346,078 20.54%
Fri 26th Jul, 2019 167,799 583,077,789 0.02% 360,147 46.59%
Thu 25th Jul, 2019 270,952 583,077,789 0.04% 622,079 43.56%
Wed 24th Jul, 2019 374,459 583,077,789 0.06% 1,174,234 31.89%
Tue 23rd Jul, 2019 1,187,544 583,077,789 0.20% 3,337,506 35.58%
Mon 22nd Jul, 2019 176,908 583,077,789 0.03% 449,732 39.34%
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 165,278 583,077,789 0.02% 398,527 41.47%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.