SPDR DJ GLOBAL REIT ETF UNITS (DJRE)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXDJRE
YahooDJRE
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Wed 29th May, 2019 16,523 13,075,290 0.12%    
Tue 28th May, 2019 11,765 13,075,290 0.09%    
Mon 27th May, 2019 28,996 13,075,290 0.22%    
Fri 24th May, 2019 16,165 13,075,290 0.12%    
Thu 23rd May, 2019 28,008 13,075,290 0.21%    
Wed 22nd May, 2019 19,148 13,075,290 0.14%    
Tue 21st May, 2019 26,658 13,075,290 0.20%    
Mon 20th May, 2019 3,920 13,075,290 0.03%    
Fri 17th May, 2019 1,069 13,075,290 0.00%    
Wed 8th May, 2019 2,349 13,075,290 0.01%    
Tue 7th May, 2019 5,694 13,075,290 0.04%    
Mon 6th May, 2019 21,799 12,875,290 0.16%    
Tue 30th Apr, 2019 15,555 12,875,290 0.12%    
Mon 29th Apr, 2019 10,390 12,875,290 0.08%    
Fri 26th Apr, 2019 13,168 12,875,290 0.10%    
Tue 16th Apr, 2019 482 12,875,290 0.00%    
Mon 15th Apr, 2019 47,077 12,875,290 0.36%    
Wed 27th Mar, 2019 6,039 12,875,290 0.04%    
Tue 26th Mar, 2019 39,061 12,875,290 0.30%    
Mon 25th Mar, 2019 19,605 12,875,290 0.15%    
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.