SPDR DJ GLOBAL REIT ETF UNITS (DJRE)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXDJRE
YahooDJRE
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 21st May, 2018 8,319 10,852,980 0.07%    
Thu 17th May, 2018 574 10,852,980 0.00%    
Wed 16th May, 2018 10,706 10,852,980 0.09%    
Tue 15th May, 2018 15,736 10,852,980 0.14%    
Mon 14th May, 2018 6,994 10,852,980 0.06%    
Fri 11th May, 2018 198,254 10,852,980 1.82%    
Fri 4th May, 2018 6,061 10,852,980 0.05%    
Thu 3rd May, 2018 14,629 10,852,980 0.13%    
Wed 2nd May, 2018 8,446 10,302,980 0.08%    
Mon 9th Apr, 2018 7,250 10,302,980 0.07%    
Fri 6th Apr, 2018 12,496 10,052,980 0.12% 68,326 18.29%
Thu 5th Apr, 2018 32,912 10,052,980 0.32%    
Thu 29th Mar, 2018 170 10,052,980 0.00%    
Mon 26th Mar, 2018 5,357 10,052,980 0.05%    
Fri 23rd Mar, 2018 20,020 10,052,980 0.19%    
Thu 22nd Mar, 2018 22,994 10,052,980 0.22%    
Wed 21st Mar, 2018 2,882 10,052,980 0.02%    
Tue 20th Mar, 2018 2,393 10,052,980 0.02%    
Mon 19th Mar, 2018 1,683 10,052,980 0.01%    
Thu 15th Mar, 2018 4,750 10,052,980 0.04%    
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.