DOMINO PIZZA ENTERPR ORDINARY (DMP)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th September, 2019* 10.27%
Change
1 day 0.01
1 week -0.10
1 month -1.37
Stock information
ASXDMP
YahooDMP
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 17th Sep, 2019 174,465 85,788,290 0.20% 465,977 37.44%
Mon 16th Sep, 2019 222,967 85,788,290 0.26% 490,170 45.49%
Fri 13th Sep, 2019 185,100 85,788,290 0.21% 430,421 43.00%
Thu 12th Sep, 2019 249,859 85,788,290 0.29% 566,037 44.14%
Wed 11th Sep, 2019 121,756 85,788,290 0.14% 351,880 34.60%
Tue 10th Sep, 2019 114,715 85,788,290 0.13% 425,040 26.99%
Mon 9th Sep, 2019 244,452 85,788,290 0.28% 493,028 49.58%
Fri 6th Sep, 2019 272,673 85,788,290 0.31% 671,846 40.59%
Thu 5th Sep, 2019 184,968 85,788,290 0.21% 461,964 40.04%
Wed 4th Sep, 2019 185,729 85,788,290 0.21% 457,374 40.61%
Tue 3rd Sep, 2019 106,709 85,780,790 0.12% 216,470 49.30%
Mon 2nd Sep, 2019 132,572 85,780,790 0.15% 211,560 62.66%
Fri 30th Aug, 2019 224,997 85,755,790 0.26% 483,355 46.55%
Thu 29th Aug, 2019 177,283 85,755,790 0.20% 533,120 33.25%
Wed 28th Aug, 2019 351,506 85,729,290 0.41% 614,035 57.25%
Tue 27th Aug, 2019 621,980 85,699,290 0.72% 5,894,680 10.55%
Mon 26th Aug, 2019 315,695 85,645,290 0.36% 657,421 48.02%
Fri 23rd Aug, 2019 265,144 85,634,040 0.31% 478,322 55.43%
Thu 22nd Aug, 2019 330,541 85,634,040 0.38% 757,627 43.63%
Wed 21st Aug, 2019 878,790 85,634,040 1.02% 1,122,037 78.32%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.