DOMINO PIZZA ENTERPR ORDINARY (DMP)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th May, 2019* 8.81%
Change
1 day -0.10
1 week -0.08
1 month -0.80
Stock information
ASXDMP
YahooDMP
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 23rd May, 2019 254,737 85,634,040 0.29% 633,554 40.21%
Wed 22nd May, 2019 138,073 85,634,040 0.16% 309,019 44.68%
Tue 21st May, 2019 287,775 85,634,040 0.33% 537,141 53.58%
Mon 20th May, 2019 222,189 85,634,040 0.25% 615,015 36.13%
Fri 17th May, 2019 182,386 85,634,040 0.21% 315,753 57.76%
Thu 16th May, 2019 124,288 85,634,040 0.14% 278,888 44.57%
Wed 15th May, 2019 212,621 85,634,040 0.24% 385,331 55.18%
Tue 14th May, 2019 273,531 85,634,040 0.31% 570,087 47.98%
Mon 13th May, 2019 134,185 85,634,040 0.15% 264,441 50.74%
Fri 10th May, 2019 177,193 85,634,040 0.20% 398,707 44.44%
Thu 9th May, 2019 133,081 85,634,040 0.15% 296,834 44.83%
Wed 8th May, 2019 133,209 85,634,040 0.15% 276,648 48.15%
Tue 7th May, 2019 86,087 85,634,040 0.10% 137,903 62.43%
Mon 6th May, 2019 78,768 85,634,040 0.09% 138,081 57.04%
Fri 3rd May, 2019 120,608 85,634,040 0.14% 173,227 69.62%
Thu 2nd May, 2019 132,859 85,634,040 0.15% 217,671 61.04%
Wed 1st May, 2019 165,206 85,634,040 0.19% 432,889 38.16%
Tue 30th Apr, 2019 169,096 85,634,040 0.19% 1,266,636 13.35%
Mon 29th Apr, 2019 230,467 85,634,040 0.26% 310,489 74.23%
Fri 26th Apr, 2019 280,695 85,634,040 0.32% 426,088 65.88%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.