DOMINO PIZZA ENTERPR ORDINARY (DMP)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
5th November, 2019* 10.57%
Change
1 day 0.03
1 week 0.03
1 month 0.53
Stock information
ASXDMP
YahooDMP
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Shorts as % of volume 3
Fri 8th Nov, 2019 102,471 85,788,290 0.11% 25.75%
Thu 7th Nov, 2019 72,624 85,788,290 0.08% 34.10%
Wed 6th Nov, 2019 110,083 85,788,290 0.12% 40.31%
Tue 5th Nov, 2019 91,239 85,788,290 0.10% 44.68%
Mon 4th Nov, 2019 77,339 85,788,290 0.09% 35.78%
Fri 1st Nov, 2019 160,927 85,788,290 0.18% 39.97%
Thu 31st Oct, 2019 104,868 85,788,290 0.12% 48.37%
Wed 30th Oct, 2019 121,937 85,788,290 0.14% 27.20%
Tue 29th Oct, 2019 309,651 85,788,290 0.36% 39.65%
Mon 28th Oct, 2019 128,209 85,788,290 0.14% 30.12%
Fri 25th Oct, 2019 75,894 85,788,290 0.08% 25.69%
Thu 24th Oct, 2019 83,402 85,788,290 0.09% 36.83%
Wed 23rd Oct, 2019 96,638 85,788,290 0.11% 42.07%
Tue 22nd Oct, 2019 107,072 85,788,290 0.12% 48.19%
Mon 21st Oct, 2019 103,364 85,788,290 0.12% 40.14%
Fri 18th Oct, 2019 98,965 85,788,290 0.11% 54.67%
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 93,342 85,788,290 0.10% 22.00%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 157,376 85,788,290 0.18% 37.59%
Tue 15th Oct, 2019 86,443 85,788,290 0.10% 26.19%
Mon 14th Oct, 2019 214,534 85,788,290 0.25% 64.04%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 See notes.