ECLIPX GROUP LTD ORDINARY (ECX)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
13th August, 2018* 3.83%
Change
1 day 0.25
1 week 2.37
1 month 2.31
Stock information
ASXECX
YahooECX
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 16th Aug, 2018 1,106,769 319,636,693 0.34% 2,985,182 37.08%
Wed 15th Aug, 2018 1,249,255 319,636,693 0.39% 2,703,962 46.20%
Tue 14th Aug, 2018 2,556,612 319,636,693 0.80% 5,718,127 44.71%
Mon 13th Aug, 2018 1,833,231 319,636,693 0.57% 7,017,540 26.12%
Fri 10th Aug, 2018 1,896,164 319,636,693 0.59% 4,599,984 41.22%
Thu 9th Aug, 2018 3,576,824 319,636,693 1.11% 10,174,252 35.16%
Wed 8th Aug, 2018 4,266,422 319,636,693 1.33% 24,508,569 17.41%
Tue 7th Aug, 2018 6,654,189 319,636,693 2.08% 57,091,539 11.66%
Mon 6th Aug, 2018 162,249 319,636,693 0.05% 525,607 30.87%
Fri 3rd Aug, 2018 317,358 319,636,693 0.09% 1,549,799 20.48%
Thu 2nd Aug, 2018 211,773 319,636,693 0.06% 884,326 23.95%
Wed 1st Aug, 2018 170,512 319,636,693 0.05% 723,561 23.57%
Tue 31st Jul, 2018 196,548 319,636,693 0.06% 830,598 23.66%
Mon 30th Jul, 2018 71,681 319,636,693 0.02% 868,522 8.25%
Fri 27th Jul, 2018 254,616 319,636,693 0.08% 1,294,827 19.66%
Thu 26th Jul, 2018 128,095 319,636,693 0.04% 863,093 14.84%
Wed 25th Jul, 2018 129,623 319,636,693 0.04% 1,587,219 8.17%
Tue 24th Jul, 2018 179,519 319,636,693 0.05% 879,067 20.42%
Mon 23rd Jul, 2018 340,764 319,636,693 0.10% 1,019,206 33.43%
Fri 20th Jul, 2018 96,378 319,636,693 0.03% 519,820 18.54%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.