ECLIPX GROUP LTD ORDINARY (ECX)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th February, 2019* 2.25%
Change
1 day -0.10
1 week -0.51
1 month -1.25
Stock information
ASXECX
YahooECX
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 15th Feb, 2019 98,548 319,636,693 0.03% 955,236 10.32%
Thu 14th Feb, 2019 124,252 319,636,693 0.03% 1,386,560 8.96%
Wed 13th Feb, 2019 698,053 319,636,693 0.21% 3,087,186 22.61%
Tue 12th Feb, 2019 130,821 319,636,693 0.04% 911,800 14.35%
Mon 11th Feb, 2019 229,931 319,636,693 0.07% 1,405,502 16.36%
Fri 8th Feb, 2019 118,153 319,636,693 0.03% 1,261,740 9.36%
Thu 7th Feb, 2019 554,760 319,636,693 0.17% 1,596,377 34.75%
Wed 6th Feb, 2019 233,659 319,636,693 0.07% 829,784 28.16%
Tue 5th Feb, 2019 289,519 319,636,693 0.09% 1,130,767 25.60%
Mon 4th Feb, 2019 859,549 319,636,693 0.26% 484,234 177.51%
Fri 1st Feb, 2019 459,192 319,636,693 0.14% 1,277,989 35.93%
Thu 31st Jan, 2019 286,023 319,636,693 0.08% 1,953,302 14.64%
Wed 30th Jan, 2019 563,192 319,636,693 0.17% 1,995,387 28.22%
Tue 29th Jan, 2019 544,296 319,636,693 0.17% 5,470,748 9.95%
Fri 25th Jan, 2019 143,404 319,636,693 0.04% 898,478 15.96%
Thu 24th Jan, 2019 174,949 319,636,693 0.05% 991,662 17.64%
Wed 23rd Jan, 2019 134,074 319,636,693 0.04%    
Tue 22nd Jan, 2019 33,638 319,636,693 0.01% 477,885 7.04%
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 99,825 319,636,693 0.03% 572,755 17.43%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 120,712 319,636,693 0.03% 3,436,449 3.51%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.