ECLIPX GROUP LTD ORDINARY (ECX)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
14th October, 2019* 2.49%
Change
1 day 0.09
1 week 0.38
1 month -2.42
Stock information
ASXECX
YahooECX
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 18th Oct, 2019 562,654 319,636,693 0.17% 2,315,778 24.30%
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 623,482 319,636,693 0.19% 2,968,913 21.00%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 480,832 319,636,693 0.15% 5,283,771 9.10%
Tue 15th Oct, 2019 254,600 319,636,693 0.08% 3,153,183 8.07%
Mon 14th Oct, 2019 538,119 319,636,693 0.16% 2,866,539 18.77%
Fri 11th Oct, 2019 160,915 319,636,693 0.05% 1,737,490 9.26%
Thu 10th Oct, 2019 422,296 319,636,693 0.13% 4,966,412 8.50%
Wed 9th Oct, 2019 312,532 319,636,693 0.09% 2,488,104 12.56%
Tue 8th Oct, 2019 1,059,821 319,636,693 0.33% 2,164,567 48.96%
Mon 7th Oct, 2019 252,123 319,636,693 0.07% 1,396,843 18.05%
Fri 4th Oct, 2019 872,003 319,636,693 0.27% 3,810,498 22.88%
Thu 3rd Oct, 2019 616,009 319,636,693 0.19% 3,503,163 17.58%
Wed 2nd Oct, 2019 564,171 319,636,693 0.17% 5,696,230 9.90%
Tue 1st Oct, 2019 283,671 319,636,693 0.08% 2,473,103 11.47%
Mon 30th Sep, 2019 436,753 319,636,693 0.13% 7,644,410 5.71%
Fri 27th Sep, 2019 267,229 319,636,693 0.08% 6,086,310 4.39%
Thu 26th Sep, 2019 126,176 319,636,693 0.03% 6,210,710 2.03%
Wed 25th Sep, 2019 395,454 319,636,693 0.12% 5,141,410 7.69%
Tue 24th Sep, 2019 384,554 319,636,693 0.12% 1,500,548 25.63%
Mon 23rd Sep, 2019 317,354 319,636,693 0.09% 7,636,289 4.16%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.