ESTIA HEALTH LTD ORDINARY (EHE)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
18th March, 2019* 1.96%
Change
1 day 0.41
1 week 0.17
1 month -0.43
Stock information
ASXEHE
YahooEHE
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 576,166 260,602,749 0.22% 2,730,252 21.10%
Wed 20th Mar, 2019 668,929 260,602,749 0.25% 1,966,821 34.01%
Tue 19th Mar, 2019 693,018 260,602,749 0.26% 2,092,756 33.12%
Mon 18th Mar, 2019 378,512 260,602,749 0.14% 843,537 44.87%
Fri 15th Mar, 2019 317,640 260,602,749 0.12% 938,099 33.86%
Thu 14th Mar, 2019 380,347 260,602,749 0.14% 926,123 41.07%
Wed 13th Mar, 2019 253,570 260,602,749 0.09% 1,262,543 20.08%
Tue 12th Mar, 2019 409,423 260,602,749 0.15% 2,999,069 13.65%
Mon 11th Mar, 2019 263,175 260,602,749 0.10% 596,203 44.14%
Fri 8th Mar, 2019 288,129 260,602,749 0.11% 933,323 30.87%
Thu 7th Mar, 2019 383,982 260,602,749 0.14% 8,406,958 4.57%
Wed 6th Mar, 2019 697,451 260,602,749 0.26% 625,435 111.51%
Tue 5th Mar, 2019 481,681 260,602,749 0.18% 1,110,352 43.38%
Mon 4th Mar, 2019 666,009 260,602,749 0.25% 1,214,475 54.84%
Fri 1st Mar, 2019 355,338 260,602,749 0.13% 1,567,192 22.67%
Thu 28th Feb, 2019 501,000 260,602,749 0.19% 1,485,072 33.74%
Wed 27th Feb, 2019 792,970 260,602,749 0.30% 2,107,618 37.62%
Tue 26th Feb, 2019 411,380 260,602,749 0.15% 1,665,465 24.70%
Mon 25th Feb, 2019 426,479 260,602,749 0.16% 763,619 55.85%
Fri 22nd Feb, 2019 572,921 260,602,749 0.22% 886,890 64.60%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.