ESTIA HEALTH LTD ORDINARY (EHE)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th July, 2019* 3.16%
Change
1 day 0.10
1 week 0.29
1 month 0.14
Stock information
ASXEHE
YahooEHE
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 218,755 260,602,749 0.08% 1,112,879 19.66%
Thu 18th Jul, 2019 254,008 260,602,749 0.09% 887,494 28.62%
Wed 17th Jul, 2019 1,010,133 260,602,749 0.38% 1,553,389 65.03%
Tue 16th Jul, 2019 353,178 260,602,749 0.13%    
Mon 15th Jul, 2019 174,011 260,602,749 0.06% 355,586 48.94%
Fri 12th Jul, 2019 382,779 260,602,749 0.14% 1,235,439 30.98%
Thu 11th Jul, 2019 227,158 260,602,749 0.08% 978,142 23.22%
Wed 10th Jul, 2019 876,401 260,602,749 0.33% 1,841,348 47.60%
Tue 9th Jul, 2019 351,721 260,602,749 0.13% 706,371 49.79%
Mon 8th Jul, 2019 225,965 260,602,749 0.08% 593,817 38.05%
Fri 5th Jul, 2019 540,024 260,602,749 0.20% 917,723 58.84%
Thu 4th Jul, 2019 205,951 260,602,749 0.07% 552,969 37.24%
Wed 3rd Jul, 2019 235,271 260,602,749 0.09% 502,792 46.79%
Tue 2nd Jul, 2019 170,258 260,602,749 0.06% 502,734 33.87%
Mon 1st Jul, 2019 268,902 260,602,749 0.10% 466,996 57.58%
Fri 28th Jun, 2019 383,146 260,602,749 0.14% 700,345 54.71%
Thu 27th Jun, 2019 394,674 260,602,749 0.15% 959,309 41.14%
Wed 26th Jun, 2019 695,921 260,602,749 0.26% 1,591,379 43.73%
Tue 25th Jun, 2019 701,851 260,602,749 0.26% 1,091,120 64.32%
Mon 24th Jun, 2019 376,805 260,602,749 0.14% 730,962 51.55%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.