EIGA





ASIC data for stock with code EIGA not found. This may be due to one of the following reasons:

  • There is no ASX stock with this code.
  • The stock has never been shorted since ASIC began releasing short position reports.
  • The stock has been shorted but the ASIC reporting delay of T+4 days has not passed.
  • The stock has been shorted and the short position was closed out on the same day.
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXEIGA
YahooEIGA
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 15th Oct, 2019 16,172 5,992,162 0.27% 23,866 67.76%
Mon 14th Oct, 2019 5,150 5,992,162 0.08% 5,150 100.00%
Thu 10th Oct, 2019 8,500 5,992,162 0.14% 8,500 100.00%
Wed 9th Oct, 2019 44,616 5,992,162 0.74% 44,616 100.00%
Tue 8th Oct, 2019 41,525 5,992,162 0.69% 41,525 100.00%
Mon 7th Oct, 2019 600 5,992,162 0.01% 600 100.00%
Fri 4th Oct, 2019 500 5,992,162 0.00% 500 100.00%
Wed 2nd Oct, 2019 56,770 5,880,022 0.96% 56,770 100.00%
Tue 1st Oct, 2019 5,081 5,880,022 0.08% 5,081 100.00%
Mon 30th Sep, 2019 1,300 5,880,022 0.02% 36,950 3.52%
Fri 27th Sep, 2019 7,525 5,880,022 0.12% 7,525 100.00%
Thu 26th Sep, 2019 3,290 5,880,022 0.05% 3,290 100.00%
Wed 25th Sep, 2019 337 5,880,022 0.00% 337 100.00%
Tue 24th Sep, 2019 1,000 5,880,022 0.01% 8,763 11.41%
Fri 20th Sep, 2019 806 5,880,022 0.01% 806 100.00%
Thu 19th Sep, 2019 27,040 5,880,022 0.46% 28,290 95.58%
Wed 18th Sep, 2019 36,860 5,880,022 0.62% 41,860 88.06%
Mon 16th Sep, 2019 1,125 5,880,022 0.01% 3,512 32.03%
Fri 13th Sep, 2019 2,515 5,880,022 0.04% 17,565 14.32%
Tue 10th Sep, 2019 25,840 5,880,022 0.43% 25,840 100.00%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.