ELDERS LIMITED ORDINARY (ELD)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th July, 2019* 6.58%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week 0.01
1 month 3.03
Stock information
ASXELD
YahooELD
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 79,891 116,965,936 0.06% 474,512 16.84%
Thu 18th Jul, 2019 188,422 116,965,936 0.16% 1,068,494 17.63%
Wed 17th Jul, 2019 1,680,260 116,965,936 1.43% 2,885,283 58.24%
Fri 12th Jul, 2019 289,319 116,965,936 0.24% 522,016 55.42%
Thu 11th Jul, 2019 129,742 116,965,936 0.11% 202,955 63.93%
Wed 10th Jul, 2019 157,419 116,965,936 0.13% 360,426 43.68%
Tue 9th Jul, 2019 165,779 116,965,936 0.14% 336,516 49.26%
Mon 8th Jul, 2019 232,813 116,965,936 0.19% 317,789 73.26%
Fri 5th Jul, 2019 140,813 116,965,936 0.12% 300,051 46.93%
Thu 4th Jul, 2019 162,710 116,965,936 0.13% 406,012 40.08%
Wed 3rd Jul, 2019 233,136 116,965,936 0.19% 335,172 69.56%
Tue 2nd Jul, 2019 217,653 116,965,936 0.18% 287,769 75.63%
Mon 1st Jul, 2019 265,267 116,965,936 0.22% 471,567 56.25%
Fri 28th Jun, 2019 145,973 116,965,936 0.12% 307,763 47.43%
Thu 27th Jun, 2019 304,593 116,965,936 0.26% 780,485 39.03%
Wed 26th Jun, 2019 257,759 116,965,936 0.22% 631,191 40.84%
Tue 25th Jun, 2019 473,733 116,965,936 0.40% 1,116,508 42.43%
Mon 24th Jun, 2019 388,710 116,737,446 0.33% 1,012,901 38.38%
Fri 21st Jun, 2019 298,975 116,737,446 0.25% 816,960 36.60%
Thu 20th Jun, 2019 936,864 116,737,446 0.80% 1,417,791 66.08%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.