EML PAYMENTS LTD ORDINARY (EML)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th January, 2019* 1.85%
Change
1 day -0.02
1 week -0.04
1 month 0.31
Stock information
ASXEML
YahooEML
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 2,748 250,203,601 0.00% 88,581 3.10%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 1,485 250,203,601 0.00% 34,595 4.29%
Thu 17th Jan, 2019 832 250,203,601 0.00% 52,609 1.58%
Wed 16th Jan, 2019 1,505 250,203,601 0.00% 88,494 1.70%
Tue 15th Jan, 2019 1,206 250,203,601 0.00% 41,231 2.92%
Mon 14th Jan, 2019 1,800 250,203,601 0.00% 54,701 3.29%
Fri 11th Jan, 2019 1,091 250,203,601 0.00% 78,472 1.39%
Thu 10th Jan, 2019 375 250,203,601 0.00% 631,902 0.06%
Wed 9th Jan, 2019 214 250,203,601 0.00% 111,006 0.19%
Tue 8th Jan, 2019 1,632 250,203,601 0.00% 30,658 5.32%
Mon 7th Jan, 2019 4,565 250,203,601 0.00% 1,037,765 0.44%
Fri 4th Jan, 2019 14,796 250,203,601 0.00% 57,795 25.60%
Thu 3rd Jan, 2019 3,468 250,203,601 0.00% 131,157 2.64%
Wed 2nd Jan, 2019 2,538 250,203,601 0.00% 40,533 6.26%
Mon 31st Dec, 2018 896 250,203,601 0.00% 135,476 0.66%
Fri 28th Dec, 2018 37,186 250,203,601 0.01% 116,782 31.84%
Thu 27th Dec, 2018 2,567 250,203,601 0.00% 86,529 2.97%
Mon 24th Dec, 2018 8,791 250,203,601 0.00% 60,189 14.61%
Fri 21st Dec, 2018 8,984 250,203,601 0.00% 82,189 10.93%
Thu 20th Dec, 2018 13,980 250,203,601 0.00% 150,785 9.27%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.