EML PAYMENTS LTD ORDINARY (EML)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th June, 2019* 0.12%
Change
1 day -0.07
1 week -0.08
1 month -0.79
Stock information
ASXEML
YahooEML
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 21st Jun, 2019 52,971 250,953,603 0.02% 889,125 5.96%
Thu 20th Jun, 2019 40 250,953,603 0.00% 806,239 0.00%
Wed 19th Jun, 2019 10,112 250,953,603 0.00% 580,428 1.74%
Tue 18th Jun, 2019 18,518 250,953,603 0.00% 528,928 3.50%
Mon 17th Jun, 2019 12,644 250,953,603 0.00% 961,071 1.32%
Fri 14th Jun, 2019 32,287 250,953,603 0.01% 540,044 5.98%
Thu 13th Jun, 2019 42,718 250,253,601 0.01% 814,475 5.24%
Wed 12th Jun, 2019 28,919 250,253,601 0.01% 1,618,059 1.79%
Tue 11th Jun, 2019 41,678 250,253,601 0.01% 1,618,427 2.58%
Fri 7th Jun, 2019 46,868 250,253,601 0.01% 558,490 8.39%
Thu 6th Jun, 2019 66,715 250,253,601 0.02% 1,851,129 3.60%
Wed 5th Jun, 2019 37,432 250,253,601 0.01% 1,695,358 2.21%
Tue 4th Jun, 2019 34,316 250,253,601 0.01% 797,601 4.30%
Mon 3rd Jun, 2019 5,534 250,253,601 0.00% 575,355 0.96%
Fri 31st May, 2019 2,897 250,253,601 0.00% 632,195 0.46%
Thu 30th May, 2019 7,240 250,253,601 0.00% 935,255 0.77%
Wed 29th May, 2019 63,090 250,253,601 0.02% 1,344,583 4.69%
Tue 28th May, 2019 40,280 250,253,601 0.01% 6,829,467 0.59%
Mon 27th May, 2019 9,938 250,253,601 0.00% 1,193,324 0.83%
Fri 24th May, 2019 51,033 250,253,601 0.02% 2,216,677 2.30%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.