EML PAYMENTS LTD ORDINARY (EML)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
15th March, 2019* 1.11%
Change
1 day -0.05
1 week -0.97
1 month -0.65
Stock information
ASXEML
YahooEML
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Wed 20th Mar, 2019 31,351 250,253,601 0.01% 818,117 3.83%
Tue 19th Mar, 2019 2,273 250,253,601 0.00% 196,252 1.16%
Mon 18th Mar, 2019 12,917 250,253,601 0.00% 759,621 1.70%
Fri 15th Mar, 2019 16,256 250,253,601 0.00% 537,110 3.03%
Thu 14th Mar, 2019 69,842 250,253,601 0.02% 657,156 10.63%
Wed 13th Mar, 2019 66,342 250,253,601 0.02% 5,381,282 1.23%
Tue 12th Mar, 2019 26,019 250,253,601 0.01% 223,503 11.64%
Mon 11th Mar, 2019 5,002 250,253,601 0.00% 142,052 3.52%
Fri 8th Mar, 2019 18,315 250,253,601 0.00% 506,612 3.62%
Thu 7th Mar, 2019 50,028 250,203,601 0.02% 2,900,480 1.72%
Wed 6th Mar, 2019 18,373 250,203,601 0.00% 3,488,978 0.53%
Tue 5th Mar, 2019 17,052 250,203,601 0.00% 510,265 3.34%
Mon 4th Mar, 2019 44,546 250,203,601 0.01% 586,670 7.59%
Fri 1st Mar, 2019 22,870 250,203,601 0.00% 2,612,987 0.88%
Thu 28th Feb, 2019 23,472 250,203,601 0.00% 1,485,673 1.58%
Wed 27th Feb, 2019 28,023 250,203,601 0.01% 2,579,806 1.09%
Tue 26th Feb, 2019 3,402 250,203,601 0.00% 80,520 4.23%
Mon 25th Feb, 2019 2,943 250,203,601 0.00% 60,875 4.83%
Fri 22nd Feb, 2019 6,380 250,203,601 0.00% 111,337 5.73%
Thu 21st Feb, 2019 8,581 250,203,601 0.00% 73,606 11.66%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.