EMPIRE RESOURCES LTD (ERL)





ASIC data for stock with code ERL not found. This may be due to one of the following reasons:

  • There is no ASX stock with this code.
  • The stock has never been shorted since ASIC began releasing short position reports.
  • The stock has been shorted but the ASIC reporting delay of T+4 days has not passed.
  • The stock has been shorted and the short position was closed out on the same day.
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXERL
YahooERL
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Thu 22nd Feb, 2018 1 483,201,475 0.00% 301,397 0.00%
Tue 20th Feb, 2018 250,000 483,201,475 0.05% 367,610 68.01%
Mon 19th Feb, 2018 250,000 483,201,475 0.05% 817,364 30.59%
Fri 16th Feb, 2018 500,000 483,201,475 0.10% 732,809 68.23%
Thu 15th Feb, 2018 750,000 483,201,475 0.15% 1,167,229 64.25%
Thu 8th Feb, 2018 1,250,000 483,201,475 0.25% 1,400,000 89.29%
Wed 7th Feb, 2018 90,010 483,201,475 0.01% 564,513 15.94%
Tue 6th Feb, 2018 50,000 483,201,475 0.01% 746,721 6.70%
Thu 1st Feb, 2018 896,451 483,201,475 0.18% 1,855,860 48.30%
Wed 31st Jan, 2018 250,000 483,201,475 0.05% 1,268,202 19.71%
Mon 22nd Jan, 2018 30,000 483,201,475 0.00% 1,378,509 2.18%
Tue 16th Jan, 2018 1,000,000 483,201,475 0.20% 1,960,915 51.00%
Thu 11th Jan, 2018 9,500 483,201,475 0.00% 912,500 1.04%
Fri 29th Dec, 2017 269 483,201,475 0.00% 947,227 0.03%
Wed 29th Nov, 2017 123,958 483,201,475 0.02% 685,342 18.09%
Tue 28th Nov, 2017 295,691 483,201,475 0.06% 4,041,177 7.32%
Mon 6th Nov, 2017 30,000 483,201,475 0.00% 4,013,073 0.75%
Tue 31st Oct, 2017 200,000 483,201,475 0.04% 1,612,356 12.40%
Wed 25th Oct, 2017 54,268 483,201,475 0.01% 1,199,200 4.53%
Tue 24th Oct, 2017 250,000 483,201,475 0.05% 447,300 55.89%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.