EMPIRE RESOURCES LTD (ERL)





ASIC data for stock with code ERL not found. This may be due to one of the following reasons:

  • There is no ASX stock with this code.
  • The stock has never been shorted since ASIC began releasing short position reports.
  • The stock has been shorted but the ASIC reporting delay of T+4 days has not passed.
  • The stock has been shorted and the short position was closed out on the same day.
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXERL
YahooERL
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Mon 6th Nov, 2017 30,000 483,201,475 0.00% 4,013,073 0.75%
Tue 31st Oct, 2017 200,000 483,201,475 0.04% 1,612,356 12.40%
Wed 25th Oct, 2017 54,268 483,201,475 0.01% 1,199,200 4.53%
Tue 24th Oct, 2017 250,000 483,201,475 0.05% 447,300 55.89%
Mon 23rd Oct, 2017 500,000 483,201,475 0.10% 1,037,199 48.21%
Fri 20th Oct, 2017 500,000 483,201,475 0.10% 2,147,531 23.28%
Thu 19th Oct, 2017 750,000 483,201,475 0.15% 3,996,374 18.77%
Wed 18th Oct, 2017 3,375,570 483,201,475 0.69% 6,438,385 52.43%
Mon 16th Oct, 2017 238,412 483,201,475 0.04% 462,719 51.52%
Thu 12th Oct, 2017 132,963 483,201,475 0.02% 1,246,138 10.67%
Mon 9th Oct, 2017 127,777 483,201,475 0.02% 127,777 100.00%
Fri 6th Oct, 2017 343,045 483,201,475 0.07% 561,227 61.12%
Thu 5th Oct, 2017 264,135 483,201,475 0.05% 2,011,133 13.13%
Wed 4th Oct, 2017 460,000 483,201,475 0.09% 1,799,757 25.56%
Wed 13th Sep, 2017 883,296 483,201,475 0.18% 3,630,678 24.33%
Wed 2nd Aug, 2017 15,000 483,201,475 0.00% 88,191 17.01%
Fri 14th Jul, 2017 67,245 483,201,475 0.01% 558,745 12.04%
Tue 11th Jul, 2017 307,755 483,201,475 0.06% 706,658 43.55%
Tue 13th Jun, 2017 58,100 483,201,475 0.01% 1,394,817 4.17%
Mon 27th Feb, 2017 4,585,882 387,201,475 1.18% 5,275,897 86.92%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.