ETFSEUROSTOXX50 ETF UNITS (ESTX)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXESTX
YahooESTX
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 20th Aug, 2018 100 1,045,670 0.01%    
Thu 16th Aug, 2018 500 1,045,670 0.04%    
Tue 31st Jul, 2018 3,043 1,045,037 0.29%    
Fri 20th Jul, 2018 145 1,045,037 0.01%    
Tue 3rd Jul, 2018 1,090 1,045,037 0.10%    
Fri 22nd Jun, 2018 388 1,045,037 0.03%    
Tue 19th Jun, 2018 1,455 1,045,037 0.13%    
Wed 30th May, 2018 1,467 1,045,037 0.14%    
Wed 9th May, 2018 3,746 1,045,037 0.35%    
Fri 4th May, 2018 117 1,045,037 0.01%    
Wed 2nd May, 2018 10 1,075,037 0.00%    
Tue 1st May, 2018 610 1,075,037 0.05%    
Tue 24th Apr, 2018 167 1,075,037 0.01%    
Wed 18th Apr, 2018 266 1,075,037 0.02%    
Fri 2nd Mar, 2018 5,194 850,037 0.61%    
Thu 1st Mar, 2018 534 850,037 0.06%    
Mon 19th Feb, 2018 2,394 850,037 0.28%    
Tue 6th Feb, 2018 21,020 800,017 2.62%    
Mon 5th Feb, 2018 3,510 800,017 0.43%    
Fri 2nd Feb, 2018 4,254 800,017 0.53%    
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.