BETASUSTAINABILITY ETF UNITS (ETHI)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXETHI
YahooETHI
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Wed 13th Jun, 2018 15,333 24,805,228 0.06%    
Tue 12th Jun, 2018 528,782 24,805,228 2.13%    
Fri 8th Jun, 2018 74,129 24,805,228 0.29%    
Wed 6th Jun, 2018 64,435 23,805,228 0.27%    
Tue 5th Jun, 2018 151,557 23,805,228 0.63%    
Fri 25th May, 2018 14,439 23,805,228 0.06%    
Thu 24th May, 2018 63,815 23,805,228 0.26%    
Thu 3rd May, 2018 27,956 23,605,228 0.11%    
Wed 2nd May, 2018 25,777 23,605,228 0.10%    
Tue 1st May, 2018 14,799 23,605,228 0.06%    
Tue 17th Apr, 2018 20 23,605,228 0.00%    
Mon 26th Mar, 2018 66,279 20,805,228 0.31%    
Fri 23rd Mar, 2018 352,296 20,805,228 1.69%    
Mon 19th Mar, 2018 1,861 20,805,228 0.00%    
Fri 16th Mar, 2018 254,268 20,805,228 1.22%    
Thu 15th Mar, 2018 272 20,805,228 0.00%    
Wed 14th Mar, 2018 67,912 20,805,228 0.32%    
Fri 9th Mar, 2018 18,613 20,805,228 0.08%    
Thu 8th Mar, 2018 117,740 19,005,228 0.62%    
Tue 6th Mar, 2018 3,050 19,005,228 0.01%    
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.