F100





ASIC data for stock with code F100 not found. This may be due to one of the following reasons:

  • There is no ASX stock with this code.
  • The stock has never been shorted since ASIC began releasing short position reports.
  • The stock has been shorted but the ASIC reporting delay of T+4 days has not passed.
  • The stock has been shorted and the short position was closed out on the same day.
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXF100
YahooF100
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Shorts as % of volume 3
Mon 28th Oct, 2019 10,966 7,400,015 0.14% 91.88%
Fri 25th Oct, 2019 16,890 7,400,015 0.22% 58.85%
Fri 18th Oct, 2019 16,049 7,400,015 0.21% 12.94%
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 15,447 7,400,015 0.20% 24.93%
Wed 4th Sep, 2019 4,726 400,015 1.18% 54.18%
Tue 3rd Sep, 2019 2,688 400,015 0.67% 13.05%
Fri 30th Aug, 2019 16,367 400,015 4.09% 22.52%
Thu 29th Aug, 2019 20,540 400,015 5.13% 46.95%
Thu 15th Aug, 2019 807,980 400,015 201.98% 7166.76%
Wed 14th Aug, 2019 1,915,189 400,015 478.77% 529.99%
Tue 13th Aug, 2019 54,665 400,015 13.66% 4.47%
Tue 6th Aug, 2019 565 200,015 0.28% 0.99%
Mon 5th Aug, 2019 361 200,015 0.18% 1.98%
Fri 2nd Aug, 2019 6,750 200,015 3.37%  
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 See notes.