FAIR





ASIC data for stock with code FAIR not found. This may be due to one of the following reasons:

  • There is no ASX stock with this code.
  • The stock has never been shorted since ASIC began releasing short position reports.
  • The stock has been shorted but the ASIC reporting delay of T+4 days has not passed.
  • The stock has been shorted and the short position was closed out on the same day.
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXFAIR
YahooFAIR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 14th Feb, 2019 65,280 13,302,423 0.49% 93,299 69.97%
Wed 13th Feb, 2019 13,901 13,302,423 0.10% 58,496 23.76%
Tue 12th Feb, 2019 4,508 13,302,423 0.03% 76,912 5.86%
Thu 31st Jan, 2019 18,490 12,800,518 0.14% 41,701 44.34%
Wed 16th Jan, 2019 32,709 12,800,518 0.25% 32,262 101.39%
Thu 20th Dec, 2018 23,996 12,300,518 0.19% 45,022 53.30%
Wed 19th Dec, 2018 513 12,300,518 0.00% 15,389 3.33%
Mon 17th Dec, 2018 6,810 12,300,518 0.05% 18,035 37.76%
Fri 14th Dec, 2018 10,070 12,300,518 0.08% 74,018 13.60%
Tue 4th Dec, 2018 10,465 11,700,518 0.08% 14,622 71.57%
Mon 3rd Dec, 2018 643 11,700,518 0.00% 18,228 3.53%
Fri 30th Nov, 2018 3,525 11,700,518 0.03% 3,788 93.06%
Thu 29th Nov, 2018 9,392 11,700,518 0.08% 21,053 44.61%
Tue 27th Nov, 2018 2,092 11,700,518 0.01% 8,843 23.66%
Thu 22nd Nov, 2018 14,858 11,700,518 0.12% 18,938 78.46%
Tue 13th Nov, 2018 42,466 11,700,518 0.36% 131,055 32.40%
Mon 12th Nov, 2018 6,756 11,700,518 0.05% 11,268 59.96%
Fri 9th Nov, 2018 5,504 11,700,518 0.04% 5,711 96.38%
Wed 7th Nov, 2018 10,392 11,700,518 0.08% 10,307 100.82%
Tue 6th Nov, 2018 7,088 10,900,518 0.06% 11,507 61.60%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.