FEMX





ASIC data for stock with code FEMX not found. This may be due to one of the following reasons:

  • There is no ASX stock with this code.
  • The stock has never been shorted since ASIC began releasing short position reports.
  • The stock has been shorted but the ASIC reporting delay of T+4 days has not passed.
  • The stock has been shorted and the short position was closed out on the same day.
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXFEMX
YahooFEMX
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 7,503 4,381,813 0.17%    
Thu 18th Jul, 2019 7,090 4,381,813 0.16%    
Wed 17th Jul, 2019 1,942 4,381,813 0.04%    
Tue 16th Jul, 2019 8,676 4,381,813 0.19%    
Mon 15th Jul, 2019 42,393 4,381,813 0.96%    
Fri 12th Jul, 2019 585 4,381,813 0.01%    
Thu 11th Jul, 2019 12,840 4,381,813 0.29%    
Wed 10th Jul, 2019 68,906 4,381,813 1.57%    
Tue 9th Jul, 2019 51,372 4,381,813 1.17%    
Mon 8th Jul, 2019 14,846 4,381,813 0.33%    
Fri 5th Jul, 2019 18,745 4,381,813 0.42%    
Thu 4th Jul, 2019 41,425 4,381,813 0.94%    
Wed 3rd Jul, 2019 3,517 4,381,813 0.08%    
Tue 2nd Jul, 2019 18,609 4,246,160 0.43%    
Mon 1st Jul, 2019 22,794 4,246,160 0.53%    
Fri 28th Jun, 2019 10,423 4,246,160 0.24%    
Thu 27th Jun, 2019 5,074 4,246,160 0.11%    
Wed 26th Jun, 2019 17,424 4,246,160 0.41%    
Mon 24th Jun, 2019 16,180 4,246,160 0.38%    
Fri 21st Jun, 2019 14,550 4,246,160 0.34%    
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.