FEMX





ASIC data for stock with code FEMX not found. This may be due to one of the following reasons:

  • There is no ASX stock with this code.
  • The stock has never been shorted since ASIC began releasing short position reports.
  • The stock has been shorted but the ASIC reporting delay of T+4 days has not passed.
  • The stock has been shorted and the short position was closed out on the same day.
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXFEMX
YahooFEMX
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 41,393 3,674,343 1.12%    
Wed 20th Mar, 2019 5,000 3,674,343 0.13%    
Tue 19th Mar, 2019 22,991 3,674,343 0.62%    
Mon 18th Mar, 2019 12,215 3,674,343 0.33%    
Fri 15th Mar, 2019 10,435 3,674,343 0.28%    
Thu 14th Mar, 2019 84,376 3,674,343 2.29%    
Wed 13th Mar, 2019 131 3,674,343 0.00%    
Mon 11th Mar, 2019 12,760 3,674,343 0.34%    
Wed 6th Mar, 2019 9,743 3,674,343 0.26%    
Tue 5th Mar, 2019 2,646 3,674,343 0.07%    
Mon 4th Mar, 2019 10,330 3,091,270 0.33%    
Fri 1st Mar, 2019 21,865 3,091,270 0.70%    
Thu 28th Feb, 2019 2,000 3,091,270 0.06%    
Wed 27th Feb, 2019 36,290 3,091,270 1.17%    
Tue 26th Feb, 2019 3,000 3,091,270 0.09%    
Mon 25th Feb, 2019 15,349 3,091,270 0.49%    
Fri 22nd Feb, 2019 9,866 3,091,270 0.31%    
Thu 21st Feb, 2019 13,959 3,091,270 0.45%    
Wed 20th Feb, 2019 13,220 3,091,270 0.42%    
Tue 19th Feb, 2019 36,293 3,091,270 1.17%    
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.