FEMX





ASIC data for stock with code FEMX not found. This may be due to one of the following reasons:

  • There is no ASX stock with this code.
  • The stock has never been shorted since ASIC began releasing short position reports.
  • The stock has been shorted but the ASIC reporting delay of T+4 days has not passed.
  • The stock has been shorted and the short position was closed out on the same day.
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXFEMX
YahooFEMX
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 17th Sep, 2019 7,538 5,488,611 0.13%    
Mon 16th Sep, 2019 58,570 5,488,611 1.06%    
Fri 13th Sep, 2019 40,553 5,488,611 0.73%    
Thu 12th Sep, 2019 11,287 5,488,611 0.20%    
Wed 11th Sep, 2019 28,875 5,488,611 0.52%    
Tue 10th Sep, 2019 55,717 5,488,611 1.01%    
Mon 9th Sep, 2019 6,303 5,488,611 0.11%    
Fri 6th Sep, 2019 44,521 5,488,611 0.81%    
Thu 5th Sep, 2019 4,838 5,488,611 0.08%    
Wed 4th Sep, 2019 10,709 4,973,384 0.21%    
Tue 3rd Sep, 2019 9,797 4,973,384 0.19%    
Mon 2nd Sep, 2019 9,319 4,973,384 0.18%    
Thu 29th Aug, 2019 11,126 4,973,384 0.22%    
Wed 28th Aug, 2019 1,000 4,973,384 0.02%    
Tue 27th Aug, 2019 25,982 4,973,384 0.52%    
Mon 26th Aug, 2019 14,140 4,973,384 0.28%    
Fri 23rd Aug, 2019 36,285 4,973,384 0.73%    
Thu 22nd Aug, 2019 13,365 4,973,384 0.26%    
Wed 21st Aug, 2019 16,791 4,973,384 0.33%    
Tue 20th Aug, 2019 25,528 4,973,384 0.51%    
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.