FLIGHT CENTRE TRAVEL ORDINARY (FLT)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
14th October, 2019* 4.55%
Change
1 day -0.07
1 week 0.53
1 month 0.62
Stock information
ASXFLT
YahooFLT
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 102,200 101,123,142 0.10% 335,605 30.45%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 206,845 101,123,142 0.20% 424,823 48.69%
Tue 15th Oct, 2019 93,355 101,123,142 0.09% 317,893 29.37%
Mon 14th Oct, 2019 260,233 101,123,142 0.25% 377,346 68.96%
Fri 11th Oct, 2019 184,597 101,123,142 0.18% 589,623 31.31%
Thu 10th Oct, 2019 525,747 101,123,142 0.52% 1,242,374 42.32%
Wed 9th Oct, 2019 555,511 101,123,142 0.54% 1,121,310 49.54%
Tue 8th Oct, 2019 120,108 101,123,142 0.11% 257,952 46.56%
Mon 7th Oct, 2019 59,924 101,123,142 0.05% 142,524 42.04%
Fri 4th Oct, 2019 79,358 101,123,142 0.07% 196,067 40.47%
Thu 3rd Oct, 2019 165,798 101,123,142 0.16% 354,397 46.78%
Wed 2nd Oct, 2019 88,224 101,119,334 0.08% 256,875 34.35%
Tue 1st Oct, 2019 93,326 101,119,334 0.09% 282,372 33.05%
Mon 30th Sep, 2019 77,334 101,119,334 0.07% 192,758 40.12%
Fri 27th Sep, 2019 105,509 101,119,334 0.10% 280,527 37.61%
Thu 26th Sep, 2019 64,619 101,119,334 0.06% 198,887 32.49%
Wed 25th Sep, 2019 88,068 101,119,334 0.08% 300,554 29.30%
Tue 24th Sep, 2019 149,808 101,119,334 0.14% 341,818 43.83%
Mon 23rd Sep, 2019 159,260 101,119,334 0.15% 345,960 46.03%
Fri 20th Sep, 2019 127,943 101,119,334 0.12% 408,589 31.31%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.