FLIGHT CENTRE TRAVEL ORDINARY (FLT)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
13th June, 2018* 7.68%
Change
1 day -0.12
1 week -0.18
1 month -0.45
Stock information
ASXFLT
YahooFLT
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 18th Jun, 2018 83,288 101,071,891 0.08% 252,872 32.94%
Fri 15th Jun, 2018 121,480 101,071,891 0.12% 375,953 32.31%
Thu 14th Jun, 2018 79,333 101,071,891 0.07% 228,795 34.67%
Wed 13th Jun, 2018 79,452 101,071,891 0.07% 328,150 24.21%
Tue 12th Jun, 2018 103,766 101,071,891 0.10% 365,111 28.42%
Fri 8th Jun, 2018 45,939 101,071,891 0.04% 231,481 19.85%
Thu 7th Jun, 2018 90,948 101,071,891 0.09% 307,833 29.54%
Wed 6th Jun, 2018 55,299 101,071,891 0.05% 178,860 30.92%
Tue 5th Jun, 2018 68,696 101,071,891 0.06% 221,573 31.00%
Mon 4th Jun, 2018 43,516 101,071,891 0.04% 152,411 28.55%
Fri 1st Jun, 2018 20,509 101,070,091 0.02% 179,375 11.43%
Thu 31st May, 2018 110,147 101,070,091 0.10% 544,509 20.23%
Wed 30th May, 2018 266,289 101,070,091 0.26% 554,442 48.03%
Tue 29th May, 2018 45,877 101,070,091 0.04% 207,845 22.07%
Mon 28th May, 2018 26,055 101,070,091 0.02% 181,865 14.33%
Fri 25th May, 2018 114,207 101,070,091 0.11% 365,509 31.25%
Thu 24th May, 2018 166,868 101,070,091 0.16% 283,064 58.95%
Wed 23rd May, 2018 186,258 101,070,091 0.18% 470,776 39.56%
Tue 22nd May, 2018 269,160 101,070,091 0.26% 565,109 47.63%
Mon 21st May, 2018 104,689 101,070,091 0.10% 328,278 31.89%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.