FLIGHT CENTRE TRAVEL ORDINARY (FLT)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th October, 2017* 8.07%
Change
1 day 0.14
1 week 0.43
1 month 0.85
Stock information
ASXFLT
YahooFLT
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Wed 18th Oct, 2017 160,110 101,055,161 0.15% 270,268 59.24%
Tue 17th Oct, 2017 151,243 101,055,161 0.15% 303,032 49.91%
Mon 16th Oct, 2017 163,574 101,055,161 0.16% 333,826 49.00%
Fri 13th Oct, 2017 157,903 101,055,161 0.15% 270,768 58.32%
Thu 12th Oct, 2017 205,462 101,055,161 0.20% 410,449 50.06%
Wed 11th Oct, 2017 263,003 101,055,161 0.26% 412,054 63.83%
Tue 10th Oct, 2017 148,775 101,055,161 0.14% 187,875 79.19%
Mon 9th Oct, 2017 176,631 101,055,161 0.17% 277,720 63.60%
Fri 6th Oct, 2017 117,552 101,055,161 0.11% 240,856 48.81%
Thu 5th Oct, 2017 174,178 101,055,161 0.17% 356,006 48.93%
Wed 4th Oct, 2017 112,942 101,055,161 0.11% 261,660 43.16%
Tue 3rd Oct, 2017 78,577 101,055,161 0.07% 259,314 30.30%
Mon 2nd Oct, 2017 31,050 101,052,906 0.03% 129,442 23.99%
Fri 29th Sep, 2017 179,175 101,052,906 0.17% 541,423 33.09%
Thu 28th Sep, 2017 72,300 101,052,906 0.07% 441,801 16.36%
Wed 27th Sep, 2017 51,574 101,052,906 0.05% 249,105 20.70%
Tue 26th Sep, 2017 50,135 101,052,906 0.05% 270,891 18.51%
Mon 25th Sep, 2017 442,261 101,052,906 0.43% 465,150 95.08%
Fri 22nd Sep, 2017 357,639 101,052,906 0.35% 453,944 78.78%
Thu 21st Sep, 2017 241,112 101,052,906 0.23% 431,557 55.87%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.