BETA GLOBAL ENERGY ETF UNITS (FUEL)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXFUEL
YahooFUEL
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Wed 21st Feb, 2018 6,214 2,000,851 0.31% 123,906 5.02%
Tue 20th Feb, 2018 22,424 2,000,851 1.12% 34,195 65.58%
Mon 19th Feb, 2018 1,703 2,000,851 0.08% 37,400 4.55%
Fri 9th Feb, 2018 55,372 2,000,851 2.76% 176,729 31.33%
Wed 7th Feb, 2018 5,477 2,000,488 0.27% 28,940 18.93%
Wed 31st Jan, 2018 90 2,000,488 0.00% 23,375 0.39%
Wed 29th Nov, 2017 19,300 1,200,488 1.60% 22,936 84.15%
Tue 28th Nov, 2017 4,781 1,200,488 0.39% 108,050 4.42%
Fri 3rd Nov, 2017 3,600 1,200,488 0.30% 7,200 50.00%
Thu 2nd Nov, 2017 6,225 1,200,488 0.51%    
Wed 1st Nov, 2017 3,460 1,200,488 0.28% 19,060 18.15%
Mon 30th Oct, 2017 4,500 1,200,488 0.37% 119,775 3.76%
Mon 16th Oct, 2017 9,000 1,200,488 0.75% 27,280 32.99%
Thu 31st Aug, 2017 600 1,000,488 0.06% 2,194 27.35%
Fri 25th Aug, 2017 1,188 1,000,488 0.11% 6,810 17.44%
Fri 18th Aug, 2017 417 1,000,488 0.04% 2,417 17.25%
Thu 17th Aug, 2017 1,851 1,000,488 0.18% 6,851 27.02%
Tue 15th Aug, 2017 1,869 1,000,488 0.18% 16,569 11.28%
Tue 8th Aug, 2017 410 1,000,022 0.04% 625 65.60%
Mon 7th Aug, 2017 3,069 1,000,022 0.30% 3,994 76.84%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.