BETSHARES GEAR FUND ETF UNITS (GEAR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXGEAR
YahooGEAR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Fri 9th Feb, 2018 39,851 2,718,566 1.46% 101,532 39.25%
Thu 8th Feb, 2018 19,863 2,398,151 0.82% 81,931 24.24%
Tue 6th Feb, 2018 7,200 2,398,151 0.30% 306,301 2.35%
Mon 29th Jan, 2018 3,497 2,398,151 0.14% 48,759 7.17%
Thu 25th Jan, 2018 11,335 2,398,151 0.47% 78,268 14.48%
Mon 22nd Jan, 2018 3,363 2,398,151 0.14% 26,244 12.81%
Tue 2nd Jan, 2018 7,505 2,398,151 0.31% 9,883 75.94%
Fri 29th Dec, 2017 1,091 2,398,151 0.04% 62,219 1.75%
Fri 15th Dec, 2017 2,535 2,398,151 0.10% 29,916 8.47%
Mon 11th Dec, 2017 990 2,398,151 0.04% 14,529 6.81%
Thu 7th Dec, 2017 108 2,384,128 0.00% 3,692 2.93%
Mon 4th Dec, 2017 508 2,384,128 0.02% 24,233 2.10%
Thu 23rd Nov, 2017 4,243 2,384,128 0.17% 19,853 21.37%
Mon 20th Nov, 2017 6,626 2,384,128 0.27% 39,802 16.65%
Wed 15th Nov, 2017 3,037 2,384,128 0.12% 25,527 11.90%
Tue 14th Nov, 2017 2,737 2,384,128 0.11% 32,209 8.50%
Thu 2nd Nov, 2017 550 3,084,128 0.01% 6,771 8.12%
Wed 1st Nov, 2017 2,460 3,084,128 0.08% 61,494 4.00%
Tue 31st Oct, 2017 197 3,084,128 0.00% 22,743 0.87%
Fri 27th Oct, 2017 3,942 3,084,128 0.12% 89,964 4.38%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.