G8 EDUCATION LIMITED ORDINARY (GEM)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
13th June, 2018* 9.33%
Change
1 day -0.01
1 week 0.04
1 month 0.64
Stock information
ASXGEM
YahooGEM
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 18th Jun, 2018 863,269 453,474,679 0.19% 1,752,852 49.25%
Fri 15th Jun, 2018 1,790,287 453,474,679 0.39% 4,523,970 39.57%
Thu 14th Jun, 2018 747,472 453,474,679 0.16% 1,268,241 58.94%
Wed 13th Jun, 2018 596,603 453,474,679 0.13% 1,178,189 50.64%
Tue 12th Jun, 2018 939,328 453,474,679 0.20% 1,994,108 47.11%
Fri 8th Jun, 2018 649,617 453,474,679 0.14% 832,156 78.06%
Thu 7th Jun, 2018 676,716 453,474,679 0.14% 1,147,207 58.99%
Wed 6th Jun, 2018 591,968 453,474,679 0.13% 1,774,131 33.37%
Tue 5th Jun, 2018 1,262,368 453,474,679 0.27% 2,056,616 61.38%
Mon 4th Jun, 2018 1,097,815 453,474,679 0.24% 2,543,406 43.16%
Fri 1st Jun, 2018 1,588,272 453,474,679 0.35% 3,167,203 50.15%
Thu 31st May, 2018 2,168,226 453,474,679 0.47% 3,928,769 55.19%
Wed 30th May, 2018 940,079 453,474,679 0.20% 1,615,894 58.18%
Tue 29th May, 2018 1,101,472 453,474,679 0.24% 1,782,899 61.78%
Mon 28th May, 2018 833,430 453,474,679 0.18% 1,852,284 44.99%
Fri 25th May, 2018 1,365,552 453,474,679 0.30% 1,835,508 74.40%
Thu 24th May, 2018 1,698,282 453,474,679 0.37% 2,033,386 83.52%
Wed 23rd May, 2018 821,789 453,474,679 0.18% 2,308,737 35.59%
Tue 22nd May, 2018 3,030,300 453,474,679 0.66% 4,631,724 65.42%
Mon 21st May, 2018 1,038,266 453,474,679 0.22% 2,736,289 37.94%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.