BETA GEARED US EQ TMF UNITS (GGUS)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXGGUS
YahooGGUS
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 25th Mar, 2019 3,954 1,500,000 0.26%    
Wed 27th Feb, 2019 311 1,600,000 0.01%    
Mon 11th Feb, 2019 2,506 1,600,000 0.15%    
Fri 8th Feb, 2019 7,754 1,600,000 0.48%    
Mon 7th Jan, 2019 63,952 1,600,000 3.99%    
Fri 4th Jan, 2019 106,093 1,600,000 6.63%    
Thu 27th Dec, 2018 46,491 1,600,000 2.90%    
Thu 20th Dec, 2018 16,609 1,600,000 1.03%    
Fri 7th Dec, 2018 3,214 1,600,000 0.20%    
Thu 6th Dec, 2018 11,090 1,600,000 0.69%    
Thu 29th Nov, 2018 1,265 1,300,000 0.09%    
Wed 28th Nov, 2018 91,638 1,300,000 7.04%    
Tue 27th Nov, 2018 108,292 1,300,000 8.33%    
Wed 31st Oct, 2018 21,760 1,000,000 2.17%    
Tue 30th Oct, 2018 3,662 1,000,000 0.36%    
Thu 25th Oct, 2018 56,636 1,000,000 5.66%    
Wed 24th Oct, 2018 12,357 1,000,000 1.23%    
Tue 23rd Oct, 2018 1,564 1,000,000 0.15%    
Wed 17th Oct, 2018 350 1,000,000 0.03%    
Thu 11th Oct, 2018 16,009 1,000,000 1.60%    
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.