BETA GEARED US EQ TMF UNITS (GGUS)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXGGUS
YahooGGUS
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 9th Jul, 2018 940 1,300,000 0.07%    
Fri 6th Jul, 2018 2,457 1,300,000 0.18%    
Mon 2nd Jul, 2018 621 1,300,000 0.04%    
Mon 25th Jun, 2018 1,465 1,300,000 0.11%    
Mon 4th Jun, 2018 721 1,300,000 0.05%    
Tue 1st May, 2018 330 1,200,000 0.02%    
Wed 11th Apr, 2018 10,859 1,200,000 0.90%    
Tue 10th Apr, 2018 7,301 1,200,000 0.60%    
Fri 6th Apr, 2018 300 1,200,000 0.02% 27,682 1.08%
Thu 5th Apr, 2018 13,315 1,200,000 1.11%    
Tue 3rd Apr, 2018 188 1,200,000 0.01%    
Thu 29th Mar, 2018 10,207 1,200,000 0.85%    
Mon 26th Mar, 2018 23,174 1,200,000 1.93%    
Fri 2nd Mar, 2018 28,058 1,100,000 2.55%    
Thu 1st Mar, 2018 1,734 1,100,000 0.15%    
Mon 26th Feb, 2018 3,294 1,100,000 0.29%    
Mon 19th Feb, 2018 7,836 1,100,000 0.71%    
Fri 16th Feb, 2018 17,658 1,100,000 1.60%    
Thu 15th Feb, 2018 28,104 1,100,000 2.55%    
Wed 14th Feb, 2018 2,119 1,100,000 0.19%    
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.