BETA GEARED US EQ TMF UNITS (GGUS)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXGGUS
YahooGGUS
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Fri 12th Jan, 2018 13,224 800,000 1.65%    
Thu 11th Jan, 2018 6,996 800,000 0.87%    
Wed 10th Jan, 2018 22,088 800,000 2.76%    
Tue 2nd Jan, 2018 19 800,000 0.00%    
Fri 29th Dec, 2017 1,077 800,000 0.13%    
Wed 20th Dec, 2017 424 800,000 0.05%    
Tue 19th Dec, 2017 41,401 800,000 5.17%    
Tue 12th Dec, 2017 6,013 800,000 0.75%    
Mon 11th Dec, 2017 33,846 800,000 4.23%    
Thu 30th Nov, 2017 16,806 700,000 2.40%    
Wed 29th Nov, 2017 50 700,000 0.00%    
Tue 28th Nov, 2017 742 700,000 0.10%    
Wed 22nd Nov, 2017 2,222 700,000 0.31%    
Tue 7th Nov, 2017 4,650 700,000 0.66%    
Mon 6th Nov, 2017 6,417 700,000 0.91%    
Fri 3rd Nov, 2017 7,200 700,000 1.02%    
Thu 2nd Nov, 2017 1,975 700,000 0.28% 10,638 18.57%
Tue 31st Oct, 2017 4,686 700,000 0.66% 10,008 46.82%
Mon 30th Oct, 2017 2,341 700,000 0.33% 2,341 100.00%
Mon 23rd Oct, 2017 4,000 700,000 0.57% 31,793 12.58%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.