GENWORTH MORTGAGE ORDINARY (GMA)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
13th August, 2018* 7.03%
Change
1 day 0.03
1 week -0.09
1 month -0.22
Stock information
ASXGMA
YahooGMA
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 16th Aug, 2018 475,817 460,217,253 0.10% 2,071,883 22.97%
Wed 15th Aug, 2018 402,830 460,217,253 0.08% 2,180,316 18.48%
Tue 14th Aug, 2018 709,361 460,217,253 0.15% 1,834,680 38.66%
Mon 13th Aug, 2018 753,709 460,217,253 0.16% 2,109,565 35.73%
Fri 10th Aug, 2018 287,707 460,217,253 0.06% 1,809,034 15.90%
Thu 9th Aug, 2018 296,886 460,217,253 0.06% 2,861,783 10.37%
Wed 8th Aug, 2018 618,469 460,217,253 0.13% 3,320,000 18.63%
Tue 7th Aug, 2018 618,283 460,217,253 0.13% 9,732,638 6.35%
Mon 6th Aug, 2018 361,846 460,217,253 0.07% 1,069,087 33.85%
Fri 3rd Aug, 2018 700,810 460,217,253 0.15% 2,176,530 32.20%
Thu 2nd Aug, 2018 1,016,516 460,217,253 0.22% 2,094,826 48.53%
Wed 1st Aug, 2018 750,478 460,217,253 0.16% 3,047,807 24.62%
Tue 31st Jul, 2018 715,322 460,217,253 0.15% 1,522,233 46.99%
Mon 30th Jul, 2018 233,639 460,217,253 0.05% 594,555 39.30%
Fri 27th Jul, 2018 564,112 460,217,253 0.12% 1,278,176 44.13%
Thu 26th Jul, 2018 512,134 460,217,253 0.11% 890,497 57.51%
Wed 25th Jul, 2018 676,552 460,217,253 0.14% 983,990 68.76%
Tue 24th Jul, 2018 322,989 460,217,253 0.07% 506,666 63.75%
Mon 23rd Jul, 2018 408,523 460,217,253 0.08% 632,563 64.58%
Fri 20th Jul, 2018 552,727 460,217,253 0.12% 1,097,046 50.38%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.