GENWORTH MORTGAGE ORDINARY (GMA)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
19th February, 2018* 6.91%
Change
1 day -0.06
1 week -0.16
1 month 0.76
Stock information
ASXGMA
YahooGMA
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Thu 22nd Feb, 2018 1,637,545 492,351,382 0.33% 4,972,688 32.93%
Wed 21st Feb, 2018 681,121 492,351,382 0.13% 3,285,209 20.73%
Tue 20th Feb, 2018 911,056 492,351,382 0.18% 2,199,964 41.41%
Mon 19th Feb, 2018 899,496 492,351,382 0.18% 2,320,500 38.76%
Fri 16th Feb, 2018 716,854 492,351,382 0.14% 3,759,460 19.07%
Thu 15th Feb, 2018 446,969 492,351,382 0.09% 4,690,437 9.53%
Wed 14th Feb, 2018 1,680,222 492,351,382 0.34% 3,687,102 45.57%
Tue 13th Feb, 2018 2,989,489 492,351,382 0.60% 5,055,684 59.13%
Mon 12th Feb, 2018 1,371,531 492,351,382 0.27% 6,076,599 22.57%
Fri 9th Feb, 2018 2,768,472 492,351,382 0.56% 5,586,618 49.56%
Thu 8th Feb, 2018 948,945 492,351,382 0.19% 3,927,927 24.16%
Wed 7th Feb, 2018 1,861,545 492,351,382 0.37% 5,954,714 31.26%
Tue 6th Feb, 2018 1,003,039 492,351,382 0.20% 2,979,364 33.67%
Mon 5th Feb, 2018 145,074 492,351,382 0.02% 736,725 19.69%
Fri 2nd Feb, 2018 117,082 492,351,382 0.02% 516,042 22.69%
Thu 1st Feb, 2018 545,574 492,351,382 0.11% 982,038 55.56%
Wed 31st Jan, 2018 287,368 492,351,382 0.05% 1,059,379 27.13%
Tue 30th Jan, 2018 426,878 492,351,382 0.08% 1,263,719 33.78%
Mon 29th Jan, 2018 95,051 492,351,382 0.01% 596,816 15.93%
Thu 25th Jan, 2018 62,593 492,351,382 0.01% 744,473 8.41%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.