GOLD ROAD RES LTD ORDINARY (GOR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th June, 2019* 3.42%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week -0.13
1 month 0.46
Stock information
ASXGOR
YahooGOR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 25th Jun, 2019 830,277 877,977,231 0.09% 2,814,905 29.50%
Mon 24th Jun, 2019 759,082 877,977,231 0.08% 2,132,484 35.60%
Fri 21st Jun, 2019 3,905,047 877,977,231 0.44% 8,714,286 44.81%
Thu 20th Jun, 2019 1,535,202 877,977,231 0.17% 7,318,551 20.98%
Wed 19th Jun, 2019 1,090,135 877,977,231 0.12% 3,587,424 30.39%
Tue 18th Jun, 2019 195,420 877,977,231 0.02% 1,970,864 9.92%
Mon 17th Jun, 2019 363,577 877,977,231 0.04% 3,035,614 11.98%
Fri 14th Jun, 2019 435,660 877,977,231 0.05% 2,804,920 15.53%
Thu 13th Jun, 2019 389,501 877,977,231 0.04% 2,199,283 17.71%
Wed 12th Jun, 2019 642,897 877,977,231 0.07% 3,718,465 17.29%
Tue 11th Jun, 2019 1,214,274 877,977,231 0.13% 4,871,921 24.92%
Fri 7th Jun, 2019 533,352 877,977,231 0.06% 1,245,000 42.84%
Thu 6th Jun, 2019 806,165 877,977,231 0.09% 2,320,761 34.74%
Wed 5th Jun, 2019 496,716 877,977,231 0.05% 1,550,192 32.04%
Tue 4th Jun, 2019 1,083,318 877,977,231 0.12% 3,331,226 32.52%
Mon 3rd Jun, 2019 1,145,679 877,977,231 0.13% 4,254,658 26.93%
Fri 31st May, 2019 496,606 877,977,231 0.05% 1,616,321 30.72%
Thu 30th May, 2019 1,020,963 877,977,231 0.11% 3,287,884 31.05%
Wed 29th May, 2019 377,652 877,977,231 0.04% 1,968,579 19.18%
Tue 28th May, 2019 4,788,243 877,977,231 0.54% 19,716,335 24.29%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.