GOLD ROAD RES LTD ORDINARY (GOR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th August, 2019* 3.92%
Change
1 day -0.01
1 week -0.12
1 month -0.51
Stock information
ASXGOR
YahooGOR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 15th Aug, 2019 953,089 878,218,390 0.10% 3,156,571 30.19%
Wed 14th Aug, 2019 755,325 878,218,390 0.08% 3,491,893 21.63%
Tue 13th Aug, 2019 1,206,915 878,218,390 0.13% 2,581,738 46.75%
Mon 12th Aug, 2019 740,133 878,218,390 0.08% 3,263,418 22.68%
Fri 9th Aug, 2019 1,330,492 878,218,390 0.15% 10,016,997 13.28%
Thu 8th Aug, 2019 1,153,676 878,218,390 0.13% 8,457,705 13.64%
Wed 7th Aug, 2019 1,652,333 877,977,231 0.18% 6,822,237 24.22%
Tue 6th Aug, 2019 1,033,571 877,977,231 0.11% 4,119,777 25.09%
Mon 5th Aug, 2019 1,071,297 877,977,231 0.12% 4,719,782 22.70%
Fri 2nd Aug, 2019 975,150 877,977,231 0.11% 3,396,032 28.71%
Thu 1st Aug, 2019 1,176,187 877,977,231 0.13% 2,949,946 39.87%
Wed 31st Jul, 2019 1,348,168 877,977,231 0.15% 2,713,949 49.68%
Tue 30th Jul, 2019 977,925 877,977,231 0.11% 3,396,700 28.79%
Mon 29th Jul, 2019 1,168,988 877,977,231 0.13% 2,191,503 53.34%
Fri 26th Jul, 2019 1,097,201 877,977,231 0.12% 3,738,239 29.35%
Thu 25th Jul, 2019 415,717 877,977,231 0.04% 1,227,028 33.88%
Wed 24th Jul, 2019 940,220 877,977,231 0.10% 1,927,450 48.78%
Tue 23rd Jul, 2019 1,018,773 877,977,231 0.11% 2,958,376 34.44%
Mon 22nd Jul, 2019 2,324,192 877,977,231 0.26% 4,024,886 57.75%
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 1,125,583 877,977,231 0.12% 2,727,175 41.27%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.