GOLD ROAD RES LTD ORDINARY (GOR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th February, 2019* 2.55%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week 0.01
1 month -0.19
Stock information
ASXGOR
YahooGOR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 15th Feb, 2019 65,345 877,498,274 0.00% 1,593,451 4.10%
Thu 14th Feb, 2019 44,713 877,498,274 0.00% 735,586 6.08%
Wed 13th Feb, 2019 77,443 877,498,274 0.00% 32,309,767 0.24%
Tue 12th Feb, 2019 66,571 877,498,274 0.00% 2,516,578 2.65%
Mon 11th Feb, 2019 130,112 877,498,274 0.01% 1,179,256 11.03%
Fri 8th Feb, 2019 85,613 877,498,274 0.01%    
Thu 7th Feb, 2019 120,661 877,498,274 0.01% 1,146,970 10.52%
Wed 6th Feb, 2019 129,459 877,498,274 0.01% 915,569 14.14%
Tue 5th Feb, 2019 143,199 877,498,274 0.01% 682,221 20.99%
Mon 4th Feb, 2019 109,350 877,498,274 0.01% 1,093,033 10.00%
Fri 1st Feb, 2019 94,883 877,498,274 0.01% 1,774,938 5.35%
Thu 31st Jan, 2019 247,663 877,498,274 0.02% 3,175,184 7.80%
Wed 30th Jan, 2019 164,343 877,498,274 0.01% 2,659,396 6.18%
Tue 29th Jan, 2019 160,011 877,498,274 0.01% 5,082,847 3.15%
Fri 25th Jan, 2019 89,424 877,498,274 0.01% 1,181,971 7.57%
Thu 24th Jan, 2019 124,223 877,498,274 0.01% 2,794,147 4.45%
Wed 23rd Jan, 2019 167,313 877,498,274 0.01%    
Tue 22nd Jan, 2019 119,887 877,498,274 0.01% 710,859 16.87%
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 213,096 877,498,274 0.02% 1,361,938 15.65%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 233,997 877,498,274 0.02% 1,749,475 13.38%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.