GOLD ROAD RES LTD ORDINARY (GOR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th April, 2019* 3.43%
Change
1 day 0.01
1 week 0.07
1 month 0.02
Stock information
ASXGOR
YahooGOR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Wed 17th Apr, 2019 130,393 877,977,231 0.01% 749,826 17.39%
Tue 16th Apr, 2019 181,886 877,977,231 0.02% 533,983 34.06%
Mon 15th Apr, 2019 238,608 877,977,231 0.02% 1,011,620 23.59%
Fri 12th Apr, 2019 155,653 877,977,231 0.01% 1,089,992 14.28%
Thu 11th Apr, 2019 315,994 877,977,231 0.03% 977,232 32.34%
Wed 10th Apr, 2019 532,672 877,977,231 0.06% 911,280 58.45%
Tue 9th Apr, 2019 214,555 877,977,231 0.02% 1,453,450 14.76%
Mon 8th Apr, 2019 230,402 877,977,231 0.02% 1,486,961 15.49%
Fri 5th Apr, 2019 249,841 877,977,231 0.02% 2,025,976 12.33%
Thu 4th Apr, 2019 826,572 877,977,231 0.09% 3,433,117 24.08%
Wed 3rd Apr, 2019 417,023 877,977,231 0.04% 1,069,730 38.98%
Tue 2nd Apr, 2019 533,403 877,977,231 0.06% 1,748,132 30.51%
Mon 1st Apr, 2019 382,562 877,977,231 0.04% 1,034,267 36.99%
Fri 29th Mar, 2019 377,969 877,977,231 0.04% 1,548,899 24.40%
Thu 28th Mar, 2019 1,002,774 877,977,231 0.11% 2,646,496 37.89%
Wed 27th Mar, 2019 585,987 877,705,981 0.06% 13,069,390 4.48%
Tue 26th Mar, 2019 461,611 877,705,981 0.05% 3,243,689 14.23%
Mon 25th Mar, 2019 737,629 877,705,981 0.08% 3,740,746 19.72%
Fri 22nd Mar, 2019 237,483 877,705,981 0.02% 1,391,277 17.07%
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 720,719 877,705,981 0.08% 2,651,404 27.18%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.