GROWTHPOINT PROPERTY FPO/UNITS STAPLED (GOZ)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th September, 2019* 0.20%
Change
1 day -0.02
1 week -0.08
1 month 0.02
Stock information
ASXGOZ
YahooGOZ
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 17th Sep, 2019 69,011 771,510,775 0.00% 667,821 10.33%
Mon 16th Sep, 2019 88,494 771,510,775 0.01% 668,727 13.23%
Fri 13th Sep, 2019 80,352 771,510,775 0.01% 738,995 10.87%
Thu 12th Sep, 2019 123,651 771,510,775 0.01% 888,548 13.92%
Wed 11th Sep, 2019 105,729 771,510,775 0.01% 857,468 12.33%
Tue 10th Sep, 2019 105,110 771,510,775 0.01% 1,156,497 9.09%
Mon 9th Sep, 2019 48,422 771,510,775 0.00% 785,002 6.17%
Fri 6th Sep, 2019 39,656 771,510,775 0.00% 628,869 6.31%
Thu 5th Sep, 2019 55,180 771,510,775 0.00% 847,988 6.51%
Wed 4th Sep, 2019 70,563 771,510,775 0.00% 527,677 13.37%
Tue 3rd Sep, 2019 73,463 771,510,775 0.01% 441,779 16.63%
Mon 2nd Sep, 2019 48,250 771,510,775 0.00% 335,548 14.38%
Fri 30th Aug, 2019 180,776 771,510,775 0.02% 1,343,242 13.46%
Thu 29th Aug, 2019 70,054 771,510,775 0.00% 524,308 13.36%
Wed 28th Aug, 2019 119,956 771,510,775 0.01% 644,986 18.60%
Tue 27th Aug, 2019 69,259 771,510,775 0.00% 759,020 9.12%
Mon 26th Aug, 2019 156,984 771,510,775 0.02% 930,615 16.87%
Fri 23rd Aug, 2019 144,588 771,510,775 0.01% 892,387 16.20%
Thu 22nd Aug, 2019 43,135 771,510,775 0.00% 635,823 6.78%
Wed 21st Aug, 2019 343,161 771,510,775 0.04% 879,807 39.00%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.