GROWTHPOINT PROPERTY FPO/UNITS STAPLED (GOZ)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th July, 2019* 0.10%
Change
1 day 0.01
1 week -0.01
1 month -0.47
Stock information
ASXGOZ
YahooGOZ
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 144,134 765,577,152 0.01% 737,493 19.54%
Thu 18th Jul, 2019 90,450 765,577,152 0.01% 563,677 16.05%
Wed 17th Jul, 2019 326,171 765,577,152 0.04% 1,075,398 30.33%
Tue 16th Jul, 2019 115,858 765,577,152 0.01%    
Mon 15th Jul, 2019 59,708 765,577,152 0.00% 678,308 8.80%
Fri 12th Jul, 2019 90,605 765,577,152 0.01% 800,519 11.32%
Thu 11th Jul, 2019 46,505 765,577,152 0.00% 847,898 5.48%
Wed 10th Jul, 2019 87,924 765,577,152 0.01% 875,778 10.04%
Tue 9th Jul, 2019 30,181 765,577,152 0.00% 971,812 3.11%
Mon 8th Jul, 2019 101,109 765,577,152 0.01% 1,153,988 8.76%
Fri 5th Jul, 2019 163,042 765,577,152 0.02% 2,312,053 7.05%
Thu 4th Jul, 2019 80,460 765,577,152 0.01% 1,259,002 6.39%
Wed 3rd Jul, 2019 78,154 765,577,152 0.01% 1,910,152 4.09%
Tue 2nd Jul, 2019 76,019 727,793,776 0.01% 926,879 8.20%
Mon 1st Jul, 2019 927,055 727,793,776 0.12% 1,068,911 86.73%
Fri 28th Jun, 2019 1,677,595 727,793,776 0.23% 2,529,047 66.33%
Wed 26th Jun, 2019 399,186 727,793,776 0.05% 940,386 42.45%
Tue 25th Jun, 2019 530,494 727,793,776 0.07% 898,301 59.06%
Mon 24th Jun, 2019 217,763 727,793,776 0.03% 639,571 34.05%
Fri 21st Jun, 2019 181,180 727,793,776 0.02% 742,527 24.40%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.