GATEWAY LIFESTYLE STAPLED (GTY)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
18th September, 2017* 8.82%
Change
1 day -0.04
1 week -0.13
1 month -0.97
Stock information
ASXGTY
YahooGTY
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Thu 21st Sep, 2017 163,630 301,295,195 0.05% 769,554 21.26%
Wed 20th Sep, 2017 229,978 299,397,735 0.07% 673,635 34.14%
Tue 19th Sep, 2017 152,755 299,397,735 0.05% 585,077 26.11%
Mon 18th Sep, 2017 98,008 299,397,735 0.03% 517,244 18.95%
Fri 15th Sep, 2017 319,513 299,397,735 0.10% 1,652,764 19.33%
Thu 14th Sep, 2017 97,538 299,397,735 0.03% 538,417 18.12%
Wed 13th Sep, 2017 109,560 299,397,735 0.03% 1,005,502 10.90%
Tue 12th Sep, 2017 205,018 299,397,735 0.06% 761,655 26.92%
Mon 11th Sep, 2017 203,256 299,397,735 0.06% 1,907,415 10.66%
Fri 8th Sep, 2017 132,205 299,397,735 0.04% 1,095,663 12.07%
Thu 7th Sep, 2017 363,831 299,397,735 0.12% 669,116 54.37%
Wed 6th Sep, 2017 420,770 299,397,735 0.14% 1,052,290 39.99%
Tue 5th Sep, 2017 367,861 299,397,735 0.12% 1,615,208 22.77%
Mon 4th Sep, 2017 80,509 299,397,735 0.02% 568,174 14.17%
Fri 1st Sep, 2017 190,977 299,397,735 0.06% 1,090,265 17.52%
Thu 31st Aug, 2017 231,020 299,397,735 0.07% 1,598,503 14.45%
Wed 30th Aug, 2017 104,247 299,397,735 0.03% 1,095,998 9.51%
Tue 29th Aug, 2017 335,675 299,397,735 0.11% 740,629 45.32%
Mon 28th Aug, 2017 115,888 299,397,735 0.03% 290,548 39.89%
Fri 25th Aug, 2017 132,028 299,397,735 0.04% 429,704 30.73%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.