GATEWAY LIFESTYLE STAPLED (GTY)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th November, 2017* 7.09%
Change
1 day 0.07
1 week 0.13
1 month -0.23
Stock information
ASXGTY
YahooGTY
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Thu 23rd Nov, 2017 197,358 301,295,195 0.06% 412,252 47.87%
Wed 22nd Nov, 2017 178,942 301,295,195 0.05% 429,074 41.70%
Tue 21st Nov, 2017 154,774 301,295,195 0.05%    
Mon 20th Nov, 2017 246,636 301,295,195 0.08% 412,690 59.76%
Fri 17th Nov, 2017 285,518 301,295,195 0.09% 482,363 59.19%
Thu 16th Nov, 2017 304,361 301,295,195 0.10% 852,440 35.70%
Wed 15th Nov, 2017 299,401 301,295,195 0.09% 1,622,991 18.45%
Tue 14th Nov, 2017 302,797 301,295,195 0.10% 2,318,409 13.06%
Mon 13th Nov, 2017 107,322 301,295,195 0.03% 449,020 23.90%
Fri 10th Nov, 2017 182,536 301,295,195 0.06% 876,626 20.82%
Thu 9th Nov, 2017 182,065 301,295,195 0.06% 709,201 25.67%
Wed 8th Nov, 2017 167,982 301,295,195 0.05% 432,831 38.81%
Tue 7th Nov, 2017 211,126 301,295,195 0.07% 3,012,853 7.01%
Mon 6th Nov, 2017 165,740 301,295,195 0.05% 532,764 31.11%
Fri 3rd Nov, 2017 214,882 301,295,195 0.07% 593,695 36.19%
Thu 2nd Nov, 2017 230,624 301,295,195 0.07% 960,283 24.02%
Wed 1st Nov, 2017 169,738 301,295,195 0.05% 510,724 33.23%
Tue 31st Oct, 2017 298,078 301,295,195 0.09% 869,812 34.27%
Mon 30th Oct, 2017 221,927 301,295,195 0.07% 768,206 28.89%
Fri 27th Oct, 2017 304,822 301,295,195 0.10% 979,801 31.11%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.