GATEWAY LIFESTYLE STAPLED (GTY)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th July, 2018* 1.83%
Change
1 day -0.01
1 week -0.06
1 month -2.73
Stock information
ASXGTY
YahooGTY
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 19th Jul, 2018 100,676 303,726,580 0.03% 692,851 14.53%
Wed 18th Jul, 2018 149,433 303,726,580 0.04% 735,606 20.31%
Tue 17th Jul, 2018 59,193 303,726,580 0.01% 1,723,773 3.43%
Mon 16th Jul, 2018 120,521 303,726,580 0.04% 1,659,782 7.26%
Fri 13th Jul, 2018 6,173 303,726,580 0.00% 1,320,799 0.47%
Thu 12th Jul, 2018 51,838 303,726,580 0.01% 847,701 6.12%
Wed 11th Jul, 2018 226,568 303,726,580 0.07% 3,126,968 7.25%
Tue 10th Jul, 2018 172,432 303,726,580 0.05% 2,777,817 6.21%
Mon 9th Jul, 2018 188,659 303,726,580 0.06% 5,650,867 3.34%
Fri 6th Jul, 2018 197,789 303,726,580 0.06% 1,073,167 18.43%
Thu 5th Jul, 2018 51,105 303,726,580 0.01% 2,156,516 2.37%
Wed 4th Jul, 2018 333,462 303,726,580 0.11% 3,459,218 9.64%
Tue 3rd Jul, 2018 268,503 303,726,580 0.08% 6,283,928 4.27%
Mon 2nd Jul, 2018 255,959 303,726,580 0.08% 2,733,309 9.36%
Fri 29th Jun, 2018 261,026 303,726,580 0.08% 2,742,384 9.52%
Thu 28th Jun, 2018 220,175 303,726,580 0.07% 2,814,188 7.82%
Wed 27th Jun, 2018 381,756 303,726,580 0.12% 5,350,650 7.13%
Tue 26th Jun, 2018 203,598 303,726,580 0.06% 4,279,370 4.76%
Mon 25th Jun, 2018 504,698 303,726,580 0.16% 33,972,871 1.49%
Fri 22nd Jun, 2018 383,306 303,726,580 0.12% 5,003,287 7.66%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.