G.U.D. HOLDINGS ORDINARY (GUD)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th August, 2019* 2.74%
Change
1 day 0.11
1 week 0.33
1 month 1.59
Stock information
ASXGUD
YahooGUD
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 15th Aug, 2019 289,571 86,701,174 0.33% 627,770 46.13%
Wed 14th Aug, 2019 200,807 86,701,174 0.23% 761,164 26.38%
Tue 13th Aug, 2019 263,130 86,701,174 0.30% 603,893 43.57%
Mon 12th Aug, 2019 130,278 86,701,174 0.15% 359,006 36.29%
Fri 9th Aug, 2019 138,395 86,701,174 0.16% 397,682 34.80%
Thu 8th Aug, 2019 195,286 86,701,174 0.22% 432,028 45.20%
Wed 7th Aug, 2019 381,269 86,701,174 0.44% 834,061 45.71%
Tue 6th Aug, 2019 424,665 86,701,174 0.49% 1,202,813 35.31%
Mon 5th Aug, 2019 342,280 86,701,174 0.39% 567,557 60.31%
Fri 2nd Aug, 2019 205,868 86,701,174 0.23% 649,761 31.68%
Thu 1st Aug, 2019 404,875 86,485,972 0.46% 945,495 42.82%
Wed 31st Jul, 2019 501,303 86,485,972 0.58% 1,064,655 47.09%
Tue 30th Jul, 2019 240,364 86,485,972 0.27% 910,825 26.39%
Mon 29th Jul, 2019 295,619 86,485,972 0.34% 1,605,286 18.42%
Fri 26th Jul, 2019 167,665 86,485,972 0.19% 1,358,427 12.34%
Thu 25th Jul, 2019 31,954 86,485,972 0.03% 539,648 5.92%
Wed 24th Jul, 2019 30,499 86,485,972 0.03% 432,275 7.06%
Tue 23rd Jul, 2019 76,798 86,485,972 0.08% 359,416 21.37%
Mon 22nd Jul, 2019 17,983 86,485,972 0.02% 119,662 15.03%
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 12,866 86,485,972 0.01% 149,646 8.60%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.