GWA GROUP LTD ORDINARY (GWA)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th September, 2019* 11.66%
Change
1 day 0.01
1 week 0.59
1 month 3.20
Stock information
ASXGWA
YahooGWA
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 17th Sep, 2019 38,555 263,947,630 0.01% 556,069 6.93%
Mon 16th Sep, 2019 250,487 263,947,630 0.09% 960,673 26.07%
Fri 13th Sep, 2019 660,731 263,947,630 0.25% 1,191,820 55.44%
Thu 12th Sep, 2019 297,034 263,947,630 0.11% 824,397 36.03%
Wed 11th Sep, 2019 514,815 263,947,630 0.19% 921,679 55.86%
Tue 10th Sep, 2019 331,373 263,947,630 0.12% 788,268 42.04%
Mon 9th Sep, 2019 500,581 263,947,630 0.19% 1,083,207 46.21%
Fri 6th Sep, 2019 122,513 263,947,630 0.04% 532,180 23.02%
Thu 5th Sep, 2019 174,938 263,947,630 0.06% 1,560,065 11.21%
Wed 4th Sep, 2019 1,042,876 263,947,630 0.39% 1,258,955 82.84%
Tue 3rd Sep, 2019 270,074 263,947,630 0.10% 828,422 32.60%
Mon 2nd Sep, 2019 161,116 263,947,630 0.06% 1,034,993 15.57%
Fri 30th Aug, 2019 455,336 263,947,630 0.17% 1,314,517 34.64%
Thu 29th Aug, 2019 440,134 263,947,630 0.16% 2,149,917 20.47%
Wed 28th Aug, 2019 317,843 263,947,630 0.12% 1,279,073 24.85%
Tue 27th Aug, 2019 227,617 263,947,630 0.08% 1,269,473 17.93%
Mon 26th Aug, 2019 732,342 263,947,630 0.27% 1,745,600 41.95%
Fri 23rd Aug, 2019 339,562 263,947,630 0.12% 1,008,294 33.68%
Thu 22nd Aug, 2019 468,051 263,947,630 0.17% 1,571,227 29.79%
Wed 21st Aug, 2019 1,753,449 263,947,630 0.66% 2,652,366 66.11%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.