GREENCROSS LIMITED ORDINARY (GXL)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
11th October, 2018* 8.78%
Change
1 day -0.46
1 week -1.57
1 month -2.37
Stock information
ASXGXL
YahooGXL
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 16th Oct, 2018 203,656 120,140,130 0.17% 437,284 46.57%
Mon 15th Oct, 2018 119,378 120,140,130 0.09% 356,957 33.44%
Fri 12th Oct, 2018 257,424 120,140,130 0.21% 453,441 56.77%
Thu 11th Oct, 2018 588,298 120,140,130 0.49% 1,349,663 43.59%
Wed 10th Oct, 2018 447,335 120,140,130 0.37% 2,556,701 17.50%
Tue 9th Oct, 2018 153,137 120,140,130 0.12% 238,375 64.24%
Mon 8th Oct, 2018 254,606 120,140,130 0.21% 383,022 66.47%
Fri 5th Oct, 2018 103,512 120,140,130 0.08% 200,025 51.75%
Thu 4th Oct, 2018 214,361 120,140,130 0.17% 378,849 56.58%
Wed 3rd Oct, 2018 170,139 120,140,130 0.14% 367,701 46.27%
Tue 2nd Oct, 2018 323,442 120,140,130 0.26% 481,318 67.20%
Mon 1st Oct, 2018 263,457 120,140,130 0.21% 419,834 62.75%
Fri 28th Sep, 2018 643,975 120,140,130 0.53% 941,232 68.42%
Thu 27th Sep, 2018 575,582 120,140,130 0.47% 1,086,418 52.98%
Wed 26th Sep, 2018 327,754 120,140,130 0.27% 555,402 59.01%
Tue 25th Sep, 2018 259,471 120,140,130 0.21% 716,873 36.19%
Mon 24th Sep, 2018 277,485 120,140,130 0.23% 899,000 30.87%
Fri 21st Sep, 2018 1,319,786 120,140,130 1.09% 4,990,981 26.44%
Thu 20th Sep, 2018 993,742 120,140,130 0.82% 1,256,523 79.09%
Wed 19th Sep, 2018 545,679 120,140,130 0.45% 1,116,272 48.88%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.