GREENCROSS LIMITED ORDINARY (GXL)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th February, 2019* 2.00%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week -0.67
1 month -1.66
Stock information
ASXGXL
YahooGXL
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 8th Feb, 2019 174 120,463,450 0.00%    
Thu 7th Feb, 2019 6,643 120,463,450 0.00% 814,838 0.82%
Wed 6th Feb, 2019 16,598 120,463,450 0.01% 1,117,213 1.49%
Tue 5th Feb, 2019 250,120 120,463,450 0.20% 892,198 28.03%
Mon 4th Feb, 2019 1,834 120,463,450 0.00% 489,693 0.37%
Fri 1st Feb, 2019 8,615 120,463,450 0.00% 178,458 4.83%
Thu 31st Jan, 2019 2,439 120,463,450 0.00% 128,065 1.90%
Wed 30th Jan, 2019 172,545 120,463,450 0.14% 373,913 46.15%
Tue 29th Jan, 2019 30,166 120,463,450 0.02% 211,179 14.28%
Fri 25th Jan, 2019 51,587 120,463,450 0.04% 274,780 18.77%
Thu 24th Jan, 2019 116,144 120,463,450 0.09% 765,090 15.18%
Wed 23rd Jan, 2019 33,975 120,463,450 0.02%    
Tue 22nd Jan, 2019 47,216 120,463,450 0.03% 1,164,604 4.05%
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 53,389 120,463,450 0.04% 433,482 12.32%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 2,769 120,463,450 0.00% 470,920 0.59%
Thu 17th Jan, 2019 87,750 120,463,450 0.07% 570,757 15.37%
Wed 16th Jan, 2019 163,628 120,463,450 0.13% 321,045 50.97%
Tue 15th Jan, 2019 329,693 120,463,450 0.27% 1,031,677 31.96%
Mon 14th Jan, 2019 7,802 120,463,450 0.00% 270,941 2.88%
Fri 11th Jan, 2019 13,124 120,463,450 0.01% 315,153 4.16%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.