GALAXY RESOURCES ORDINARY (GXY)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th August, 2019* 15.82%
Change
1 day -0.04
1 week -0.23
1 month 1.16
Stock information
ASXGXY
YahooGXY
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 15th Aug, 2019 774,926 409,342,338 0.18% 3,482,008 22.26%
Wed 14th Aug, 2019 369,826 409,342,338 0.09% 2,076,548 17.81%
Tue 13th Aug, 2019 549,506 409,342,338 0.13% 3,721,525 14.77%
Mon 12th Aug, 2019 275,682 409,342,338 0.06% 2,399,258 11.49%
Fri 9th Aug, 2019 374,264 409,342,338 0.09% 5,871,653 6.37%
Thu 8th Aug, 2019 1,081,258 409,342,338 0.26% 6,679,081 16.19%
Wed 7th Aug, 2019 1,026,080 409,342,338 0.25% 5,606,991 18.30%
Tue 6th Aug, 2019 747,159 409,342,338 0.18% 4,250,477 17.58%
Mon 5th Aug, 2019 1,233,746 409,342,338 0.30% 3,417,757 36.10%
Fri 2nd Aug, 2019 746,270 409,342,338 0.18% 2,954,495 25.26%
Thu 1st Aug, 2019 816,103 409,342,338 0.19% 2,606,050 31.32%
Wed 31st Jul, 2019 618,946 409,342,338 0.15% 1,694,176 36.53%
Tue 30th Jul, 2019 1,129,485 409,342,338 0.27% 2,987,745 37.80%
Mon 29th Jul, 2019 727,783 409,342,338 0.17% 1,744,429 41.72%
Fri 26th Jul, 2019 263,011 409,342,338 0.06% 2,368,460 11.10%
Thu 25th Jul, 2019 366,302 409,342,338 0.08% 3,122,524 11.73%
Wed 24th Jul, 2019 528,145 409,342,338 0.12% 2,648,325 19.94%
Tue 23rd Jul, 2019 243,549 409,342,338 0.05% 2,352,838 10.35%
Mon 22nd Jul, 2019 213,003 409,342,338 0.05% 2,708,323 7.86%
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 874,359 409,342,338 0.21% 3,778,711 23.14%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.