GALAXY RESOURCES ORDINARY (GXY)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th April, 2019* 17.28%
Change
1 day 0.01
1 week 0.21
1 month 1.05
Stock information
ASXGXY
YahooGXY
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Wed 17th Apr, 2019 628,577 407,524,024 0.15% 1,436,245 43.77%
Tue 16th Apr, 2019 677,596 407,524,024 0.16% 1,851,359 36.60%
Mon 15th Apr, 2019 752,539 407,524,024 0.18% 1,450,491 51.88%
Fri 12th Apr, 2019 493,775 407,524,024 0.12% 1,097,443 44.99%
Thu 11th Apr, 2019 993,612 407,524,024 0.24% 2,480,411 40.06%
Wed 10th Apr, 2019 641,332 407,524,024 0.15% 1,051,774 60.98%
Tue 9th Apr, 2019 540,543 407,524,024 0.13% 1,439,460 37.55%
Mon 8th Apr, 2019 895,255 407,524,024 0.22% 1,430,009 62.60%
Fri 5th Apr, 2019 692,434 407,524,024 0.17% 1,507,941 45.92%
Thu 4th Apr, 2019 787,243 407,524,024 0.19% 1,616,441 48.70%
Wed 3rd Apr, 2019 703,481 407,524,024 0.17% 2,055,441 34.23%
Tue 2nd Apr, 2019 648,397 407,524,024 0.15% 2,275,475 28.50%
Mon 1st Apr, 2019 1,763,914 407,524,024 0.43% 2,751,664 64.10%
Fri 29th Mar, 2019 1,295,344 407,524,024 0.31% 3,167,157 40.90%
Thu 28th Mar, 2019 1,729,713 407,524,024 0.42% 2,726,516 63.44%
Wed 27th Mar, 2019 2,111,741 407,524,024 0.51% 3,683,282 57.33%
Tue 26th Mar, 2019 1,673,278 407,524,024 0.41% 2,449,564 68.31%
Mon 25th Mar, 2019 1,324,692 407,524,024 0.32% 2,928,878 45.23%
Fri 22nd Mar, 2019 473,363 407,524,024 0.11% 1,256,926 37.66%
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 975,893 407,524,024 0.23% 2,590,055 37.68%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.