GALAXY RESOURCES ORDINARY (GXY)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
13th August, 2018* 17.46%
Change
1 day 0.15
1 week 0.58
1 month 3.49
Stock information
ASXGXY
YahooGXY
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 16th Aug, 2018 351,958 407,524,024 0.08% 2,244,059 15.68%
Wed 15th Aug, 2018 543,477 407,473,758 0.13% 2,386,474 22.77%
Tue 14th Aug, 2018 674,519 407,473,758 0.16% 2,120,350 31.81%
Mon 13th Aug, 2018 763,845 407,473,758 0.18% 1,863,808 40.98%
Fri 10th Aug, 2018 391,117 407,473,758 0.09% 1,496,033 26.14%
Thu 9th Aug, 2018 749,208 407,473,758 0.18% 1,809,319 41.41%
Wed 8th Aug, 2018 597,469 407,473,758 0.14% 1,837,938 32.51%
Tue 7th Aug, 2018 2,240,336 407,473,758 0.55% 3,350,538 66.86%
Mon 6th Aug, 2018 737,888 407,473,758 0.18% 3,303,245 22.34%
Fri 3rd Aug, 2018 1,318,475 407,473,758 0.32% 3,571,189 36.92%
Thu 2nd Aug, 2018 682,568 407,473,758 0.16% 3,713,010 18.38%
Wed 1st Aug, 2018 782,763 407,473,758 0.19% 1,667,665 46.94%
Tue 31st Jul, 2018 1,427,260 407,473,758 0.35% 3,026,830 47.15%
Mon 30th Jul, 2018 2,302,324 407,473,758 0.56% 3,198,184 71.99%
Fri 27th Jul, 2018 5,839,513 407,473,758 1.43% 6,617,223 88.25%
Thu 26th Jul, 2018 3,752,274 407,473,758 0.92% 4,559,853 82.29%
Wed 25th Jul, 2018 1,167,069 407,473,758 0.28% 1,727,197 67.57%
Tue 24th Jul, 2018 2,871,389 407,473,758 0.70% 3,787,874 75.80%
Mon 23rd Jul, 2018 208,545 407,473,758 0.05% 849,940 24.54%
Fri 20th Jul, 2018 423,214 407,473,758 0.10% 1,286,984 32.88%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.