GALAXY RESOURCES ORDINARY (GXY)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
11th October, 2018* 16.68%
Change
1 day 0.41
1 week 0.63
1 month 0.51
Stock information
ASXGXY
YahooGXY
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 16th Oct, 2018 343,408 407,524,024 0.08% 2,108,007 16.29%
Mon 15th Oct, 2018 785,359 407,524,024 0.19% 2,015,357 38.97%
Fri 12th Oct, 2018 502,898 407,524,024 0.12% 2,142,582 23.47%
Thu 11th Oct, 2018 932,295 407,524,024 0.22% 3,469,144 26.87%
Wed 10th Oct, 2018 1,156,068 407,524,024 0.28% 2,459,592 47.00%
Tue 9th Oct, 2018 614,695 407,524,024 0.15% 1,591,883 38.61%
Mon 8th Oct, 2018 830,327 407,524,024 0.20% 2,039,668 40.71%
Fri 5th Oct, 2018 668,192 407,524,024 0.16% 1,926,126 34.69%
Thu 4th Oct, 2018 1,366,856 407,524,024 0.33% 3,157,996 43.28%
Wed 3rd Oct, 2018 1,121,516 407,524,024 0.27% 2,299,189 48.78%
Tue 2nd Oct, 2018 1,199,222 407,524,024 0.29% 4,401,930 27.24%
Mon 1st Oct, 2018 296,682 407,524,024 0.07% 1,042,673 28.45%
Fri 28th Sep, 2018 938,542 407,524,024 0.23% 2,125,127 44.16%
Thu 27th Sep, 2018 569,696 407,524,024 0.14% 1,490,635 38.22%
Wed 26th Sep, 2018 867,223 407,524,024 0.21% 1,969,697 44.03%
Tue 25th Sep, 2018 587,970 407,524,024 0.14% 1,566,512 37.53%
Mon 24th Sep, 2018 1,487,024 407,524,024 0.36% 3,020,643 49.23%
Fri 21st Sep, 2018 819,814 407,524,024 0.20% 4,408,864 18.59%
Thu 20th Sep, 2018 771,953 407,524,024 0.18% 5,246,585 14.71%
Wed 19th Sep, 2018 503,446 407,524,024 0.12% 2,973,099 16.93%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.