GALAXY RESOURCES ORDINARY (GXY)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
13th June, 2018* 14.85%
Change
1 day 0.46
1 week 0.81
1 month 0.23
Stock information
ASXGXY
YahooGXY
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 18th Jun, 2018 1,049,803 407,380,590 0.25% 3,506,515 29.94%
Fri 15th Jun, 2018 688,152 407,380,590 0.16% 3,123,852 22.03%
Thu 14th Jun, 2018 1,221,410 407,380,590 0.30% 2,760,323 44.25%
Wed 13th Jun, 2018 1,400,924 407,380,590 0.34% 3,136,195 44.67%
Tue 12th Jun, 2018 1,572,195 407,380,590 0.38% 3,633,433 43.27%
Fri 8th Jun, 2018 614,259 407,380,590 0.15% 2,281,711 26.92%
Thu 7th Jun, 2018 1,087,130 407,380,590 0.26% 2,129,580 51.05%
Wed 6th Jun, 2018 1,129,949 407,380,590 0.27% 4,896,404 23.08%
Tue 5th Jun, 2018 1,943,291 407,380,590 0.47% 3,051,985 63.67%
Mon 4th Jun, 2018 1,581,445 407,380,590 0.38% 4,340,064 36.44%
Fri 1st Jun, 2018 508,541 407,380,590 0.12% 2,139,368 23.77%
Thu 31st May, 2018 1,632,901 407,380,590 0.40% 7,206,376 22.66%
Wed 30th May, 2018 1,544,650 407,380,590 0.37% 4,094,911 37.72%
Tue 29th May, 2018 2,174,145 407,380,590 0.53% 10,627,964 20.46%
Mon 28th May, 2018 473,218 407,380,590 0.11% 1,570,718 30.13%
Fri 25th May, 2018 1,958,481 407,380,590 0.48% 3,174,186 61.70%
Thu 24th May, 2018 957,673 407,380,590 0.23% 3,065,626 31.24%
Wed 23rd May, 2018 690,226 407,380,590 0.16% 1,617,684 42.67%
Tue 22nd May, 2018 470,333 407,380,590 0.11% 1,537,713 30.59%
Mon 21st May, 2018 470,799 407,380,590 0.11% 1,439,595 32.70%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.