GALAXY RESOURCES ORDINARY (GXY)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
10th December, 2018* 16.69%
Change
1 day -0.17
1 week 0.29
1 month 1.44
Stock information
ASXGXY
YahooGXY
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 13th Dec, 2018 306,089 407,524,024 0.07% 1,631,995 18.76%
Wed 12th Dec, 2018 860,297 407,524,024 0.21% 3,446,812 24.96%
Tue 11th Dec, 2018 2,082,663 407,524,024 0.51% 4,010,698 51.93%
Mon 10th Dec, 2018 749,650 407,524,024 0.18% 2,385,660 31.42%
Fri 7th Dec, 2018 631,361 407,524,024 0.15% 1,331,590 47.41%
Thu 6th Dec, 2018 631,779 407,524,024 0.15% 2,234,723 28.27%
Wed 5th Dec, 2018 982,030 407,524,024 0.24% 2,433,831 40.35%
Tue 4th Dec, 2018 770,254 407,524,024 0.18% 1,877,476 41.03%
Mon 3rd Dec, 2018 2,357,511 407,524,024 0.57% 5,626,456 41.90%
Fri 30th Nov, 2018 1,326,002 407,524,024 0.32% 2,431,085 54.54%
Thu 29th Nov, 2018 1,676,359 407,524,024 0.41% 2,888,138 58.04%
Wed 28th Nov, 2018 1,143,491 407,524,024 0.28% 2,140,330 53.43%
Tue 27th Nov, 2018 740,382 407,524,024 0.18% 1,718,139 43.09%
Mon 26th Nov, 2018 743,450 407,524,024 0.18% 1,365,423 54.45%
Fri 23rd Nov, 2018 831,893 407,524,024 0.20% 1,385,822 60.03%
Thu 22nd Nov, 2018 1,542,317 407,524,024 0.37% 4,767,694 32.35%
Wed 21st Nov, 2018 619,473 407,524,024 0.15% 1,594,933 38.84%
Tue 20th Nov, 2018 327,934 407,524,024 0.08% 1,426,909 22.98%
Mon 19th Nov, 2018 794,513 407,524,024 0.19% 1,732,248 45.87%
Fri 16th Nov, 2018 712,733 407,524,024 0.17% 1,477,386 48.24%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.