GALAXY RESOURCES ORDINARY (GXY)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
19th February, 2018* 12.47%
Change
1 day 0.31
1 week 1.77
1 month 3.66
Stock information
ASXGXY
YahooGXY
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Thu 22nd Feb, 2018 344,219 407,380,590 0.08% 1,381,678 24.91%
Wed 21st Feb, 2018 440,096 407,380,590 0.10% 1,514,309 29.06%
Tue 20th Feb, 2018 528,488 407,380,590 0.13% 2,434,564 21.71%
Mon 19th Feb, 2018 384,148 407,380,590 0.09% 1,932,575 19.88%
Fri 16th Feb, 2018 807,670 407,380,590 0.19% 2,058,628 39.23%
Thu 15th Feb, 2018 1,619,238 407,380,590 0.39% 4,525,082 35.78%
Wed 14th Feb, 2018 2,472,703 407,380,590 0.60% 6,564,118 37.67%
Tue 13th Feb, 2018 1,578,977 407,380,590 0.38% 7,131,461 22.14%
Mon 12th Feb, 2018 1,591,454 407,264,180 0.39% 4,719,812 33.72%
Fri 9th Feb, 2018 1,279,213 407,264,180 0.31% 4,629,074 27.63%
Thu 8th Feb, 2018 2,908,231 407,264,180 0.71% 5,342,649 54.43%
Wed 7th Feb, 2018 1,428,897 407,264,180 0.35% 7,189,280 19.88%
Tue 6th Feb, 2018 1,708,524 407,264,180 0.42% 8,691,010 19.66%
Mon 5th Feb, 2018 3,427,325 407,264,180 0.84% 9,279,082 36.94%
Fri 2nd Feb, 2018 1,414,517 407,264,180 0.34% 5,279,440 26.79%
Thu 1st Feb, 2018 1,945,453 407,264,180 0.47% 4,785,735 40.65%
Wed 31st Jan, 2018 2,153,736 407,264,180 0.52% 5,873,097 36.67%
Tue 30th Jan, 2018 1,754,293 407,264,180 0.43% 4,080,687 42.99%
Mon 29th Jan, 2018 1,439,603 407,264,180 0.35% 4,497,130 32.01%
Thu 25th Jan, 2018 1,812,327 407,264,180 0.44% 3,288,406 55.11%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.