GALAXY RESOURCES ORDINARY (GXY)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th June, 2019* 13.75%
Change
1 day -0.56
1 week -0.38
1 month -0.23
Stock information
ASXGXY
YahooGXY
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 25th Jun, 2019 1,449,034 409,342,338 0.35% 4,871,917 29.74%
Mon 24th Jun, 2019 735,778 409,342,338 0.18% 7,125,730 10.33%
Fri 21st Jun, 2019 765,851 409,342,338 0.18% 8,323,789 9.20%
Thu 20th Jun, 2019 1,471,019 409,342,338 0.35% 9,106,248 16.15%
Wed 19th Jun, 2019 546,242 409,342,338 0.13% 6,291,801 8.68%
Tue 18th Jun, 2019 1,542,095 409,342,338 0.37% 6,813,899 22.63%
Mon 17th Jun, 2019 1,381,633 409,342,338 0.33% 6,183,378 22.34%
Fri 14th Jun, 2019 285,774 409,342,338 0.07% 1,851,741 15.43%
Thu 13th Jun, 2019 415,059 409,342,338 0.10% 3,019,592 13.75%
Wed 12th Jun, 2019 631,100 409,342,338 0.15% 4,806,855 13.13%
Tue 11th Jun, 2019 725,399 409,342,338 0.17% 3,691,206 19.65%
Fri 7th Jun, 2019 358,870 409,342,338 0.08% 2,530,954 14.18%
Thu 6th Jun, 2019 770,988 409,342,338 0.18% 3,032,869 25.42%
Wed 5th Jun, 2019 543,641 409,342,338 0.13% 1,850,905 29.37%
Tue 4th Jun, 2019 1,080,943 409,342,338 0.26% 2,599,483 41.58%
Mon 3rd Jun, 2019 1,082,733 409,342,338 0.26% 2,758,096 39.26%
Fri 31st May, 2019 843,700 407,524,024 0.20% 3,216,339 26.23%
Thu 30th May, 2019 732,989 407,524,024 0.18% 4,427,134 16.56%
Wed 29th May, 2019 427,900 407,524,024 0.10% 2,792,552 15.32%
Tue 28th May, 2019 432,935 407,524,024 0.10% 3,778,403 11.46%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.