BETASHARES WT JAPAN ETF UNITS (HJPN)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXHJPN
YahooHJPN
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Wed 13th Dec, 2017 40,505 4,802,162 0.84% 41,644 97.26%
Tue 12th Dec, 2017 1,114 4,802,162 0.02% 70,329 1.58%
Wed 6th Dec, 2017 82,792 4,002,162 2.06% 77,152 107.31%
Tue 5th Dec, 2017 21,599 4,002,162 0.54% 51,614 41.85%
Fri 1st Dec, 2017 110 4,002,162 0.00% 46,437 0.24%
Wed 29th Nov, 2017 2,200 4,002,162 0.05% 42,679 5.15%
Wed 15th Nov, 2017 23,874 4,002,162 0.59% 39,190 60.92%
Tue 14th Nov, 2017 6,406 4,002,162 0.16% 60,784 10.54%
Tue 7th Nov, 2017 28,901 3,602,162 0.80% 28,245 102.32%
Mon 6th Nov, 2017 259,661 3,602,162 7.20% 228,699 113.54%
Thu 2nd Nov, 2017 11,750 3,602,162 0.32%    
Mon 30th Oct, 2017 6,600 3,602,162 0.18% 56,120 11.76%
Thu 26th Oct, 2017 5,092 3,602,162 0.14% 12,340 41.26%
Wed 25th Oct, 2017 37,500 3,602,162 1.04% 101,300 37.02%
Tue 24th Oct, 2017 3,290 3,602,162 0.09% 45,791 7.18%
Fri 20th Oct, 2017 19,152 3,602,162 0.53% 46,061 41.58%
Thu 19th Oct, 2017 15,964 3,602,162 0.44% 62,565 25.52%
Wed 18th Oct, 2017 5,721 3,602,162 0.15% 53,957 10.60%
Wed 11th Oct, 2017 4,719 3,602,162 0.13% 17,341 27.21%
Tue 10th Oct, 2017 9,301 3,602,162 0.25% 30,986 30.02%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.